Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,244개의 평가
2,325개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

MP

2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

RS

2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,411개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Diego A M G

2020년 11월 17일

Great course! The videos are easy to follow and very interactive / visual. The contents are also very up-to-date, considering how fast social media changes

교육 기관: Belyaev M A

2021년 10월 31일

The course is excellent, I have gained new knowledge that will be useful to me in the future, the only precipitate is an incorrect name in the certificate

교육 기관: Nguyễn T T T

2021년 8월 5일

it is quite helpful in broadening knowledge about different social media platforms and how to apply to business. I think it needs more practical exercise.

교육 기관: Silmi N I

2020년 11월 10일

I got some insights about social media from this course. After I learn this course, I know about the use of each social media and about the marketing too.

교육 기관: Celia M S C

2022년 5월 4일

It is very complete and it helped me to understand the work needed to be done on social media to know my customers and the content that I need to create.

교육 기관: Alexander L

2022년 4월 21일

I loved the course and the way of teaching makes it easy and interactive to see everything, it is a course where you learn a lot and it is quite complete

교육 기관: EXEQUIEL S J V R

2021년 11월 22일

Muy buen curso, la manera de explicar ya abarcar todos los contenidos de forma dinámica se hizo mucho mas apetecible a la hora de entrar a ver los vídeos

교육 기관: Lynne s

2021년 2월 17일

The instruction was very good and thorough. I did have a little trouble navigating the "to do" items. But I think it is because I am new to the format.

교육 기관: DINDA R

2021년 9월 6일

T​his course is very great and insightful. You should take this class if you are very interested in digital marketing, especially social media marketing

교육 기관: Widdad S

2021년 7월 30일

very useful and informative course. easy t understand and elaborate with examples. very effective and the instructor is amazing in her way of explaining

교육 기관: Chereise H

2021년 1월 14일

Great course. I feel So better equipped in understanding the different social media platforms. I love the instructor. She is very knowledgeable and hip!

교육 기관: Jerson D R A

2020년 11월 5일

Awesome course, super cool information and data, and the professor was very profesional and what a level of expertise she has, everything was Wonderfull

교육 기관: Lindsay H

2022년 3월 24일

​loved this course. Easy to follow along and feel like i have a better understanding of social media platforms i didnt personally have an account for.

교육 기관: Muhammad W

2022년 2월 25일

A very useful and helpfull course,Infact it has change my life goals ,I really thank you coursera for helping me to find a new way to make my lifegoals

교육 기관: KIRUTHIGA K

2022년 1월 26일

this is the greatest and the most interesting course i have ever done. i highly recommend this to businessmen who has a hard time in digital marketing.

교육 기관: Edmond J

2022년 1월 20일

I​ learned about goal setting and how important it is to identify our target audience and use the tools available in social media. It is a great start!

교육 기관: Isha P

2020년 12월 23일

Part one of this course was insightful and worked perfectly as a base for anyone new to Social Media Marketing. Look forward to the next units. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ida A M D

2020년 11월 24일

I gain a lot of new knowledge from this course. Working on assignments and doing peer-review assignment enhance my experience on this topic. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jensy C C

2020년 11월 19일

I loved this course. It was easy to Understand and the assignments given helped me have hands-on experience on how to manage goals and target audience.

교육 기관: Bharath R

2020년 11월 10일

Coursera has come up with a highly informative certificate program in social media marketing. I am looking forward to completing other modules as well.

교육 기관: Moin I

2022년 1월 22일

I have learned a lot about social media platforms from brand awareness to audience research to career growth i learned every aspect of social network.

교육 기관: سعيد ص ا س ع

2021년 12월 2일

I was looking for something like this since and I have split this course my expectations. Thank you very much for this wonderful amount of information

교육 기관: Eda T

2021년 3월 1일

Love this course. Anke made it clear and easy to understand. It gives me a new perspective on the power of Social Media in business. Thank you, Anke.

교육 기관: Mike92

2020년 11월 30일

Great course. The teacher is amazing. I loved this course and I will continue learning and I will enroll in the next course in social media marketing.