Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,301개의 평가
2,338개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

MP

2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

RS

2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,423개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Miguel M

2020년 12월 28일

Excelente curso para entender los fundamentos del Marketing, ahora que he aprendido a definir los objetivos, segmentar la audiencia es hora de conectar con ellos y hacer contenido de valor para las redes sociales que son idóneas para ese publico.

교육 기관: Andrés P M

2021년 3월 4일

This course has helped me refresh what I learned about social media marketing and undertand a few concepts I missed before. i think it's a great foundation for any social media marketing venture I might embark in and I'm excited to keep learning

교육 기관: Irene T S M

2021년 4월 13일

It is a very good course, it teaches the history of the digital platforms with the most users in the world, and explains in detail how the SMART objective should be raised and the way to achieve it, it is also very dynamic with the tasks left.

교육 기관: Ahmad A R

2021년 1월 25일

Its a very decent course which gives me a appropriate presentation of Social Media Marketing. In spite of the fact that I am a understudy of CSE, still I adore this course since of their appropriate guideline they provide for the learners.

교육 기관: Betzaida F O

2022년 3월 8일

I have a lot of experience in Social Media platforms and found this class very rewarding and learned some details that I was missing for my career. It was a great way to refresh some of my knowledge and improve the language of some terms.

교육 기관: Nausherwan N B

2021년 5월 26일

A great Course and especially the Course Instructor Ms Anke really made it look more engaging and interesting with her subject level expertise . Highly recommended course to anybody looking for a solid grounding in Social Media Marketing.

교육 기관: SADIQ S Z A

2021년 1월 22일

it is a unique way to learn social media marketing, in this course I have learned the landscape to common social media platforms and how to set up the SMART goal. Besides all that, I have learned the target audience, KPI and other things.

교육 기관: Caio D C

2020년 10월 29일

If your a look to learn how to use the social media to improve your business or if you already is a professional in this area, I suggest to enjoy this journey. I learn things what I already know, but they teach me to look deeply for this.

교육 기관: Siri P B

2021년 2월 24일

Well thought our and presented course that can be taken at the student's own personal time and available schedule. I have a better understanding of the various Social Media platforms and how to use their unique-ness to promote my brand.

교육 기관: Rafaela B

2021년 4월 23일

Very informative, learned new things I didn’t know before. Great videos, I did like how you can review test and go back to videos for help. I feel like I have a better understanding of digital marketing and can’t wait to use my skills.

교육 기관: Mishael D

2021년 1월 13일

This course was very easy, and I am definitely moving on to the next level. I learned many things about how to manage an online network on a social media platform, and it was great to learn about the customers' and marketers' journeys.

교육 기관: StreamyG

2020년 12월 6일

This is such an informative course! It really does come packed with information that will help you understand the fundamentals of social media marketing. This first course is more tailored to initial information, but it is very useful!

교육 기관: Anilkumar T

2022년 3월 23일

T​hanks to COURSERA TEAM - this was my FIRST ONLINE course - Exclusively done with deep intent & interest. My aspirations were held high. thank you . let us progress together. LOVE Anilkumar INDIA BANGALORE -anilkumar.thatti@gmail.com

교육 기관: Nerinette R

2021년 6월 3일

Introduction to Social Media Marketing is a great foundational course for Social Media Marketing. The instructor is phenomenal, has countless years of experience and it is easily to feel guided through the coursework with her videos.

교육 기관: Bindhurani S

2020년 12월 25일

This course is for every one who wants to know themselves better. The course teaches to create resonant relationships in life. This course is not just for people seeking leadership roles. It can benefit every one to get better in life

교육 기관: Donny D H

2021년 10월 24일

it is really a good couse for someone who started learn about social media marketing. The course give ou a good brief what you will need as fundamental principle and then teach you a practical skill like making a KPI and SMART Goals

교육 기관: Mert F S

2021년 8월 18일

For a beginner, it's really good. It's also cool to just watch all the materials even if you are experienced social media manager because it's nice to review the theory part of the business with some practical (real world) examples.

교육 기관: anamika c

2021년 2월 16일

This course is very best for the person who want to know anything about digital marketing . This will give you a startup platform for your knowledge regarding digital marketing either it will be for job or starting your own business

교육 기관: Dr S A M S

2022년 5월 11일

It was a great introductory level course that has exposed us to all the platforms of social media, and how to use them effectively to market our businesses. Great contribution by the trainer and great interactive session overall.

교육 기관: Sandy M

2022년 5월 10일

I've never been involved in social media marketing - although am an old-school marketer. This course helped me overcome my fears of being "behind" - it will give me the confidence to talk about social media marketing with others.

교육 기관: Norberto T J

2022년 4월 16일

I like how detailed they provide us with the details and even the statistics of different social media platforms, their users and average time of use. Also, I appreciate the sample templates for reference that they have provided.

교육 기관: Aqib Z

2021년 5월 2일

This was a very immersive and interesting course about social media marketing-- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.

교육 기관: Richard P

2021년 1월 1일

Well pleased and satisfied with the content. The user friendliness and approach of the teaching was perfect for someone with no experience with SMM like me. Very good course. i have and will be recommending to others. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yonela N

2021년 10월 21일

I enjoyed this course and has been an absolute refresher. I like how Anke describes and teaches it is very clear and comprehensive. Do yourself a favour and take the course sto kickstart your journey in Social Media Marketing.

교육 기관: Hrahul r

2021년 9월 16일

You may think that you already know about social media like me, but after doing this course I am missing a lot of things and I need to know that this course is enough to prove you Is. go ahead this is a very interesting course