Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,025개의 평가
1,943개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,002개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Syed M O A

2021년 12월 29일

if you want to become a professional Facebook marketer this Specialization is for you. It teaches you from basic to advance, every thing you need to become marketing pro.

교육 기관: Hossam T

2021년 4월 3일

Realy it is a valuable course and helps me understand the foundations of social media marketing.

Thanks, Coursera, thanks, Facebook, and special thanks for Anke Audenaert.

교육 기관: shirley r

2021년 1월 18일

I really enjoyed this course. It is a very well thought course, with great examples, practices and tests. I love the fact that it take us step by step. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Tural A

2020년 12월 20일

Thank you for the clear explanation, I had fun during the lessons and got a lot of valuable information. Good luck to everyone. I became an advocate for the course now))

교육 기관: Tarun V

2021년 8월 31일

​A Very good course to take if you wanted an introduction on the different social media paltforms which exists and how to use them to fulfill your motives of marketing.

교육 기관: Jessica D

2021년 1월 21일

I have taken other courses through Coursera for social media marketing and this one by far is the best. Very informative and I like how the projects are done in stages.

교육 기관: Lourd J C N

2020년 11월 8일

amazing. i had learn what are the specific purpose of each social media platforms. i also learn how to create a SMART GOAL and KPI that is relevant to the business goal

교육 기관: JUAN C A V

2021년 5월 16일

Excelente curso para empezar a conocer más a fondo el uso de las herramientas de marketing digital, así como ampliar el conocimiento sobre las estrategias de marketing

교육 기관: MELINDA C

2021년 4월 1일

This was a great introduction. It ensures that you have a good foundation to build upon. Most of this information I knew and it was basic, but it is the introduction.

교육 기관: Fulvio G

2021년 11월 20일

This course has excellent teachers and the right mix of hands-on + theory.

I recommend this course to anyone willing to approach social media marketing the right way.

교육 기관: Anne R

2021년 8월 13일

V​ery thorough, easy to understand format and explanations with plenty of examples. Appreciate the ability to work at one's own pace. Can't wait for the next course.

교육 기관: Julian H

2021년 2월 11일

Very helpful and informative. Gave me more in-depth knowledge of social media and the way it works. Great addition to my notes and better understanding for my work.

교육 기관: Jose S

2021년 2월 9일

Outstanding course! If you're looking to learn from 0 or to refresh your knowledge, it touches all the necessary points and goes beyond expected, 1000% recommended.

교육 기관: David M

2021년 12월 1일

I learn a lot of new things in this course and now I believe I can reach all my goals in social media marketing. Even I leaned carrier options through this course.

교육 기관: Chad B

2020년 11월 10일

Good introduction. I already have several years of experience in the field so I am ready to keep going & hopefully learn more of the things I do not already know.

교육 기관: Juliet M

2022년 1월 16일

I loved this course so much! It was short and to the point. Very reasonable work and I loved that everything was clear and not confusing. I would 10/10 recommend.

교육 기관: Yulistika F

2021년 12월 31일

Such an amazing experience for me to get a lot of information for hear. I hope anything that i get from here could help me achive my dream career in the future <3

교육 기관: Berfin Y

2021년 5월 17일

This course was really helpful for me. I learnt all the necessary basics that I needed about Social Media Marketing and I am so excited to move forward. Thanks <3

교육 기관: Nassif A K

2020년 11월 8일

As someone who has experience working in Social Media Marketing, I di recommend this course for both experienced individuals and beginners, especially the latter.

교육 기관: Janingapara K

2021년 9월 19일

Miss Anke was clear and precise in all lessons and her vibrant personality kept me interested. Looking forward to finishing the rest of the Specialization course

교육 기관: Ilyas S

2021년 6월 22일

Fantastic course helps to understand the basics of social media, general marketing ideas and communication with customers via variety of social media channels...

교육 기관: Ahmed H N

2021년 4월 1일

I want to thanks the organiser for this Great course I am very happy to be one of the people who know this knowledge this is very great thanks Coursera , Anke :)

교육 기관: David A

2021년 1월 8일

This was really good, it conveys a great sense of what social media marketing is all about and more, there's enough info to awake that curiosity within yourself.

교육 기관: Zuzana K

2022년 1월 21일

Good start to understand the dynamics of social media landscape. I really like the pactical exercises and that you have the possibility to work on your project.

교육 기관: Alexandre

2021년 5월 11일

Love the content and the teacher, very well explained! Separated in small units, easy to take breaks to keep the optimum concentration. Love the course, thanks!