Chevron Left
Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
76개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course talks about software development lifecycles a description/prescription for how we write software. Design is a step in this life cycle, and the course explores the implications of this. Design has a role in the life cycle; it is always there, regardless of the kind of life cycle we’re talking about. Why is that? Why was design considered as a step in this life cycle?...

최상위 리뷰

MW

Oct 23, 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

JW

May 04, 2018

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

필터링 기준:

Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: David B

Nov 21, 2018

I've taken several courses on Coursera, but this is by far the best. The instructor is clearly extremely knowledgeable, and is very good at imparting that knowledge. I wish I'd had instructors like this at school and college. Only one minor critique, and that is that one of the quizzes has several questions about a topic before the topic is actually discussed. Otherwise perfect.

교육 기관: Aglaia F

Feb 08, 2020

The professor is a great storyteller and he's had plenty of experience in the software development industry. His lectures are practical and informative. I really enjoyed this specialization and its courses.

교육 기관: Mike W

Oct 23, 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

교육 기관: John W

May 04, 2018

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

교육 기관: Muhammad F A

Dec 23, 2017

The instructor knows what he is saying. Very informative course.

교육 기관: Joseph D

Oct 16, 2019

I learned a lot thanks!

교육 기관: Slavisa D

Oct 28, 2019

Nice overview so far.

교육 기관: Шонин И Н

Sep 27, 2018

Very useful course

교육 기관: Amr H

Aug 20, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: Joel M M

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Shyam P

Nov 01, 2018

superb

교육 기관: Don M

Dec 20, 2019

This was an interesting course because it clearly defined terminology about software development. It is so common to hear catch phrases used out of context when people talk about security and design. Now I have better understanding to know when the words are used in a proper context.

교육 기관: Naveen B

Jun 19, 2019

This course looks very basic if you are already worked on any one of requirements, design, implementation, or testing teams. more details can be included for user

교육 기관: Anderson F e S

Jul 02, 2019

A basic course but worth for gain the initial insights about the design and software development lifecycle.