Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

Facebook의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,458개의 평가
1,807개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 1,861개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ayush D

2020년 9월 24일

Excellently curated course with decent exposure to the nuances of various social media. The course gives an exhaustive overview of Social Media Marketing. The instructor explains clearly without leaving any gaps in between the information and concepts.

교육 기관: Maria E G S

2020년 10월 16일

This is a very good introductory course to social media marketing. The instructor is very engaging and helpful. The exercises are also guided so you won't have a hard time completing them. Looking forward to the next course!

교육 기관: Laura G

2021년 1월 30일

Very basic course, not as advertised online. They misslead people by saying that you will earn a certification after the course is completed, when instead you must pay $50 for each course that is part of the alleged certification.

교육 기관: David W

2021년 5월 21일

Get to the point. You cannot spend 30 minutes of silly introduction. Gave up after being told the same thing 3x and basically getting marketed at by FB. Either teach or sell FB... pick one.

교육 기관: Natalie g

2020년 12월 29일

Content is great, instructor is great BUT I strongly dislike the peer - review grading and the lack of Coursera support. Also there is a glitch in the system that marks the course as incomplete even though I have completed everything. ANd yes, many many other students are having the same problem. It seems to be connected with an FB welcome message video on Blurpint that is required viewing. We have all seen it a million times but Coursera doesn't recognize this fact and so we are marked overdue. Support has been non existent. I even received a reply saying that it is a know issue but that there is no timeframe for fixing it!!!! Really? So if there is no timeframe for fising it how do we get our s=certification at the end of the program? If the course is incomplete? It makes no sense.

교육 기관: Roberta K

2021년 3월 11일

Over emphasis on vocabulary and terminology and not enough concrete and in-depth, far thinking strategies.. I was hoping for a course to expand on the knowledge and experience I already have.

교육 기관: Kylan A

2020년 11월 2일

Overall, easily progressed. Assignments can hold your hand or you can challenge yourself by forgoing the examples given and creating your own businesses with their own motives to brainstorm SMART Goals, KPIs, Target Audiences, and Marketing Funnels. I chose the latter by creating a non-profit, disinterested in using paid ads to lock myself into Organic methods for a modest challenge.

I also liked how many of the assignments gave you the basic information you needed, but encouraged external study for deeper understanding. I loved having to research using some of the mentioned tools and methods -I felt like I was actually doing the Job.

교육 기관: Rieko S

2020년 11월 20일

I enjoyed this course a lot. I've been blogging and hoping that it could help my business in near future. I've leant how to connect between the business and social media via blog and also was able to set up goal, KPIs, targeting audience and also customer journey, managing social media and blog etc etc. I recommend taking this course for beginner who wants to add new basic knowledge for your career and business. The instruction is very clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Kareem M A A D

2021년 11월 8일

O​utstanding curreculum! Thank you Anke Audenaert so much for the great effort you have done here. I have really enjoyed each an every moment I spent watching the videos.

교육 기관: Kyla R A

2021년 2월 6일

I love the training because it discussed the overall social media platforms. Also, there is an assignment to do to better understand the idea and concept.

교육 기관: Khadija H

2021년 11월 5일

The course is very comprehensive and interesting. It gives the beginners a great insight about the Social media landscape and usage of various platforms.

교육 기관: Solomon O

2020년 10월 18일

This an all-encompassing course that you need to learn everything about Social Media Marketing from the basic to advanced level. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Prateek B

2020년 9월 23일

I totally loved the first course. Though I very active on social media, but in the course lot of deep details were covered. I'm totally impressed.

교육 기관: Jacqueline C F

2020년 12월 17일

I have a degree in Marketing and graduated in 2007, I was very outdated about social Media, and I have learned a lot in this course. Thanks!

교육 기관: Jerry S

2020년 10월 9일

Very informative to what most have already been exposed to. Good way to start learning about how to use social media as a marketing tool.

교육 기관: Abdallah S

2021년 1월 12일

Very glad to take this course with Dr. Anke. Pure and very rich content to be learned.

교육 기관: Syed M E A

2021년 11월 7일

Very detailed and develops a foundation from the ground up. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: MD. Y A

2020년 9월 18일

It’s really a good platform to develop skills in different areas.

교육 기관: Habibur R

2021년 4월 13일

The course is very easy to understand and full of helpful tips.

교육 기관: Oghenekevbe K E

2020년 9월 24일

Wonderful innovation. I’m really grateful for the impact

교육 기관: Peter J

2020년 11월 30일

This is a pretty good overview of the Social Media landscape and the basics of social media marketing. However, it was created by Facebook, and it omits relevant information that would make the company look bad. For example, while they correctly point out that Facebook has more daily active users than any other social media site, they choose not to tell you that the organic reach for a companies Facebook post is only about 6% of it's page likes, and you'll have to pay to boost any post in order for Facebook marketing to have any real effect. Again, it's a well put together intro course, but take it with a grain of salt.

교육 기관: Emily N

2021년 2월 13일

Repeated information a lot and not much information depth.

교육 기관: Ashlyn G

2021년 7월 14일

V​ery, VERY Facebook and stats heavy. I strongly feel that quizzing you for a grade on the history of Facebook unnecessary. The statistics and examples of marketing are overkill and also seem to focus mainly on Facebook ads. I understand that this course is provided by Facebook, but it's "Introduction to Social Media Marketing" and not just "Intro to Facebook." I truly feel like I have not learned anything. I was even able to skip almost all of week 2 and go straight to the graded quiz where I got over a 95%. Also, it absolutely will not let me unenroll. I pay for a Coursera plus subscription so it's not like I want my money back. I just want it and its reminders to leave my course list. Please don't waste your time/money on this one. Take a different social media marketing course.

교육 기관: Alina S

2021년 4월 26일

The course itself is interesting and teaches important basics and gives an interesting overview of the most important social media platforms. However, I can't complete it or get a certificate because I'm stuck on an assignment in week 1 (watching a video) that I can't finish due to technical difficulties. I have already contacted support 4 times and also posted in the discussion forum. Many other participants have the same problem. I find this outrageous for all the money I have spent on it so far. I am already paying a month more than necessary because the problem cannot be solved. Beware!

교육 기관: conrad B

2021년 9월 13일

I was having technical issues and honestly had no clue how to get help .I tried looking for the supports contact information , but even the page wasn't working. I literally finished the course with a week with my dedication , but couldn't get a video to read as completed (even after watching it 9 times on different web browsers)