Chevron Left
Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
222개의 평가
53개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course talks about software development lifecycles a description/prescription for how we write software. Design is a step in this life cycle, and the course explores the implications of this. Design has a role in the life cycle; it is always there, regardless of the kind of life cycle we’re talking about. Why is that? Why was design considered as a step in this life cycle?...

최상위 리뷰

MR
2021년 6월 1일

Fue buena experiencia el conocer los métodos usados antes y compararlos con los actuales, los conocimientos de seguridad necesarios y como todo está ligado a esto.

ES
2020년 6월 4일

Engaging presentation and food for thoughts. Although high level, I found the course worthwhile even as an experienced software engineer.

필터링 기준:

Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle의 53개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: David B

2018년 11월 21일

I've taken several courses on Coursera, but this is by far the best. The instructor is clearly extremely knowledgeable, and is very good at imparting that knowledge. I wish I'd had instructors like this at school and college. Only one minor critique, and that is that one of the quizzes has several questions about a topic before the topic is actually discussed. Otherwise perfect.

교육 기관: SUMULONG, D E

2020년 4월 22일

Very helpful insights in the SDLC topic, Learned many things on how to design and develop software systems. Learn the different types of model and how each unique model has their own flows and importance. This was a really informative and fun training.

교육 기관: Aglaia F

2020년 2월 8일

The professor is a great storyteller and he's had plenty of experience in the software development industry. His lectures are practical and informative. I really enjoyed this specialization and its courses.

교육 기관: Eric S

2020년 6월 5일

Engaging presentation and food for thoughts. Although high level, I found the course worthwhile even as an experienced software engineer.

교육 기관: Soumarjit G

2020년 5월 8일

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of SDLC, and formative assessment and feedback.

교육 기관: Mike W

2019년 10월 23일

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

교육 기관: Anand T

2020년 5월 22일

Good Afternoon Sir !

It is my First Experience to Join any online course and Successful completion of Course.

Course content was excellent . I have learned many new things.

And i hope i will learn great new things in further courses.

Thank you ,Thank you Very Much Sir

교육 기관: Mauricio R

2021년 6월 2일

Fue buena experiencia el conocer los métodos usados antes y compararlos con los actuales, los conocimientos de seguridad necesarios y como todo está ligado a esto.

교육 기관: Федоров Н С

2021년 2월 22일

As a developer, I will say that it was known, but interesting. Structures thoughts.

교육 기관: LUISA F A C

2020년 7월 8일

Me gusto mucho el curso, aprendí mucho y recordé temas que no tenia tan frescos

교육 기관: Is R S N S

2020년 8월 27일

the quiz question sometimes make me confused to answer, but its okay :(

교육 기관: John W

2018년 5월 4일

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

교육 기관: Muhammad F A

2017년 12월 23일

The instructor knows what he is saying. Very informative course.

교육 기관: PANDIT D P

2020년 4월 24일

Great Explaination with real example. Excellent Course!!!

교육 기관: Daniel R P

2020년 8월 7일

Excellent, good real examples to understand the courses

교육 기관: Tilmann W

2020년 6월 9일

very comprehensive and interesting topics

교육 기관: Joenhel C A

2020년 5월 5일

Excellent introduction to Software Design

교육 기관: DURUGKAR S R

2020년 4월 12일

Very Good Course with Nice Examples

교육 기관: 121810310010 G S A

2020년 11월 16일

very useful and easy to complete

교육 기관: Dibyajyoti P

2020년 6월 15일

I thoroughly enjoyed doing it.

교육 기관: Joseph D

2019년 10월 16일

I learned a lot thanks!

교육 기관: Slavisa D

2019년 10월 28일

Nice overview so far.

교육 기관: Шонин И Н

2018년 9월 27일

Very useful course

교육 기관: ANALIZA L

2021년 1월 1일

Very informative!

교육 기관: Hezekiah E A

2020년 9월 4일

Very informative