Chevron Left
소프트웨어 아키텍처(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 소프트웨어 아키텍처 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
222개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The way that software components — subroutines, classes, functions, etc. — are arranged, and the interactions between them, is called architecture. In this course you will study the ways these architectures are represented, both in UML and other visual tools. We will introduce the most common architectures, their qualities, and tradeoffs. We will talk about how architectures are evaluated, what makes a good architecture, and an architecture can be improved. We'll also talk about how the architecture touches on the process of software development. In the Capstone Project you will document a Java-based Android application with UML diagrams and analyze evaluate the application’s architecture using the Architecture Tradeoff Analysis Method (ATAM). After completing this course, you will be able to: • Compare and contrast the components, connections, protocols, topologies, constraints, tradeoffs, and variations of different types of architectural styles used in the design of applications and systems (e.g., main program and subroutine, object-oriented, interpreters, pipes and filters, database centric, event-based). • Describe the properties of layered and n-tier architectures. • Create UML ipackage, component, and deployment diagrams to express the architectural structure of a system. • Explain the behaviour of a system using UML activity diagrams. • Document a multi-application system with a layered architecture....

최상위 리뷰

IL

Apr 09, 2019

Combining practical knowledge with the information from this course i succeed to see the big picture of software architecture. Nice work.

SM

Sep 12, 2019

The concepts taught in this course helped me apply them in practice during the development of projects at work. Highly recommended!

필터링 기준:

소프트웨어 아키텍처의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: David Z

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Osmar S

Jul 23, 2018

Very comprehensive course, but in my opinion it lacks some updates in terms of new concepts like serverless architecture and cloud in general.

교육 기관: Bruno T

Jan 20, 2018

The course provides useful concepts on software architecture but is very superficial. Videos are short and only allow the instructor to give a brief overview on the topics, without focusing on real world scenarios or more advanced examples on how to use the described concepts and strategies.

I recommend the course for the ones who do not know much about software architecture and are trying to grasp the initial concepts so they can start working in an architecture role, but developers on a senior level or who are already starting to work as an architect will not benefit that much from this course.

교육 기관: Renato M

Oct 22, 2018

The course must have more example from real life, it' too theoric and the exams are very objective. Because of that It's difficult to make them - you think you can answer anything you want based on the content or in your experience, but as the grades are objective you can't, you have to answer exactly what they thought you should write.

교육 기관: Xavier J

Jan 31, 2018

Not enough examples were provided to demonstrate the required coursework; the particulars of the rubric didn't match the assignment. Also, tying the assignments to an Android Studio project was overkill; the same principles could have been demonstrated with a SIMPLE java application.

교육 기관: Kamil K

Jun 11, 2019

To little real life examples, and meaningfull feedback. Participant is on his own throughout the course.

교육 기관: SHAIK S A

Apr 08, 2019

VERY NICE AND CONCEPT ORIENTED

교육 기관: Ioan L

Apr 09, 2019

Combining practical knowledge with the information from this course i succeed to see the big picture of software architecture. Nice work.

교육 기관: Light0617

Apr 12, 2019

great!

교육 기관: Arkadiusz M

Jan 17, 2018

Great material, handy for any architect. Reference architectures, ATAM, ASR were particularily useful.

교육 기관: Dario I

Jan 21, 2018

Good introduction, it helps to develop curiosity about the right topics

교육 기관: Cesar F C M

Sep 22, 2017

Awesome

교육 기관: Jerry F

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent for basic concepts.

교육 기관: Paúl A

May 14, 2018

Excellent course, really good explanation and interesting evaluation methodology

교육 기관: Njokosi J K

Mar 23, 2018

a

w

e

s

o

m

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

교육 기관: Peter H

Dec 26, 2017

Really nice course.

교육 기관: Yariel I R

Apr 20, 2018

very good!

교육 기관: 潘搏隆

Sep 08, 2018

It is a good course.

교육 기관: Flavio S d S

May 01, 2019

Great

교육 기관: DIEGO M G R

Aug 30, 2019

Nice!

교육 기관: Saleh M

Sep 12, 2019

The concepts taught in this course helped me apply them in practice during the development of projects at work. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Manasa P

Sep 13, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: Cássio R S S

Jan 15, 2019

Good content, except for the ATAM method which is too superficial.

교육 기관: Eduardo I

Mar 26, 2019

There are some important concepts, but I think this course don't have the enough number of examples, in order to facilitate the assimilation of the concepts. But It is an good course

교육 기관: Zayar S T

Feb 01, 2019

Very Broad Expression about Architecture but I bit of difficult.