Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

Facebook의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,510개의 평가
1,819개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 1,876개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Pliyakamol A

2021년 9월 29일

The course structures are organised and easy to follow. I love the way examples are set consistently and linked to the theories throughout. This makes it easier to follow and understand in depth.

The tasks given each week are well-assigned. They help me significantly to apply the theories into practical examples. They allow me to think how I could link what I learn into practices.

교육 기관: Samuel K

2021년 10월 11일

Anke Audenaert, our online tutor explains everything in a way that I am able to follow. I will for sure recommend my friends to take up courses on Coursera. Further, I continue to take up more courses that I have an interest in and are being offered here. Thanks, Coursera for giving me this opportunity to empower me and increase my competency in the social media marketing world.

교육 기관: Kenneth C G

2020년 11월 10일

It is very easy to follow. Your courses being offered were precise and easy to understand. It taught me many things about Social Media Marketing. I realize that there is more to just managing a facebook business ad, upload videos on youtube, create posts for businesses. I learned the step by step process that will surely come in handy. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

교육 기관: James G

2020년 11월 25일

I was able to really deepen my understanding of how social media platforms work and how they can be used to achieve desired results. Course 1 has had an large impact on my perspective on the world and marketing, I see it the marketing everywhere and even better, I have a better understanding of what the message is, and how they got it to me. I love what I am learning!

교육 기관: caitlin s

2021년 3월 29일

Very informational and in depth. Loved this course and I cannot wait to continue to the next ones! This is set up in a way that if you only have a few spare hours a week you can easily finish it in the time given. If you have all the time in the world (thanks covid for no job) you can easily finish a head of schedule and give more time and effort into your education!

교육 기관: ahmad a q

2021년 1월 18일

Excellent resource.

Great teacher and delivery.

Even though I had experience with social media marketing, the course taught me many new things. Guess what? I also enrolled my daughter in the course. She also enjoyed it a lot.

The way it has been designed, the learning pedagogy, quizzes, assignments, and reinforcement activities were synergizing each other. thank you.

교육 기관: Anuraj D

2021년 3월 17일

Best Course Ever with full of practical Knowledge. I love this course really because this course gives me a clear understanding of Social Media Marketing and now I'm very confident to pursue my career as a social media marketer and I would like to thanks the Instructors and Coursera team who puts all possible efforts to share this course with us. Thank you so much!!

교육 기관: Maria L L I

2021년 5월 6일

it really is an introduction because half of the course is a review and analytics of the social media platforms. I almost think half of the course is an ad for facebook's other apps. my relevant learning here started at week 3 and the worksheets are very helpful. As well as grading your peers, you really can see who is exerting effort in the worksheets they submit.

교육 기관: Ameera G A H

2021년 7월 17일

A​s someone who is only somewhat familiar with social media marketing, this was an easy to follow and interesting course to open my eyes to new possibilities. It also trained me to treat each assignment as though it were a real request from a client. I really appreciate the detail and ease in which Anke Audenart explained each concept so beautifully and succintly.

교육 기관: Alfi P

2021년 3월 28일

I thought this introduction courses was a typical introduction with lot of well-known insight we can easily found in internet, but I was wrong. I got tons of new knowledge and especially a structured information of social media marketing which I haven't have before. Thank you, I'm more motivated to learn in the next courses and finish the certification.

교육 기관: EIRINI C

2021년 2월 3일

I really loved that class. I am a beginner in Social Media Marketing and this course was as simplistic as I needed. The videos were very explanatory and the assignments were very helpful. Even though I already know the basic about Facebook, Instagram, etc., I found much more useful info. Easy language to understand as English is not my native language.

교육 기관: Angel A

2021년 4월 7일

I love it :) From dor to dor sales, to be able to reach and serve to the whole world. Jesus Christ would love this 2000 years ago ;)

It is incredible that finally it is a way to know how the world it is felling, and to know and feeling that we are really par of it.

Social Media, brought the world back together.

We beeter use it for god.

