Chevron Left
Software Design Methods and Tools(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Software Design Methods and Tools 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
67개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Since many software developers are compulsive coders, they have created software over the years to help them do their job. There are tools which make design and its associated tasks easier. The course introduces some basic tools and techniques to help you with design. Tools aren’t always tangible, however. The last two lessons of this course discuss questions of Ethics in software development. The purpose here is, as with tools, to equip you to better carry our your responsibilities as a designer. Students will be required to have a prior knowledge of writing and delivering software and some programming knowledge in java....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Apr 19, 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

AK

Jun 22, 2019

Highly informative subject and well taught by the instructor

필터링 기준:

Software Design Methods and Tools의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Aglaia F

Feb 08, 2020

I very much enjoyed this short course though I think it's the most rushed out of all the courses in the specialization. I would have enjoyed a deeper look at UML, though thankfully I was already acquainted with it previously and there are many free sources on the subject online.

교육 기관: AravindaKumar G

Apr 19, 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

교육 기관: Abhishek K

Jun 22, 2019

Highly informative subject and well taught by the instructor

교육 기관: Slavisa D

Oct 28, 2019

Nice overview, could be more about UML.

교육 기관: Adarsh s

Apr 06, 2018

Really good and worth your time.

교육 기관: Sumit R

May 11, 2020

Very insightful and detailed

교육 기관: SHUVAM G

Jul 03, 2018

very easy to get knowledge

교육 기관: Maria K

Jul 17, 2018

Very interesting content.

교육 기관: Aiswarya

Nov 01, 2019

GOOD explanation

교육 기관: mansi g

Jul 03, 2018

it is easy

교육 기관: Yaolin G

Apr 15, 2020

Practical

교육 기관: Kishan d

May 21, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Wayne C L

Dec 11, 2018

Great for people new to mid experience in designing, needing that expanded insight.

교육 기관: Divyansh U

Apr 03, 2018

Thanks for helping me learn so much

교육 기관: Anderson F e S

Jul 22, 2019

Good insights about Ethics. Could be demonstrated open source UML tools as ArgoUML or another. Junit superficial approach.