Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

Facebook의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,522개의 평가
1,824개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

MP
2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

RS
2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 1,877개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Signe R

2021년 2월 17일

This course helped me gain a broad perspective on the entire chain of Marketers. It teached me several strategies that can help me in the process of moving forward and motivated me to continue to the next lesson. The videos were all clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Alix l M

2021년 2월 7일

Excellent course, very insightful from the very beginning. Great videos, interactive and quite funny at time. The modules makes it easy to understand Social Media Marketing. I would 100% recommend it to anyone wanting to specific or find out about what this is !

교육 기관: Muthu K M

2020년 12월 10일

Excellent Course. I recommend this course strongly for anyone who want to conduct their business today to take this course as this is the future of target specific marketing. Thank you Anke Audenaert, FB and Team Coursera - you put together an awesome course.

교육 기관: Ntando F

2020년 11월 30일

Thank Coursera and Facebook partnering for this course have gained a skill that will focus on changing my life with God to bless the students as well for help[ing in retrieving assignments project as they were part of my journey thank guys worldwide stay safe.

교육 기관: Alyssa A

2021년 1월 7일

I truly enjoyed this course! It was interactive with projects and quizzes and had you watch videos yet read as well....it definitely kept me interested! As a graphic designer, this course has opened my eyes and makes me want to try this end of this field out

교육 기관: Apostolos T

2020년 12월 5일

Introduction to Social Media was an amazing course. I have a beautiful journey of continuous learning on Social Media Marketing and Social media Landscape as well :) I would like to thank our instructor Anke Audenaert for this amazing learning experience :)

교육 기관: dhivagar p

2021년 10월 6일

Great content. I thought I understood the social media landscape well and the marketing strategy around it. However, this course is an eye opener. I will recommend anyone to go through this. I am excited about the rest of the courses in this certification.

교육 기관: Sheree L M

2021년 2월 20일

The instructor does an amazing job of keeping you engaged with her presentation style. I love listening to her voice! She covers many topics quickly, but in a way that you can follow, learn, and remember what she is presenting. I REALLY enjoyed this class!

교육 기관: amany s

2021년 2월 19일

It is so useful and important course in my life making me realizing the core of the famous platforms around us and the differences between them , but it is too long , it should be divided into two parts . I always feel tired in the last week of each course

교육 기관: Antonia A

2021년 1월 16일

The Introduction to Social Media Marketing has been a very helpful course and has given me a clear idea of Social media and is use for Businesses. The teacher is also very good as she keeps you interested and engaged and she talks in an understandable way!

교육 기관: bharat s

2020년 11월 10일

wonderful course in easy language ,here you will understand the different social media platform,social media landscape ,which type of socia media suit different people ,consumer type ,consumer journey ,smart goal ,kpi and imp of social media in today world

교육 기관: FrancoiseAppledelhi

2020년 10월 29일

A comprehensive introduction to social media platforms and their respective marketing tools available. A good start for anyone who has an interest in the various social media options we use every day and how we can harness them for business. A good read.

교육 기관: Iresha D G

2021년 5월 22일

This course was really interesting to me because of the way that Anke Audenaert conducted it. Also since the course covers everything in detail, this will be useful not only for beginners but also for professionals who already do social media marketing.

교육 기관: Teri A

2020년 12월 4일

Curriculum was well presented and easy to understand. The presenter had a nice demeanor and made it enjoyable to learn the topic. The quizzes and assignments were directly related to the topic and allowed me to test out my grasp of the topic discussed.

교육 기관: Nurul J B A R

2020년 11월 5일

I love this class because the way the instructor delivered the content is clear and understandable. The class materials also helped so much for me to understand the whole basic on social media marketing. I am looking forward to finish the whole course!

교육 기관: Jason J

2021년 5월 4일

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot about Social Media Marketing. I feel like I have a solid foundation to continue to build on. This topic can be overwhelming, but the course pacing, exercises, and videos laid things out In a logical way.

교육 기관: U19ME047 C T

2021년 7월 30일

Great introductory course. I loved the way they explained everything, very informative and got to learn many things. Thanks a lot Coursera and Facebook for providing such a nice course. Looking forward to enroll for the next course in the series.

교육 기관: Miguel M

2020년 12월 28일

Excelente curso para entender los fundamentos del Marketing, ahora que he aprendido a definir los objetivos, segmentar la audiencia es hora de conectar con ellos y hacer contenido de valor para las redes sociales que son idóneas para ese publico.

교육 기관: Andrés P M

2021년 3월 4일

This course has helped me refresh what I learned about social media marketing and undertand a few concepts I missed before. i think it's a great foundation for any social media marketing venture I might embark in and I'm excited to keep learning

교육 기관: Irene T S M

2021년 4월 13일

It is a very good course, it teaches the history of the digital platforms with the most users in the world, and explains in detail how the SMART objective should be raised and the way to achieve it, it is also very dynamic with the tasks left.

교육 기관: Ahmad A R

2021년 1월 25일

Its a very decent course which gives me a appropriate presentation of Social Media Marketing. In spite of the fact that I am a understudy of CSE, still I adore this course since of their appropriate guideline they provide for the learners.

교육 기관: Nausherwan N B

2021년 5월 26일

A great Course and especially the Course Instructor Ms Anke really made it look more engaging and interesting with her subject level expertise . Highly recommended course to anybody looking for a solid grounding in Social Media Marketing.

교육 기관: SADIQ S Z A

2021년 1월 22일

it is a unique way to learn social media marketing, in this course I have learned the landscape to common social media platforms and how to set up the SMART goal. Besides all that, I have learned the target audience, KPI and other things.

교육 기관: Caio D C

2020년 10월 29일

If your a look to learn how to use the social media to improve your business or if you already is a professional in this area, I suggest to enjoy this journey. I learn things what I already know, but they teach me to look deeply for this.

교육 기관: Siri P B

2021년 2월 24일

Well thought our and presented course that can be taken at the student's own personal time and available schedule. I have a better understanding of the various Social Media platforms and how to use their unique-ness to promote my brand.