GOD bless you ;)

교육 기관: Asante A

2020년 12월 16일

This course was very informative and I would even consider it be on the upper end of what an intro course provides because of how in depth Anke went in her explanations of most course topics! Definitely recommend this course to anyone who is establishing a brand digitally or looking to help others establish themselves / businesses online. Thanks Anke!

교육 기관: Jochen B

2020년 12월 2일

This was a very uplifting learning experience. Anke's collegial yet highly professional style makes you come back for more on a daily basis. The level of the information provided is just right where it has to be for this type of course. No rocket science but most definitely also not trivial. I'm going to sign up for part two right now. Thank you Anke!

교육 기관: Daryl K

2021년 3월 26일

Anka Audenart is an outstanding instructor. I learned a lot in this short course, and am looking forward to building a professional portfolio.

I want to mention that I am older (57 years old), and am doing this to build a new skill, stay on top of things and show my employer and employers, that I am tech saavy, quick, vibrant, energetic, and valuable.

교육 기관: SRI P C

2021년 11월 28일

This course gives a clear idea about how to promote, advertise and market your business through different social medias

This course briefly explains how to track your business using KPIs and also how to design your business using SMART goal

I strongly recommend this course if you are curious to know about how business works out through social media

교육 기관: Maira D

2021년 1월 1일

I think this is a great course to get alll of the important aspects of social media and social media marketing, I enjoyed the lector of this course and it was exciting to do all of the assignments in this course, I would recommend everyone to participate to expand knoweledge of social media world and have a look at the business side of it as well.

교육 기관: Hasan F

2020년 10월 29일

I have learned a lot from this course. It truly gives a lot of eye-opening experience as you navigate through the hidden world of social media platform. Prepare to entice yourself to view the social network through the eyes of a Digital Marketer as you discover many new functions and tools provided that can help to get your brand's message across.

교육 기관: Florencia P

2021년 7월 2일

Great course, amazing lecturer. The only thing that could be improved is the grading system from other students for the peer graded assignments. Some students who don't really have the right understanding of the assignment might give inappropriate assessments and reviews. I think it will be better if there's a second layer assessment. Thank you.

교육 기관: Miljana P

2020년 12월 27일

Although my master's studies (that I finished 2 years ago) were closely related to the way social media works, I found it very important to keep myself updated with the latest changes in social media networks, as well as further expand of marketing field inside them. For every one who has the same goal, this Facebook course is highly recomended!

교육 기관: VANESA M C

2021년 7월 23일

It is a great course, it starts from the basics in social media marketing, which helps to understand from the beginning in a better way. This courses, in addition to exams, has practical exercises, they help to reinforce what has been learned. The teacher is very good at explaining, she makes you analyze the subject in depth. 100% recommended

교육 기관: Lauren L

2021년 9월 9일

V​ery informative course! Anke Audenaert goes through the various social media platforms, giving helpful information and examples on how to use each of them for your business. I learnt so much about social media marketing, and I now feel better equipped to create meaningful content for both my personal and professional social media accounts.

교육 기관: Diego F C S

2020년 11월 10일

This course gives you the right foundation to start developing the skills you need for social media marketing. The concepts covered in this course are explained with a lot of detail and more importantly, with examples and hands-on exercises. The instructor is just amazing, the voice tone, pace and expertisse makes each lesson a joy to watch.

교육 기관: Dianne D

2020년 12월 20일

Excellent course material. I've learnt a lot about the different types of social media, the importance of using the right media to reach your business targets and audience. How to engage your audience, best practices and planning your social media marketing strategies that will assist me professionally. Great job Facebook Team and Coursera.

교육 기관: MARILYN N

2021년 8월 24일

I started Coursera not having the full knowledge of how being computer savvy or how to navigate the Web. However: Anke Audenaert is an excellent instructor, she did an exceptional job. Her training was very thorough, clear and detailed. Her examples were very relevant, helpful and informative.

Thank You Anke Audeneart

From Marilyn Nelson