Chevron Left
사회 심리학(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 사회 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
488개의 평가
181개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Ever wonder why people do what they do? This course—which includes more than $1,000 of video and reading materials—offers some answers based on the latest research from social psychology. Students taking the course for a Certificate will also receive free membership in Social Psychology Network (SocialPsychology.org). COURSE DESCRIPTION FROM PROFESSOR PLOUS: Each of us is dealt a different hand in life, but we all face similar questions when it comes to human behavior: What leads us to like one person and dislike another? How do conflicts and prejudices develop, and how can they be reduced? Can psychological research help protect the environment, and if so, how? This course offers a brief introduction to classic and contemporary social psychology, covering topics such as decision making, persuasion, group behavior, personal attraction, and factors that promote health and well-being. Our focus will be on surprising, entertaining, and intriguing research findings that are easy to apply in daily life. The course will also draw from the websites of Social Psychology Network, the world's largest online community devoted to social psychology. I hope you'll join me for this course, have fun, and learn some useful information that enriches your life....

최상위 리뷰

RC

Aug 19, 2019

I loved this course. It covered all the topics I was interested in and was thoroughly engaging and well-organised. Professor Plous is a great teacher and has designed a wonderful course in this MOOC.

MA

Dec 11, 2018

The course is amazing! Professor Plous has created very engaging content. I highly recommend the course for anyone ! I think this material should be taught in schools as a required course.

필터링 기준:

사회 심리학의 181개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Richard T

Apr 13, 2019

Fantastic course! The video lectures were very effective and the reading materials quite valuable. Thank you all so very much for this wonderful experience!

교육 기관: Angie P

Dec 25, 2018

this course is amazing , I want to keep doing it , I don't want it to end !!!

Scott is such a great teacher thank you so much for making it available to us !!

교육 기관: 刘媛媛

Apr 13, 2019

very useful and excellent course. all the video, reading, and assignments are all well organized. this course really change my attitudes towards my life.

교육 기관: sudipta k

Nov 26, 2019

It was lengthy at first time, but gradually it became interesting and I learned very fast and it was fun and interactive all along with the professors.

교육 기관: Apostolis K

Dec 05, 2018

An amazing course that i would suggest to everyone. It should actually be mandatory.

it helps you discover yourself.

Taking the course one, is not enough

교육 기관: priya s

Aug 27, 2019

This is really Helpful for me to understand improve myself. also it help me for further learning .

thanks prof. Scott Plous and all others to help me.

교육 기관: Indu B

Feb 21, 2019

Psychology has always intrigued me and this course is like an interesting trip to an exotic location that I have been wanting to take ever since.

교육 기관: Douglas A F

Mar 15, 2020

Amazing course. Lots of interesting studies and facts are presented. It is very usefull for daily live and the knowledge obteined was great.

교육 기관: Ona M

Feb 23, 2020

Such a great and insightful course! Prof. Plous does a wonderful job to make the course feel authentic, engaging and extremely interesting.

교육 기관: Olga S

Nov 04, 2019

An excellent course. Though I did not take the quizzes or tests, I still learned a great deal from the lectures and readings. Thank you!

교육 기관: María R R R

Mar 22, 2020

Enrolling in this online course has proven to be one smart decision! Professor Plous made this class seem enjoyable and very interesting!

교육 기관: Ella H

Oct 05, 2019

This course is really of great help for me and I often repeat viewing the courses to gain deep understanding and to apply my life events.

교육 기관: Deborah R

Jan 07, 2019

It exceded all my expectations. I loved the course. Learned so much and the classes were just incredible. Thank you for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Alvaro M C A

Dec 05, 2018

Wonderful and very insightful. It actually helped me to rethink crucial aspects of my life and the way I see my surrounding world.

교육 기관: ALAAELSHAFEI

Mar 31, 2020

It was pleasure to study this course . very informative . thank you to give me the opportunity to study a great course like that

교육 기관: Eduardo C

Mar 30, 2020

Professor Scott Plous as become a role model to me. Thanks for this course. I'm deeply passionate about social psychology now.

교육 기관: Andrea V

Nov 08, 2019

I loved the course, the resources, and the lectures. It includes great interviews with amazing professionals. 100% recommended

교육 기관: SOHOM A

Feb 17, 2020

Amazing Course. The method of teaching and course content are amazing. Thank you so much for offering such a valuable course.

교육 기관: Rachael F

Sep 17, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course! Thank you Professor Plous for all your efforts put in to the material and lectures.

교육 기관: Esteban

May 03, 2019

I just loved this course, it was really interesting, full of great data and information. Great interviews. Well done team =)

교육 기관: Dartagnan P J

Nov 05, 2019

This course so far has provided me with materials and scientific knowledge on some major topics that were unclear to me.

교육 기관: Ricardo R

Oct 29, 2019

Es un excelente curso, divertido, puntual brinda los conocimientos necesarios para introducirse a la psicologia social.

교육 기관: Aimen S

Aug 08, 2019

Thank you so much coursera. I enjoyed my journey all through the course. the guidelines given by the team helps a lot.

교육 기관: Bismith N

Oct 14, 2019

From a newcomer's perspective, the lectures, videos and other materials are amazing. A big thumbs-up from my side.

교육 기관: Mantas Z

Jun 05, 2019

Thanks a lot. I had a great time and got interesting information. It will be very useful in my near future.