Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,329개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

MP

2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

JM

2022년 7월 20일

I loved going over the first couple weeks into the course, but I truly have loved the last 3 weeks as they have really opened my perspective on how I will go about building my brand. Thank you so much

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,764개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Saurabh K

2021년 6월 8일

It's a very basic course but if you don't know anything related to social media marketing, it will help you to build foundation. Course Instructor nicely explained each topic and the sessions are very much engaging.

교육 기관: Huỳnh P H

2021년 3월 20일

Amazingly, this course helped me reinforce my social marketing knowledge and workflow. I feel confident and have the right mindset when doing social media marketing.

Clear, intuitive, easy to understand and practical

교육 기관: Mahima K

2022년 5월 24일

This course was an excellent start to social media marketing. I found this course very informative and helpful. One query. How do i download my Meta certificate that was talked about in the begining of the course.

교육 기관: Catherine A M

2022년 4월 29일

I really enjoyed taking this course. I started this course with no knowledge of Social media marketing and I finished with so much knowledge on the topic. The teacher was also very good. Thank you Meta and Cousera.

교육 기관: Camilo M

2022년 3월 10일

T​his course provide very good insight about all social media platforms and how can I Use them, with a real way to advertice anyone, it teach us how create ads, targets, goals, kPI's, adverticing policies and more.

교육 기관: Vũ H M

2022년 8월 6일

This course is informative, showing actual examples of social media marketing and helping me understand what social media marketing is. I also like how confident and knowledgeable my tutor is through this course.

교육 기관: Aremu S

2022년 7월 2일

The best course out there on the internet, that teaches what social media marketing entails. By taking this course you will get to understand how to utilize the social media for your business marketing advantage.

교육 기관: Robin C S C

2021년 4월 21일

Aunque estudie otra carrera universitaria no relacionada con la publicidad, me encanto aprender sobre el marketing en redes sociales. Fue una gran experiencia conocer las bases principales para un buen marketing.

교육 기관: ENRIQUE A A M

2021년 2월 13일

Amazing course for all those who like me, have some experience with social networks but do not know how to extract the greatest advantages to position your business, brand or professional image. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Friedrich R

2020년 11월 28일

This course is really thorough in introducing aspects of social media marketing that the average social media user would perhaps have never known or understood before. Really appreciated what I was able to learn!

교육 기관: Art C A

2020년 11월 15일

The topics included in this course are relevant and would prepare an aspiring social media marketer. In this course, you will also do projects that you can present as a sample whenever you are applying for a job.

교육 기관: Elia A C

2020년 11월 6일

Un curso muy completo para aprender cómo funcionan las redes sociales en el modelo de marketing actual. Muy recomendable no solo para aprender conceptos básicos, sino para aprenderlos y aplicarlos en profundidad.

교육 기관: Steven D J

2020년 10월 19일

Exceedingly well designed. My knowledge level was set a little low (beginner) so I could view the course and make recommendations to my clients. This has even been useful for those that are at a moderate level.

교육 기관: Вікторія О Д

2022년 7월 14일

I was very interested in taking this course. I learned a lot of new information for me and my business. I hope that with this I will be able to make my career as a singer in Ukraine and abroad more qualitatively

교육 기관: Marina M

2021년 4월 28일

Excellent course if you are new to the Social Media marketing field. The course offers a mix of theoretical notions and practical elements that help you consolidate the learning. Excellent, enthusiastic teacher.

교육 기관: Paula C P A

2021년 1월 22일

This is a great curse! I love the way they explain and give examples. The templates they use for the activities really immerse you in the experience of a social media marketer! Thank you so much for this course!

교육 기관: Delight L

2020년 11월 26일

This course was very basic, and focused on some very simple elements that could easily be overlooked. It's fundamental nature for me gives it great value. I enjoyed the teaching method as well and the exercises.

교육 기관: Elah M S

2022년 5월 18일

I had zero knowledge in Social Media Marketing when I took this. But now, it's amazing 'coz even if this is an introductory course, I have already used the knowledge I learned in our company. Such a great help!

교육 기관: Alejandro D I

2022년 6월 12일

Un gran curso. El crecimiento en calidad de contenido, sumado a una innovadora forma de evaluaciones, hicieron este uno de los cursos más entretenidos y didácticos que cursé en mi vida. Seguiremos estudiando!

교육 기관: Muhammad H

2022년 3월 26일

I find this course of Introduction to social media marketing very helpful, interesting and captivating. I have learned a lot from this course and I recommend it to other learners. They can deep dive and learn.

교육 기관: Ivyteo T

2021년 9월 17일

The course provides a good overview and set a foundation from Digital marketing to Social Media Marketing. The course is comprehensive and systematic for a non-marketing newbie like myself. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: BASHAR S

2021년 6월 17일

Great introduction to the social media world , it made me look in a different way to the social media now.

Also Specific, reliable, and detailed information and very relevant and clear examples and explanation.

교육 기관: Anne F A C

2020년 10월 28일

The course is taught well where students like me, who have no experience in this field, can understand what Social Media Marketing is. Also, it is good that the examples and data shown are up to date. Love it!

교육 기관: Alaa E

2022년 8월 13일

The content was presented in a distinctive and simple way, it contains a lot of information, all the small information must be linked together to obtain values and it is a good method for a deep understanding

교육 기관: Theresa H

2021년 4월 3일

Excellent foundation for social media marketing for a total novice. The information is presented in an easy-to-understand format with relevant examples and assignments that help reinforce the lessons learned.