Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

Facebook의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,096개의 평가
1,731개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP
2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 1,780개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Shannon B

2021년 6월 14일

This course did a great job covering the fundamentals of Social Media Marketing, which are easily overlooked but super important! Thanks, Anke! Looking forward to the next course!

교육 기관: Zach M

2021년 6월 9일

E​xcellent introduction to the field. Anke is a fantastic teacher and really simplified would could possibly be a very difficult area for many who have no knowledge in this area.

교육 기관: Mohamad A

2021년 6월 6일

It's great course, full of useful information, and has a strong practical part. I would thank everyone who participate in creating this course and specially Prof. Anke Audenaert.

교육 기관: AJ M

2020년 12월 13일

Very informational and fun. Although I currently have social media business platforms, this course has given me the tools to better implement and manage my social media platforms.

교육 기관: Kayla J

2020년 12월 8일

A great introduction to social media marketing and the major platforms. Even if you're already knowledgeable about the main social media sites, you will still learn something new.

교육 기관: Carlene B

2020년 12월 8일

The course was very insightful, it definitely gave me the start I needed for my journey in SM Marketing.

The Instructor was clear and well-paced, and the assignments very helpful.

교육 기관: MARIAM S

2020년 12월 7일

The lecture was very pleasant with a wonderful explenation! I understood everything and English is not my mother language. It was an amazing jurnay, thank you for that oportunity!

교육 기관: Himanshu S

2021년 9월 11일

This is a great for anyone looking to know about Social Media Marketing or would want to start their journey in this field. Would highly recommend this course. All The Best!!! :)

교육 기관: Gonzalo F H J

2021년 4월 23일

Buen curso, se pudo aprender mucho de él. Siento que nos ayudará a mejorar las habilidades de marketing en redes sociales y así poder comprender mejor el amplio campo que abarca.

교육 기관: Christine M

2021년 4월 15일

This was packed with so much useful information and was very easy to follow. The interactive exercises made it very engaging and allows you to see how your skills are developing.

교육 기관: Crystal R

2021년 4월 1일

Great! Some of the questions on the quiz's had confusing wording, I'd maybe try to make the questions a bit more clear. Otherwise, the course was great. Can't wait to learn more!

교육 기관: Carolina R R

2021년 5월 8일

Me inscribí porque creí que tenía subtítulos en español, es una lástima, debo darme de baja, no hablo inglés. Me imagino que el curso es muy bueno por lo poco que pude entender.

교육 기관: Ruhsun M

2020년 12월 20일

Anke Audenaert is a great trainer. They way she explains and give examples relating them to the points that she mentioned and taught makes the understanding even more effective.

교육 기관: Nathalie S

2020년 11월 5일

the course is such a nice starting point and refresher as to the entire Social Media Marketing. It provides easy to understand module that is full of interesting facts and data.

교육 기관: Syed A

2021년 2월 19일

the course really was fantastic and moreover the teacher was outstanding... i mean the way she delivered each and everything was so loud and easy to understand....tysm coursera

교육 기관: Kamran K

2021년 2월 14일

It is a very good course, I get to know about how social media works, what are the things as a marketer we need to know, it is a $1000 training program we are getting for free.

교육 기관: Ahmed H A

2020년 12월 2일

Very informative.. You really helped me build a strong foundation for my upcoming journey in social media marketing.. I can't wait to learn more from you! Thank you abundantly!

교육 기관: Ibrahim A

2021년 1월 11일

Top course, Very rich with information. Deserves the time spent to complete it. I've learnt things that I've never dreamt to learn. Thanks to the wonderful instructor ANKE...

교육 기관: CANER K

2021년 1월 16일

This course is great start to become A social media marketer. And words can not describe how great Anke the instructor is. Thank you Anke thank you Coursera for this chance.

교육 기관: aisyah n

2021년 1월 12일

This course was really helpful for me as I'm not from digital marketing background. I'm a hospitality graduate and only learned a little bit of marketing a bit in my school

교육 기관: Dhruv B

2021년 3월 30일

Very informative and interactive course, all the exercises were extremely relevant to the course and practical life. Definitely recommended as an introduction course to SMM

교육 기관: Marvin W

2021년 3월 2일

Awesome course!

The learning curve I had with this course was very great. Anke explained the topics in an understandable way. This enabled me to master the exams with ease.

교육 기관: Alison K

2020년 12월 12일

This course gave me a better understanding of how to outline my approach to social media marketing. The instructor is very thorough and presents good examples to learn by.

교육 기관: Hossam T

2021년 4월 3일

Realy it is a valuable course and helps me understand the foundations of social media marketing.

Thanks, Coursera, thanks, Facebook, and special thanks for Anke Audenaert.

교육 기관: shirley r

2021년 1월 18일

I really enjoyed this course. It is a very well thought course, with great examples, practices and tests. I love the fact that it take us step by step. Thanks so much.