Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,792개의 평가
2,510개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

AM

2022년 6월 14일

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

RS

2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,603개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Marvin W

2021년 3월 2일

Awesome course!

The learning curve I had with this course was very great. Anke explained the topics in an understandable way. This enabled me to master the exams with ease.

교육 기관: Alison K

2020년 12월 12일

This course gave me a better understanding of how to outline my approach to social media marketing. The instructor is very thorough and presents good examples to learn by.

교육 기관: Syed M O A

2021년 12월 29일

if you want to become a professional Facebook marketer this Specialization is for you. It teaches you from basic to advance, every thing you need to become marketing pro.

교육 기관: Hossam T

2021년 4월 3일

Realy it is a valuable course and helps me understand the foundations of social media marketing.

Thanks, Coursera, thanks, Facebook, and special thanks for Anke Audenaert.

교육 기관: shirley r

2021년 1월 18일

I really enjoyed this course. It is a very well thought course, with great examples, practices and tests. I love the fact that it take us step by step. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Tural A

2020년 12월 20일

Thank you for the clear explanation, I had fun during the lessons and got a lot of valuable information. Good luck to everyone. I became an advocate for the course now))

교육 기관: Bilal N

2022년 2월 23일

The course is outstanding. The teacher is very capable and efficient. The course is detailed and is very easy to understand. I will certainly be back for other courses.

교육 기관: Tarun V

2021년 8월 31일

​A Very good course to take if you wanted an introduction on the different social media paltforms which exists and how to use them to fulfill your motives of marketing.

교육 기관: Jessica D

2021년 1월 21일

I have taken other courses through Coursera for social media marketing and this one by far is the best. Very informative and I like how the projects are done in stages.

교육 기관: Lourd J C N

2020년 11월 8일

amazing. i had learn what are the specific purpose of each social media platforms. i also learn how to create a SMART GOAL and KPI that is relevant to the business goal

교육 기관: JUAN C A V

2021년 5월 16일

Excelente curso para empezar a conocer más a fondo el uso de las herramientas de marketing digital, así como ampliar el conocimiento sobre las estrategias de marketing

교육 기관: Roselle S

2022년 6월 24일

This course is just amazing, you learn at your own pace and it is very informative and it's to your credentials. Thank you, Coursera for the knowledge that you share.

교육 기관: Adil K

2022년 2월 20일

I really enjoyed the way of teaching and it gives me a full insights of social media marketing and now I am waiting to completed other courses of specialization asap.

교육 기관: MELINDA C

2021년 4월 1일

This was a great introduction. It ensures that you have a good foundation to build upon. Most of this information I knew and it was basic, but it is the introduction.

교육 기관: Favour O O

2022년 6월 23일

Amazing course, taught in simple language and very easy to understand and practice. Thank you Anke Audenart for speaking so clearly and making the course interesting

교육 기관: Fulvio G

2021년 11월 20일

This course has excellent teachers and the right mix of hands-on + theory.

I recommend this course to anyone willing to approach social media marketing the right way.

교육 기관: Anne R

2021년 8월 13일

V​ery thorough, easy to understand format and explanations with plenty of examples. Appreciate the ability to work at one's own pace. Can't wait for the next course.

교육 기관: Julian H

2021년 2월 11일

Very helpful and informative. Gave me more in-depth knowledge of social media and the way it works. Great addition to my notes and better understanding for my work.

교육 기관: Jose S

2021년 2월 9일

Outstanding course! If you're looking to learn from 0 or to refresh your knowledge, it touches all the necessary points and goes beyond expected, 1000% recommended.

교육 기관: Angela D R

2022년 3월 22일

Good foundation and basics of social media marketing - will do the exercises again from time to time to remind me of the core principles of social media marketing.

교육 기관: David M

2021년 12월 1일

I learn a lot of new things in this course and now I believe I can reach all my goals in social media marketing. Even I leaned carrier options through this course.

교육 기관: Chad B

2020년 11월 10일

Good introduction. I already have several years of experience in the field so I am ready to keep going & hopefully learn more of the things I do not already know.

교육 기관: Juliet M

2022년 1월 16일

I loved this course so much! It was short and to the point. Very reasonable work and I loved that everything was clear and not confusing. I would 10/10 recommend.

교육 기관: Yulistika F I

2021년 12월 31일

Such an amazing experience for me to get a lot of information for hear. I hope anything that i get from here could help me achive my dream career in the future <3

교육 기관: BERFIN Y

2021년 5월 17일

This course was really helpful for me. I learnt all the necessary basics that I needed about Social Media Marketing and I am so excited to move forward. Thanks <3