Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,827개의 평가
2,524개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

AM

2022년 6월 14일

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,617개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Bladimir C R

2021년 10월 22일

Este procesos de aprendizaje se desarrolló con las orientaciones propicias y coherentes a los objetivos planteados, fue muy didáctico y fácil de comprender cada uno de los conceptos con el poyo de los estudios de casos, la pertinencia de los conocimientos permiten que uno los apliquen a eventos reales del sector empresarial. Muy práctico e inductivo, y las pruebas y evaluaciones fueron bien diseñadas en su propósito y objetividad.

교육 기관: Chiara B

2021년 10월 14일

The instructor was very concise and presented the course well. The excercises and quizzes were neither too hard nor too easy. The course is very informative on who would like to view a quick snapshot of Social Media Marketing. I recommend this, though, on people doesn't have any background on digital marketing. Those already on the field might find this repetitive or redundant, especially the part on how to open a LinkedIn account.

교육 기관: Moldabergenov H S

2020년 11월 3일

I really enjoyed this course. A lot of new things in the field of business marketing. Only the best impressions. A lot of useful information is expected with each course. I have only the best impressions from these courses. From COURSERA I have only admiration, a storm of applause, delight. The dissemination of such knowledge hello to change the world only in a good way. Many thanks to all the organizers of these courses.

교육 기관: Wendy R

2021년 3월 23일

Introduction to Social Media Marketing is an excellent course to take. The course is designed in a manner that encourages the learner to apply their knowledge on practical activities. Moreover, the course prepares learners for the real world through weekly projects. The practical exercise aspect of the course makes it easy for learner to retain the knowledge and develop skills to apply in their businesses or employment.

교육 기관: Rana H A K

2022년 6월 15일

A​ great resource for those who want to learn about Social Media Marketing! Also, This is just a starting point, You would want to complete this specialization! Huge Appreciation for the Instructor (Anke Audenaert) and Meta. A great job done here! I would also like to Thank everyone involved in making this course a reality (People behind the scenes) that includes Team of Aptly and Meta! Thank you guys!

교육 기관: Gerardo A N

2021년 3월 13일

The course is very well organized and it takes into account those who are turning to digital marketing for the first time. The teacher is very clear, well spoken to the point, motivating and clearly she has passion to teach. The topics grow in a logical manner and the growth is compounded with interesting examples and clear presentation of what is really relevant. Thank you for such a great course.

교육 기관: Ana I A V

2021년 2월 21일

This course covers the basics every social media professional should know. Even though most of the content is kind of obvious for millennials and Gen Z that are already familiarized with social media platforms, I still got to learn interesting facts, frameworks, and practices. I came up with new ideas that seemed "obvious" but never thought about them before. I would recommend this course.

교육 기관: Chelsea J

2021년 3월 26일

Throughout this course, I learned the basics of Social Media Marketing and how to establish a business presence on social media. I felt the videos were very informative and actually taught me more than my Social Media Marketing college courses. I enjoy the peer review projects and I think it's great to review other's work as it ensures that you're truly understanding what you're learning.

교육 기관: Luciane V

2021년 1월 11일

This course has definitely given me the proper knowledge and very specific guidelines to the amazing and powerful concept of Social Media Marketing. Even though I already had some knowledge, this course definitely helped to not feel overwhelmed. Having my own start-up company and wanting to become a social media manager, this course is hands down the best thing that could happen to you.

교육 기관: Loraine P

2022년 4월 29일

Very insighful and practical . I loved how the practical examples used were practical, specific and descriptive aiding in my learning and completing my assignments. I also loved the instructor she is very articulate and her passion keeps you interested in learning more about the course. Great course l would recommend it to anyone interested in specialising in social media marketing.

교육 기관: Vincent A

2021년 1월 28일

This course is a must for people who aspire to become an expert in social media marketing from scratch. I cant believe I’ve learned so much from this course, easy to follow and understand. The instructor delivered the topics clearly and maintained a lively class all through out. Absolutely she is an excellent speaker and a mentor. Great job Ms. Anke Audenaert! I will miss this course.

교육 기관: Chandy G

2021년 7월 11일

I have introversion tendencies, which is why Marketing has never even crossed my mind previously. However, this course has changed how I view Marketing, especially Social Media Marketing. The instructor was very excellent in her delivery of the course materials, and the accompanying files were of great help. I am a university student, and this Coursera certificate means a lot to me.

