Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,016개의 평가
1,940개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,002개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Cherrynelle P

2021년 1월 16일

Very helpful, informative, and easy to digest. All the support materials (i.e. readings) also helped a lot in further explaining the lessons discussed per week.

교육 기관: Margaret A L

2021년 1월 14일

Great general overview. With a nice mix of case studies, activities, and lectures. Well organized and easy to understand, learn, and apply to the 'real world'

교육 기관: Atonal H B T

2020년 10월 25일

Excellent insight onto social-media marketing, even if you don't have any marketing background, it's also modern and attractive. Highly recommended for anyone!

교육 기관: Sofoniyas T

2021년 2월 27일

this course is worth be taken by all entrepreneur, digital marketer and any one who loves leveraging social media for your own benefit, lost of insights in it

교육 기관: Neil C

2022년 1월 11일

I​ enjoyed learning with Anke, she was very knowledgable and informative. Her accent was also very interesting to listen to so that kept me focus. Thank you!

교육 기관: Gustavo R

2021년 5월 2일

Es un curso que te explica paso a paso sobre el uso de las redes sociales y te da un panorama sobre como empezar a usarlos de una manera muy fácil y sencilla

교육 기관: Pippa R

2021년 2월 19일

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and found the flexibility of learning as and when I can fit it into my working day great. I look forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Shahul H

2020년 10월 19일

I would recommend this course even for experienced professionals as this is a well structured reminder of what, why and how to perfect the social media game.

교육 기관: bc200203415 K U R

2021년 12월 7일

very clear and to the point lessons. I felt so convinient throughout the course.concise and easy to understand definitions are the good part of this course.

교육 기관: Breanna L P

2021년 8월 3일

Great course for a beginner learning social media marketing. As a professional in SMM, this course was extremely easy as I have over 5+ years of experience.

교육 기관: Calista P

2020년 11월 20일

Really helpful to Understand Marketing in General, From someone who doesn't come from marketing background to enhance your professional career in the future

교육 기관: Basak U

2021년 1월 25일

Anke Audenaert is great tutor. Her style is simple and engaging. The content was very fluent and broken down very well. It was a great introduction course.

교육 기관: Annel R

2020년 11월 18일

This is a great introductory course for those who want to dive in to Social Media Marketing. It is also good for people who will start up their businesses.

교육 기관: Diego A M G

2020년 11월 17일

Great course! The videos are easy to follow and very interactive / visual. The contents are also very up-to-date, considering how fast social media changes

교육 기관: Belyaev M A

2021년 10월 31일

The course is excellent, I have gained new knowledge that will be useful to me in the future, the only precipitate is an incorrect name in the certificate

교육 기관: Nguyễn T T T

2021년 8월 5일

it is quite helpful in broadening knowledge about different social media platforms and how to apply to business. I think it needs more practical exercise.

교육 기관: Silmi N I

2020년 11월 10일

I got some insights about social media from this course. After I learn this course, I know about the use of each social media and about the marketing too.

교육 기관: EXEQUIEL S J V R

2021년 11월 22일

Muy buen curso, la manera de explicar ya abarcar todos los contenidos de forma dinámica se hizo mucho mas apetecible a la hora de entrar a ver los vídeos

교육 기관: Lynne s

2021년 2월 17일

The instruction was very good and thorough. I did have a little trouble navigating the "to do" items. But I think it is because I am new to the format.

교육 기관: DINDA R

2021년 9월 6일

T​his course is very great and insightful. You should take this class if you are very interested in digital marketing, especially social media marketing

교육 기관: Widdad S

2021년 7월 30일

very useful and informative course. easy t understand and elaborate with examples. very effective and the instructor is amazing in her way of explaining

교육 기관: Chereise H

2021년 1월 14일

Great course. I feel So better equipped in understanding the different social media platforms. I love the instructor. She is very knowledgeable and hip!

교육 기관: Jerson D R A

2020년 11월 5일

Awesome course, super cool information and data, and the professor was very profesional and what a level of expertise she has, everything was Wonderfull

교육 기관: Edmond J

2022년 1월 20일

I​ learned about goal setting and how important it is to identify our target audience and use the tools available in social media. It is a great start!

교육 기관: Isha P

2020년 12월 23일

Part one of this course was insightful and worked perfectly as a base for anyone new to Social Media Marketing. Look forward to the next units. Thanks!