Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,012개의 평가
1,939개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 1,995개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Ida A M D

2020년 11월 24일

I gain a lot of new knowledge from this course. Working on assignments and doing peer-review assignment enhance my experience on this topic. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jensy C C

2020년 11월 19일

I loved this course. It was easy to Understand and the assignments given helped me have hands-on experience on how to manage goals and target audience.

교육 기관: Bharath R

2020년 11월 10일

Coursera has come up with a highly informative certificate program in social media marketing. I am looking forward to completing other modules as well.

교육 기관: Moin I

2022년 1월 22일

I have learned a lot about social media platforms from brand awareness to audience research to career growth i learned every aspect of social network.

교육 기관: سعيد ص ا س ع

2021년 12월 2일

I was looking for something like this since and I have split this course my expectations. Thank you very much for this wonderful amount of information

교육 기관: Eda T

2021년 3월 1일

Love this course. Anke made it clear and easy to understand. It gives me a new perspective on the power of Social Media in business. Thank you, Anke.

교육 기관: Mike92

2020년 11월 30일

Great course. The teacher is amazing. I loved this course and I will continue learning and I will enroll in the next course in social media marketing.

교육 기관: Musa R

2020년 11월 18일

This course is one of its kind on any online learning platform, thoughtfully designed and crafted to prepare individuals to progress in their careers.

교육 기관: Nelson M

2022년 1월 15일

G​reat course. Great explanations on the different topics and the quizzes are very helpful to find out how much you understood what you just learned.

교육 기관: Brianna W

2021년 9월 27일

H​elpful and educational! Simple enough to grasp but just enough complexity to go out in the big online world and explore with a new lens. Thank you!

교육 기관: Erick B A M

2021년 8월 19일

Muy bueno, te muestran lo básico de forma fácil, la profesora te hace interesarte mucho y te explica de forma muy didáctica y con ejemplos prácticos.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2021년 6월 9일

It was a great course and I benefited from it. Thank you to everyone who contributed to this work. I look forward to completing the rest of the parts

교육 기관: Hailey J

2021년 6월 7일

E​asy to understand, and easy to complete by the deadlines. I learned a lot in this course. As well as implimented what they taught through projects.

교육 기관: Jasper T

2021년 2월 23일

Great course outline! I enjoyed the learning and pace of the programme. Hope to enrol in more courses like these in the future! Great instructor too!

교육 기관: Chioma F O

2020년 12월 28일

In this course, I got a better understanding of identifying my ideal customer, creating a customer journey plan and different social media platforms.

교육 기관: Kophong A

2020년 12월 16일

Thanks a lot. I thought it would be easier, but no! This is not something you can pass within free trial period. Take your time and listen carefully.

교육 기관: Hassan S

2021년 9월 18일

Excellent content and delivery model. The instructor is a subject matter expert. All topics discussed were relevant and rich with valuable content

교육 기관: Alexandra J

2020년 12월 12일

I love the worksheets and how this course presents examples. I have learned a fundamental great deal just from this first introductory course alone.

교육 기관: Katie S

2021년 9월 3일

​fantastic mix of listening to videos, reading and submitting mini projects with one question quizzes throughout. Great depth of knowledge covered.

교육 기관: Tayyab j

2021년 3월 20일

I spending a lot of my time taking online courses but the content and the way Coursera delivered content through video and assignments are amazing.

교육 기관: Maricel A A

2020년 10월 29일

Thank you so much for the opportunity. I learned a lot from this course this will help me in the future in marketing my own small business venture.

교육 기관: Evelin M

2020년 10월 27일

Very good course, it is not only about social media, it also gives a perfect overview about marketing overall. It is easy to follow and understand.

교육 기관: Renata O

2021년 6월 2일

I loved this course! The content is incredible and the instructor is perfect, she is clear and easy to understand. I really recommend this course.

교육 기관: Lance A

2021년 5월 30일

Really good way to understand how to start a social media marketing campaign with notes on how to write goals and establish social media policies.

교육 기관: Creativity a M M

2021년 5월 21일

I was overwhelmed by the presenter even in the new modern era where only youngsters she is more experienced in digital marketing than anybody else