Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

Facebook의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,471개의 평가
1,811개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 1,865개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Mishael D

2021년 1월 13일

This course was very easy, and I am definitely moving on to the next level. I learned many things about how to manage an online network on a social media platform, and it was great to learn about the customers' and marketers' journeys.

교육 기관: Nerinette R

2021년 6월 3일

Introduction to Social Media Marketing is a great foundational course for Social Media Marketing. The instructor is phenomenal, has countless years of experience and it is easily to feel guided through the coursework with her videos.

교육 기관: Bindhurani S

2020년 12월 25일

This course is for every one who wants to know themselves better. The course teaches to create resonant relationships in life. This course is not just for people seeking leadership roles. It can benefit every one to get better in life

교육 기관: DONNY D H I

2021년 10월 24일

it is really a good couse for someone who started learn about social media marketing. The course give ou a good brief what you will need as fundamental principle and then teach you a practical skill like making a KPI and SMART Goals

교육 기관: Mert F S

2021년 8월 18일

For a beginner, it's really good. It's also cool to just watch all the materials even if you are experienced social media manager because it's nice to review the theory part of the business with some practical (real world) examples.

교육 기관: anamika c

2021년 2월 16일

This course is very best for the person who want to know anything about digital marketing . This will give you a startup platform for your knowledge regarding digital marketing either it will be for job or starting your own business

교육 기관: Aqib Z

2021년 5월 2일

This was a very immersive and interesting course about social media marketing-- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.

교육 기관: Richard P

2021년 1월 1일

Well pleased and satisfied with the content. The user friendliness and approach of the teaching was perfect for someone with no experience with SMM like me. Very good course. i have and will be recommending to others. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yonela N

2021년 10월 21일

I enjoyed this course and has been an absolute refresher. I like how Anke describes and teaches it is very clear and comprehensive. Do yourself a favour and take the course sto kickstart your journey in Social Media Marketing.

교육 기관: Hrahul r

2021년 9월 16일

You may think that you already know about social media like me, but after doing this course I am missing a lot of things and I need to know that this course is enough to prove you Is. go ahead this is a very interesting course

교육 기관: Amalia d G

2021년 5월 10일

Buenas tardes,

El curso me ha parecido muy bien organizado. Se hace fluida la información entre módulos y está muy bien estructurado.

Estoy muy contenta con él y he aprendido mucho en esta primera parte.

Muchas gracias por todo,

교육 기관: Sonja H

2020년 12월 26일

I really enjoyed this class! It has a clear and organized approach and I love that we have peer-graded assignments they were helpful with learning. Much better than another online marketing course I'm taking at the same time.

교육 기관: Liz B

2020년 11월 3일

This gave great information that provided a solid foundation for understanding the basics of social media marketing and platforms. It was a good refresher for me, who has been doing social media marketing for a few years now.

교육 기관: Azihan A

2020년 12월 30일

It was a fantastic experience learning for this particular subject and using coursera platform. Not only the subject offered its great, the platform, the lecture and the community was such an amazing entity in this program!

교육 기관: Ma. R F

2020년 12월 24일

I truly appreciate the effort and time that Facebook and Coursera put up together to develop such a value-adding, comprehensive, and learner-friendly course. I am looking forward to the next courses. Thank you and stay safe.

교육 기관: Joseph V E

2021년 5월 26일

It is an Introduction, so expect it to cover the basics and lay the foundations for the long and more complex journey ahead, and it did well in doing just that. Very Engaging and makes you look forward for the next courses!

교육 기관: Valery A Q

2021년 9월 26일

Excelente curso, es muy práctico y te dan datos actualizados de lo que acontece en el marketing digital. Es una herramienta importante para todo aquel que busca emprender su negocio o aumentar sus posibilidades de trabajo.

교육 기관: Tomas G A

2020년 12월 20일

Por el tiempo que llevo realizando ya el curso, el cual es de 5 semanas... Me gustaría comentar que estoy sumamente satisfecho y que ha superado ampliamente mis expectativas, lo considero altamente recomendable y completo.

교육 기관: Zero F

2020년 12월 10일

A great way to open up yourself in the field of Digital Marketing, where you will learn the set ways to build and be ready for your business goals, with a very good mentor and discussion will help you hit & set your goals.

교육 기관: Andrea P

2020년 11월 9일

Great introduction course! Very clear and the examples provided were very practical, so it was easier to understand and learn about the key concepts anyone needs to take into account when starting a career in social media.

교육 기관: MARY E M

2020년 11월 2일

Very in-depth and helpful course. Anke, the instructor is really professional and passionate when teaching. I think it should be better if all the activities or projects should be put during the last week, not every week.

교육 기관: Shapovalov A S

2021년 10월 19일

Спасибо большое! Этот курс позволил мне по новому взглянуть на социальные сети и то как с ними работать. Не даром говорят "Не сотвори себе кумира, но сотвори учителя" для меня этим учителем стал COURSERA. Спасибо большое!

교육 기관: Marlet S H

2021년 8월 16일

Excelente curso, muy completo, te enseña desde lo básico y te ayuda a tener una línea en el proceso de aprendizaje que te ayuda a comprender fácilmente los pasos que debes seguir para volverte un experto en social media.

교육 기관: Rhea M

2021년 6월 29일

The course is very instructional yet simple. I have no background in Marketing but the lessons are all relatable and give me a clear view of what social media marketing is. It is so helpful for me to start my new career.