Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,827개의 평가
2,524개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

AM

2022년 6월 14일

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,617개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: amany s

2021년 2월 19일

It is so useful and important course in my life making me realizing the core of the famous platforms around us and the differences between them , but it is too long , it should be divided into two parts . I always feel tired in the last week of each course

교육 기관: Antonia A

2021년 1월 16일

The Introduction to Social Media Marketing has been a very helpful course and has given me a clear idea of Social media and is use for Businesses. The teacher is also very good as she keeps you interested and engaged and she talks in an understandable way!

교육 기관: bharat s

2020년 11월 10일

wonderful course in easy language ,here you will understand the different social media platform,social media landscape ,which type of socia media suit different people ,consumer type ,consumer journey ,smart goal ,kpi and imp of social media in today world

교육 기관: Sitaram M

2022년 6월 21일

Great Intro. to the use and development of (SM)Social Media in Business/leisure Life. It gave me an idea that, no matter your position, an understanding of how people use SM is critical as it has become the default way people inform themselves day to day.

교육 기관: FrancoiseAppledelhi

2020년 10월 29일

A comprehensive introduction to social media platforms and their respective marketing tools available. A good start for anyone who has an interest in the various social media options we use every day and how we can harness them for business. A good read.

교육 기관: Iresha D G

2021년 5월 22일

This course was really interesting to me because of the way that Anke Audenaert conducted it. Also since the course covers everything in detail, this will be useful not only for beginners but also for professionals who already do social media marketing.

교육 기관: Teri A

2020년 12월 4일

Curriculum was well presented and easy to understand. The presenter had a nice demeanor and made it enjoyable to learn the topic. The quizzes and assignments were directly related to the topic and allowed me to test out my grasp of the topic discussed.

교육 기관: Nurul J B A R

2020년 11월 5일

I love this class because the way the instructor delivered the content is clear and understandable. The class materials also helped so much for me to understand the whole basic on social media marketing. I am looking forward to finish the whole course!

교육 기관: pragya k

2022년 4월 13일

I really liked this course as the instructer was very good in explaining the concepts and the couse being formulated really well. the practical assignments really make it very useful and increases the leaning and confidence which comes from doing it.

교육 기관: Jason J

2021년 5월 4일

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot about Social Media Marketing. I feel like I have a solid foundation to continue to build on. This topic can be overwhelming, but the course pacing, exercises, and videos laid things out In a logical way.

교육 기관: B-047 C T

2021년 7월 30일

Great introductory course. I loved the way they explained everything, very informative and got to learn many things. Thanks a lot Coursera and Facebook for providing such a nice course. Looking forward to enroll for the next course in the series.

교육 기관: Miguel M

2020년 12월 28일

Excelente curso para entender los fundamentos del Marketing, ahora que he aprendido a definir los objetivos, segmentar la audiencia es hora de conectar con ellos y hacer contenido de valor para las redes sociales que son idóneas para ese publico.

교육 기관: Andrés P M

2021년 3월 4일

This course has helped me refresh what I learned about social media marketing and undertand a few concepts I missed before. i think it's a great foundation for any social media marketing venture I might embark in and I'm excited to keep learning

교육 기관: Irene T S M

2021년 4월 13일

It is a very good course, it teaches the history of the digital platforms with the most users in the world, and explains in detail how the SMART objective should be raised and the way to achieve it, it is also very dynamic with the tasks left.

교육 기관: Ahmad A R

2021년 1월 25일

Its a very decent course which gives me a appropriate presentation of Social Media Marketing. In spite of the fact that I am a understudy of CSE, still I adore this course since of their appropriate guideline they provide for the learners.

교육 기관: Sanjay K S

2022년 6월 22일

The course is really great for beginners. It explained how to start and move on to the next phase. It provided a worksheet to implement what you have just learned. If you have done it perfectly you have a great foundation in Social Media.

교육 기관: Betzaida F O

2022년 3월 8일

I have a lot of experience in Social Media platforms and found this class very rewarding and learned some details that I was missing for my career. It was a great way to refresh some of my knowledge and improve the language of some terms.

교육 기관: Nausherwan N B

2021년 5월 26일

A great Course and especially the Course Instructor Ms Anke really made it look more engaging and interesting with her subject level expertise . Highly recommended course to anybody looking for a solid grounding in Social Media Marketing.

교육 기관: SADIQ S Z A

2021년 1월 22일

it is a unique way to learn social media marketing, in this course I have learned the landscape to common social media platforms and how to set up the SMART goal. Besides all that, I have learned the target audience, KPI and other things.

교육 기관: Caio D C

2020년 10월 29일

If your a look to learn how to use the social media to improve your business or if you already is a professional in this area, I suggest to enjoy this journey. I learn things what I already know, but they teach me to look deeply for this.

교육 기관: Vanessa A

2022년 6월 10일

Exclente curso para iniciar , hay cosas que parecen basicas y ovbias pero siempre es bueno repasar y llevar un hilo conductor del tema , me gusto mucho , lo recomiendo si quieres iniciar en el marketing digital y social media marketing.+

교육 기관: Siri P B

2021년 2월 24일

Well thought our and presented course that can be taken at the student's own personal time and available schedule. I have a better understanding of the various Social Media platforms and how to use their unique-ness to promote my brand.

교육 기관: Rafaela B

2021년 4월 23일

Very informative, learned new things I didn’t know before. Great videos, I did like how you can review test and go back to videos for help. I feel like I have a better understanding of digital marketing and can’t wait to use my skills.

교육 기관: Mishael D

2021년 1월 13일

This course was very easy, and I am definitely moving on to the next level. I learned many things about how to manage an online network on a social media platform, and it was great to learn about the customers' and marketers' journeys.

교육 기관: StreamyG

2020년 12월 6일

This is such an informative course! It really does come packed with information that will help you understand the fundamentals of social media marketing. This first course is more tailored to initial information, but it is very useful!