Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,688개의 평가
2,477개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

MP

2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

RS

2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,574개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: FRANCIA E C F

2021년 4월 26일

Muchas gracias por el conocimiento que me compartieron de verdad ya tengo claro muchos conceptos que ni siquiera se me pasaba por mi mente y ya puedo hablar con mas propiedad , ya puedo identificar cual es la red social que necesito para promover mis intereses, el curso es muy bueno

gracias, mil gracias.

교육 기관: Nelson M

2022년 2월 19일

G​reat course. Good explanations on the different topics and the quizzes are very helpful to know how much you understood. The instructors are great and it's easy to follow along. You definitely need some experience in ads manager and listen carefully if you want to achive the associate certificate.

교육 기관: Mechelle L

2022년 3월 31일

I loved this course!!! I learned an incredible amount in a short time. The course structure was amazing, helping me to move through the material easily and absorb it extremely well. Loved the teacher! She was probably the best teacher I have ever had, which made the course very pleasurable to take.

교육 기관: Reginald M

2022년 3월 3일

truth be told! ! I really enjoyed this course with all my heart. I had so much love for it, because it taught more about different landscapes of social media marketing and which platform is best suited for different business models. Now i know what's needed in order to run an online business

교육 기관: Danny V

2021년 2월 28일

Good foundational info on what it takes to become a social media marketer. I've learned that each platform has it's purpose for the type of social media marketing you want to do and that their are a wide variety of platforms out there that I've not explored yet that will help me in the future.

교육 기관: Jon S

2020년 12월 11일

Highly detailed content. Very good course to get you familiar with common social media accounts, and what their target audiences are. How to create a SMART goal and set your Key Performance Indicators. How to create policies in regards to employee's posting content onto social media and blogs.

교육 기관: Nicole S

2020년 11월 7일

The first course in the Social Media Marketing certification provided a lot of information, resources and hands-on experience via projects in order to prepare a person for digital marketing. I appreciate that the course had multiple ways of representing the materials and showcasing knowledge.

교육 기관: Shade L

2022년 3월 30일

I feel honoured to be a part of this Course. The Instructor is very informative and makes it easy to understand what social media marketing is all about. I highly reccomend this course to anyone who's interested in a social media marketing career. Thank you, Coursera for your amazing quality!

교육 기관: Lisette L

2020년 11월 4일

I really learned a lot! There were a lot of hands-on exercises that encouraged me to really think about what has been taught. I understood it clearly, too. Thank you so much for this! I encourage those that are thinking about whether or not to try this course, GO FOR IT. It's worth your time.

교육 기관: Saliu Z

2021년 3월 26일

I have been doing digital marketing the wrong way until I took this course which is an eye opener to anyone who want to advance in his/her career in digital marketing. Thanks to Anke for the wonderful course put together and made so simple to understand and practice. I really enjoyed it!!!!

교육 기관: Virginia " V P

2022년 3월 23일

After taking this course, I realized there's a lot more to Social Media Marketing than just posting things here and there on Social Media channels. I really enjoyed the instructor's style of presentation. She was thorough and broke down the content into manageable, understandable chunks.

교육 기관: Vladyslav S

2021년 5월 29일

I am grateful for Coursera that has given me an opportunity to have a financial aid and study this course. I believe all materials were useful and essential for my understanding of how Social Media Marketing works and why businesses need to know and apply in their work. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Lisa H

2021년 4월 15일

This is a FANTASTIC course. It is packed with relevant information. Anke Audenaert skillfully shares her mastery to help students clearly understand this complex subject. Lessons progress step-by-step and carefully outline in detail what is needed to be an effective social media marketer.

교육 기관: Carolina J

2020년 11월 20일

Excellent course, clear, concise and with many examples and practices. Anke is a very good instructor, enthusiastic and I like the way she explains.

Excelente curso, claro, conciso y con muchos ejemplos y practicas. Anke es muy buena instructora, entusiasta y me gusta su forma de explicar.

교육 기관: ABDIFATAH H A

2021년 2월 2일

I'm abdifatah heydar from Somalia This course was really interesting. Because they started with the basics, it was really understandable fabulous. Furthermore, the assignments helped me to put the theory into practice which was really helpful to me thanks for our instructor and Facebook.

교육 기관: Judy D

2022년 6월 16일

This was a great start for anyone, but I think more so for the very reluctant social media user such as myself. I have shied away from this since it all began, but can fight it no longer. I do need to know how to use these platforms and how they work. I am actually enjoying this course!

교육 기관: 林奇忠

2021년 4월 6일

As a beginner of Social Media Marketing, the instructor's voice and tone are totally clear to understand, plus the instructor's body language makes us motivated at our learning journey.

The syllabus are well-organized and unique learning platform that i have learnt with.

Special Thanks!

교육 기관: Geeta K

2021년 8월 16일

This course was really beneficial and helpful to me. A person like me who doesn't have much knowldge of Social Media is now ready to market on this.

I learnt different things about social media, KPI's, Smart Goals, Customer journey and so on.

I am looking forward to learning much more.

교육 기관: Ifat a

2020년 12월 28일

It was perfect and amazing !

Perfect , because we came to know about the whole eco system of social media marketing from this course . And , amazing because here the instructor was just amazing ! She helped us a lot by her easy way of expressions and excellent presentation !

Thank you !

교육 기관: Simpe R C

2021년 8월 15일

Understanding how Social Media Marketing works is very important in achieving our business goals. This course discusses the various social media channels, how they function and how they play in marketing our business, organizational goals, institution etc. Thankful for this course.

교육 기관: Bakhytzhan I

2020년 11월 25일

Anke Audenaert is an Amazing expert and teacher! Even though this is the first introductory course, she covered many important marketing topics and gave various insights on how to reach and engage customers. I recomend this course for any professional regardless of her/his position.

교육 기관: Ainul B B A

2020년 11월 30일

The course is very structured and takes you step by step with practical assignment to futher solidfiy your understanding of the subject at hand. Much recommended for people who wants an overview of social media marketing and to drive application in your respective work or business.

교육 기관: Umer A

2022년 5월 30일

Thankyou so much for introducing such a amazing course for us.

Although I have 6+ years of experience regarding to digital marketing but I give priority to this course and learnt alot of new things from this course ..at the end its all about learning and knowing your mistakes .....

교육 기관: chirag g

2022년 5월 9일

Course is really very good but i think it should be updated immediately with some more content like Tiktok is no more only short video platform and TikTok is banned in India. Reels in Instagram is very popular and businesses can't miss reels. Youtube shorts is also not discussed.

교육 기관: Cristina R C

2022년 3월 11일

Clear and straightforward lessons that even a person without a background in marketing will have a concrete idea on how to begin his social media marketing journey. I appreciate all the activities. It inspired me a lot and made me realize how I can improve our business framework