학생용
Chevron Left
사회 심리학(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 사회 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,478개의 평가
1,487개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Ever wonder why people do what they do? This course—which includes more than $1,000 of video and reading materials—offers some answers based on the latest research from social psychology. Students taking the course for a Certificate will also receive free membership in Social Psychology Network (SocialPsychology.org). COURSE DESCRIPTION FROM PROFESSOR PLOUS: Each of us is dealt a different hand in life, but we all face similar questions when it comes to human behavior: What leads us to like one person and dislike another? How do conflicts and prejudices develop, and how can they be reduced? Can psychological research help protect the environment, and if so, how? This course offers a brief introduction to classic and contemporary social psychology, covering topics such as decision making, persuasion, group behavior, personal attraction, and factors that promote health and well-being. Our focus will be on surprising, entertaining, and intriguing research findings that are easy to apply in daily life. The course will also draw from the websites of Social Psychology Network, the world's largest online community devoted to social psychology. I hope you'll join me for this course, have fun, and learn some useful information that enriches your life....

최상위 리뷰

IV
2020년 6월 12일

Very interesting course, tons of great material. Of all the courses I have taken so far in Coursera, this is one of the few that has pushed me to focus on the material we were going over-great course.

PM
2020년 8월 15일

Professor Plous made me understand the lessons because he explained well all the lessons, and he provided enough information about the Social Psychology. More power to Coursera and Professor Plous :)

필터링 기준:

사회 심리학의 1,479개 리뷰 중 826~850

교육 기관: Igor M

2020년 4월 30일

I like very much this course. It helped me very much to understand human society behavior of people.

교육 기관: Lily C

2019년 2월 13일

Great course! It helps me a lot! I would definitely review soon! Don't hesitate to take this course.

교육 기관: Tanya O

2021년 1월 1일

The course in interesting, and challenging. The final exam is extremely difficult, and exhausting.

교육 기관: Chee K N

2020년 7월 13일

Well structured course for people who wish to know, understand and understand the social psychology

교육 기관: Faisal C

2020년 6월 25일

An amazing course which helped me to understand the world and myself better.Would highly recommend.

교육 기관: Jade S

2020년 6월 6일

Enjoyed this course, many interesting areas raised. The lecturer and teaching materials were great.

교육 기관: BABRUBAHAN S

2020년 4월 27일

nice course

Enriched the experience with abundant access to course materials including SPN web page

교육 기관: Wolfang P S M B

2019년 10월 14일

Este curso me pareció espectacular, el profesor Plous es un gran profesor. Totalmente recomendable.

교육 기관: Sarah L

2020년 11월 18일

Very in depth, I enjoyed everything I learned. Be sure to study all the information for the final!

교육 기관: Alexandra K

2020년 7월 18일

Really great course! It was so interesting and informative! I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!

교육 기관: Grace N

2020년 6월 9일

Excellent and relevant course for all of us to take part in. Well structured, interesting and fun!

교육 기관: Agata S

2020년 6월 4일

Very interesting course! I highly recommend it to those with or without psychological knowledge :)

교육 기관: Shamna n

2020년 10월 18일

Good experience and excellent classes.i like the all classes and assignment.Thank you so much sir

교육 기관: Sudha M

2020년 8월 15일

It was an amazing experience. Course videos and materials are nicely made and very useful always.

교육 기관: Ruqia S B

2020년 8월 15일

It was excellent course,i don't find enough words to appreciate the efforts of Prof. Scott Plous.

교육 기관: 吴晓东

2020년 8월 15일

It's an excellent lesson with rich materials and interesting lectures. I really enjoy this class.

교육 기관: Miranda S W

2020년 8월 11일

it was a really fun experience to learn about the course that not related to my major! thank you!

교육 기관: Yogesh K

2020년 8월 1일

One of the rewarding times I've ever invested since my birth. And yes, it is not an exaggeration!

교육 기관: anmol g

2020년 6월 18일

I learned a lot in this course. I really appreciate the additional reading to clear the concepts.

교육 기관: Adarsh T

2020년 6월 1일

A thrilling and amazing experience to learn about how we percieve the world and our surroundings.

교육 기관: Kristian L

2020년 5월 26일

A very well thought-out curriculum. A brilliant professor. You can't go wrong taking this course.

교육 기관: Gabrielle B

2020년 5월 8일

One of the best experience of my life. Thanks Coursera and thanks Mr Plous for this amazing work.

교육 기관: Adrienne M S D

2020년 3월 7일

A phantastic experience! Thank you Professor Plous - it was extremely insightful and easy to foll

교육 기관: Mathieu D

2020년 2월 13일

I really enjoyed this course, very well presented, easy to follow and I learnt many new concepts.

교육 기관: Richa D

2020년 11월 15일

It was such a wholesome course ! I can't believe I've learned so many things in a single course.