Chevron Left
사회 심리학(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 사회 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,782개의 평가
1,596개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Ever wonder why people do what they do? This course—which includes more than $1,000 of video and reading materials—offers some answers based on the latest research from social psychology. Students taking the course for a Certificate will also receive free membership in Social Psychology Network (SocialPsychology.org). COURSE DESCRIPTION FROM PROFESSOR PLOUS: Each of us is dealt a different hand in life, but we all face similar questions when it comes to human behavior: What leads us to like one person and dislike another? How do conflicts and prejudices develop, and how can they be reduced? Can psychological research help protect the environment, and if so, how? This course offers a brief introduction to classic and contemporary social psychology, covering topics such as decision making, persuasion, group behavior, personal attraction, and factors that promote health and well-being. Our focus will be on surprising, entertaining, and intriguing research findings that are easy to apply in daily life. The course will also draw from the websites of Social Psychology Network, the world's largest online community devoted to social psychology. I hope you'll join me for this course, have fun, and learn some useful information that enriches your life....

최상위 리뷰

IV
2020년 6월 12일

Very interesting course, tons of great material. Of all the courses I have taken so far in Coursera, this is one of the few that has pushed me to focus on the material we were going over-great course.

RC
2019년 8월 18일

I loved this course. It covered all the topics I was interested in and was thoroughly engaging and well-organised. Professor Plous is a great teacher and has designed a wonderful course in this MOOC.

필터링 기준:

사회 심리학의 1,584개 리뷰 중 851~875

교육 기관: Nivetha

2020년 5월 18일

This is an excellent course , I absolutely loved it and it gives the best knowledge about social psychology

교육 기관: kev m

2020년 4월 21일

A truly eye opening course. I dont think anyone will remain the same as they were before taking this course

교육 기관: MacAlex, G C D

2020년 4월 14일

This was a great deal of my time investment!!.. The course is sooo interesting, I'd urge anybody to take it

교육 기관: Eshan M H

2020년 3월 21일

More courses should be designed like this. Very informative, enjoyable and the lecturer was full of energy.

교육 기관: Veronica M

2021년 4월 3일

great course and a very engaging professor with great material. it was truly enjoyable and worth the time.

교육 기관: Karen d C

2020년 10월 16일

Great teacher and great subject matter. I really enjoyed learning more about social psychology! Thank you!

교육 기관: Marina

2020년 10월 16일

Amazing, honestly it motivated me to continue learning about the topic. My best online course experience.

교육 기관: Paritosh

2020년 6월 2일

i learned a lot from Professor Scout Plous, thanks for this course and making me more humble through this.

교육 기관: Jan S

2020년 5월 18일

It was simply amazing. Thank you professor Plous and his team to the effort and time you all put in to it,

교육 기관: Inge H

2020년 12월 13일

Great course, very inspiring and interesting and brought in a very pleasant way. Many thanks Prof. Plous!

교육 기관: Kyle C M C

2020년 10월 5일

really enjoyed this course! it was hard if i would rate it but just focus and will all pay of in the end!

교육 기관: karlijn v s

2020년 8월 17일

Met veel leer plezier deel genomen. Fijne manier om kennis tot je te nemen.

Voelde me postief uitgedaagd.

교육 기관: Sokunbi O B

2020년 5월 4일

To be honest and with almost zero bias, this is one of the best courses I have ever taken, amazing stuff.

교육 기관: Vanisha C

2020년 10월 26일

I am extremely thankful i came across this course.

Without a doubt it was very informing and educational.

교육 기관: Esmee N

2020년 8월 14일

This is the best course ever. I have learned so many things. Thank you for offering this amazing course!

교육 기관: Kevin D

2020년 8월 9일

The best social psychology course! This course has everything you need to learn about social psychology.

교육 기관: Andy T M Y

2020년 5월 29일

Many great insights and examples. A lot of information to take in but you will eventually appreciate it.

교육 기관: Kusumanjalee T

2019년 7월 29일

Very advanced, updated knowledge in a very interesting form! Really enjoyed it and learned a great deal!

교육 기관: Sayani S

2020년 10월 13일

Wonderful Course, beautifully structured. So proud that I took this course, learned a bunch. Thank you.

교육 기관: Geri A O

2020년 9월 25일

Highly recommended! Professor Plous is one of the best instructors I've encountered here in Coursera :)

교육 기관: Maxine L

2020년 6월 26일

The lectures were very engaging and easy to follow! the assignments were though-provoking and impactful

교육 기관: Chia S J

2020년 6월 1일

to put it simply, i learnt a lot about myself, and everything around me, and how both affect each other

교육 기관: Karen D

2021년 4월 8일

Very thought provoking. Easy to understand with a little fun thrown in to make it even more enjoyable.

교육 기관: Debbie B

2020년 9월 16일

The first online course I have ever completed! So interesting, dynamic and engaging from start to end.

교육 기관: Vaibhav D

2020년 6월 16일

If you have interest in Psychology, This is a great course to dive deeply into it. Highly recommended.