Chevron Left
소프트웨어 아키텍처(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 소프트웨어 아키텍처 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
448개의 평가
100개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The way that software components — subroutines, classes, functions, etc. — are arranged, and the interactions between them, is called architecture. In this course you will study the ways these architectures are represented, both in UML and other visual tools. We will introduce the most common architectures, their qualities, and tradeoffs. We will talk about how architectures are evaluated, what makes a good architecture, and an architecture can be improved. We'll also talk about how the architecture touches on the process of software development. In the Capstone Project you will document a Java-based Android application with UML diagrams and analyze evaluate the application’s architecture using the Architecture Tradeoff Analysis Method (ATAM). After completing this course, you will be able to: • Compare and contrast the components, connections, protocols, topologies, constraints, tradeoffs, and variations of different types of architectural styles used in the design of applications and systems (e.g., main program and subroutine, object-oriented, interpreters, pipes and filters, database centric, event-based). • Describe the properties of layered and n-tier architectures. • Create UML ipackage, component, and deployment diagrams to express the architectural structure of a system. • Explain the behaviour of a system using UML activity diagrams. • Document a multi-application system with a layered architecture....

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 24, 2019

This is a excellent course for Software architects, addressing all key areas needed in the field. Good content, definitely recommend this course for anyone aspiring to be a Software architect.

MM

Apr 05, 2020

I have learnt many concepts such as various diagrams.\n\nQuality attributes and how to evaluate architecture.\n\nIt is outstanding course.

필터링 기준:

소프트웨어 아키텍처의 100개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Yariel I R

Apr 20, 2018

very good!

교육 기관: Luiger J R R

Dec 26, 2019

Very Good

교육 기관: Dama S

May 11, 2020

helpful

교육 기관: DIEGO M G R

Aug 30, 2019

Nice!

교육 기관: Flavio S d S

May 01, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Fabrice L

Apr 26, 2020

Great content based on UML representation and high level design. The week about architectural style is particularly interesting. Only dark point is the ATAM for architecture evaluation that is not well explained.

교육 기관: Eduardo I

Mar 26, 2019

There are some important concepts, but I think this course don't have the enough number of examples, in order to facilitate the assimilation of the concepts. But It is an good course

교육 기관: Peter C

Jun 21, 2018

Not as informative as the previous two courses in this specialization, although the links to free materials in the discussion boards helped a lot.

교육 기관: Nguyễn H G

Aug 18, 2020

This course is very useful, but i think intructor need add more example in presentation.

I support student easy make assigment.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Girish C

Jul 23, 2020

I felt the material was very shallow. I had to go and refer to YouTube videos to clarify understanding on few.

교육 기관: Zhou X

Apr 17, 2018

It's introduction of software architecture, mainly focus on basic concepts, lack of practical examples.

교육 기관: Kuei-Chin H

Apr 25, 2020

I had a hard time understanding how to do an assignment at the very beginning.

교육 기관: Cássio R S S

Jan 15, 2019

Good content, except for the ATAM method which is too superficial.

교육 기관: Zayar S T

Feb 01, 2019

Very Broad Expression about Architecture but I bit of difficult.

교육 기관: Rim G

Sep 13, 2020

would add more project assignments, but it was great content

교육 기관: P B A

May 14, 2020

There could be more session on architecturing and analysis

교육 기관: Adrian A

Jul 23, 2019

Good course I would definitely recommend it to my peers.

교육 기관: Lorenzo C

Nov 06, 2019

Useful introduction to software architecture.

교육 기관: Evgeny P

Dec 26, 2017

Good in general as an introductory course.

교육 기관: Linwei Z

Oct 19, 2018

a little bit abstract

교육 기관: JOSKO R

Mar 27, 2020

.

교육 기관: Tulay M

Mar 03, 2020

Someone reading a text in a fast, monotone way for the entire course does not fit my learning style. The only thing I liked was the peer review assignments. That's what I learned the most: from other's mistakes and grading questions.

교육 기관: Ali H A

Apr 19, 2020

The course wasn't providing practical knowledge or the know-how. It seemed to be just bullet-points and someone is talking about them in general.

교육 기관: Norbert M

Feb 12, 2020

T

교육 기관: Callum T

Jul 08, 2020

The peer-review system makes this course unbearably slow