Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,947개의 평가
1,914개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 1,974개 리뷰 중 1851~1875

교육 기관: Holly J

2020년 11월 12일

Wish there was more hands on experience with the actual platforms, esp business accounts that are harder to gain experience on.

교육 기관: Jorge R

2020년 10월 19일

Easy to follow and quite interesting. Recommend people with no basic knowledge of digital marketing to follow this course.

교육 기관: Sarah A

2021년 12월 6일

P​retty decent course on the basics of social media marketing. I'd love a course on diving deeper on each platform.

교육 기관: Safaa B

2021년 9월 5일

It was such a great fruitful experience where i learned a lot about social media marketing in a professional way.

교육 기관: Al L

2021년 2월 8일

This course was insightful and to the point an definitely helped me get a better grasp on Social Media Marketing.

교육 기관: Hunny A 1

2021년 8월 8일

Course is Good But it's All Theory They should give some practical videos like selecting KPI Live of a business.

교육 기관: NIVEDITA K

2021년 5월 6일

I had fun completing this course and the it helped me to understand the role of social media in our daily lives.

교육 기관: Daniel J K

2021년 5월 6일

Very informative and provides a great understanding of the current landscape of all social media platforms.

교육 기관: Lisa S

2021년 12월 5일

O​overall I think it was a good introductory course. However, I found some of the navigation cumbersome.

교육 기관: Khaled A A

2021년 9월 17일

Its a good introduction to social media marketing course but i Wished they go deeper with information

교육 기관: Rosanna M

2020년 12월 29일

Basic Introduction to what social media channels are and how they work with few basic marketing rules

교육 기관: Leisel J

2021년 11월 12일

I enjoyed this course. It was quite comprehensive and it made learning the course work fun and easy.

교육 기관: Roman N

2020년 10월 27일

I like the idea of being review by my other students, but What about feedback from a specialist?

교육 기관: Daniel M

2021년 4월 1일

Excellent, easy to follow and presented in a fun way. I'll carry on with this series of courses

교육 기관: Olabode G O

2021년 7월 30일

Would have given a solid five stars, but I can't find the 6th course for the Associate exam.

교육 기관: Lida H

2021년 5월 29일

it was such good experience for me .and the teacher is such professional person i loved her

교육 기관: VY_HK

2020년 9월 30일

Informative! Live examples help us to understand how marketer work around the social media.

교육 기관: Jobanjit S

2021년 3월 27일

Very Friendly Course For Extreme Beginner. All You Need is Some Social Media Enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Manel A

2021년 5월 11일

It helps me understand the basics of social media marketing and its different features.

교육 기관: Youngcheol P

2021년 1월 23일

It was good start to have basic understanding on marketing with social media.

교육 기관: EGOLAND

2021년 3월 10일

Introduce muy bien el termino y algunos conceptos importantes! Recomendado

교육 기관: Tahira K

2021년 7월 19일

A​ very informative course that leaves you social media savvy by the end.

교육 기관: Hoang N N

2021년 3월 16일

Good course for a kick-start of new career of social media management

교육 기관: Shubham V

2020년 11월 3일

Good content it is very helpful to learn about social media marketing