교육 기관: Phoebe L

2022년 6월 17일

I had many insights regarding social media marketing. I learned a lot on how to use the right platforms in reaching your target audience. I learned how to set SMART goals, setting objectives and putting up Key Performance Indicators, I also learned about defining the Target Audience and their Customer Journey, and really enjoyed doing the assignments and reviewing peer assessments.

교육 기관: Sekinah E

2022년 2월 13일

I didn't know what to expect from the course, but I learned so much in a short period of time. This course is well worth it, and I look forward to learning Course 2. I'm excited and I really took pride in learning the material and doing a good job with the study materials, quizzes, and projects due each week so the material would stick and I could have a firm grasp on the concepts.

교육 기관: Dewan R S

2020년 10월 27일

The course is well organized. Extremely helpful who just want to get into social media marketing. I learned a lot throughout the course, specially developing goals, plans and target audience. I am eager to finish the next course now. Another very important comment for the instructor. She is really very great instructor and all the lectures are very detailed and easy. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Pliyakamol A

2021년 9월 29일

The course structures are organised and easy to follow. I love the way examples are set consistently and linked to the theories throughout. This makes it easier to follow and understand in depth.

The tasks given each week are well-assigned. They help me significantly to apply the theories into practical examples. They allow me to think how I could link what I learn into practices.

교육 기관: Sonia P P P

2022년 1월 13일

its an amazing course. it helped me alot to undestand about what is marketing, digital marketing, how to set your goal, the difference between each social media to prromote your product. thank you so much Meta & Coursera for providing us an excellent courses and of course thank you so much, Anke! you are a great lecturer. i easily understand the course because of you. thank you.

교육 기관: Samuel K

2021년 10월 11일

Anke Audenaert, our online tutor explains everything in a way that I am able to follow. I will for sure recommend my friends to take up courses on Coursera. Further, I continue to take up more courses that I have an interest in and are being offered here. Thanks, Coursera for giving me this opportunity to empower me and increase my competency in the social media marketing world.

교육 기관: M.Shahzil I H

2022년 4월 13일

It was an exellent course for the beginners like me, I've learnt a lot of things in this course which will help me in my professional career and boost my own bussiness. I would like to thanks META from the bottom of my heart to provide me with the Financial Aid and because of this I am able to completed this course. Looking forward to complete all the modules of this course

교육 기관: Kenneth C G

2020년 11월 10일

It is very easy to follow. Your courses being offered were precise and easy to understand. It taught me many things about Social Media Marketing. I realize that there is more to just managing a facebook business ad, upload videos on youtube, create posts for businesses. I learned the step by step process that will surely come in handy. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Cheryl S

2022년 1월 29일

I​ enjoyed the content and I found the peer evaluation assignments very helpful to understand the concepts covered.

I​ did have issues when I tried to evaluate others.

F​or example one person answered in a language I do not speak, I tried to end the evaluation because it would not be accurate, however they was no system to do so. Hence I could not give an honest evaulation.

교육 기관: Deepanshu S

2022년 3월 31일

I​ have some bare bones idea about Social Media Marketing but I ended up learning a lot especially about SMART goals KPIs and Customer Journey which I never really understood and having worked on a case study about made sure that I actually learnt what I set out to do. Also, I think understanding the role of having a social media policy shall work wonders for my career

교육 기관: JULIA L

2022년 4월 19일

​This course was presented very well in all regards- grom clear expectations and overview of the materials, knowledge and skills to be covered in each module, to providing examples, exercises to practice and apply concepts, and statistics to support the information provided. Very informative and overall a must for any business professional, no matter in what capacity!

교육 기관: James G

2020년 11월 25일

I was able to really deepen my understanding of how social media platforms work and how they can be used to achieve desired results. Course 1 has had an large impact on my perspective on the world and marketing, I see it the marketing everywhere and even better, I have a better understanding of what the message is, and how they got it to me. I love what I am learning!

교육 기관: caitlin s

2021년 3월 29일

Very informational and in depth. Loved this course and I cannot wait to continue to the next ones! This is set up in a way that if you only have a few spare hours a week you can easily finish it in the time given. If you have all the time in the world (thanks covid for no job) you can easily finish a head of schedule and give more time and effort into your education!