Chevron Left
Software Design Methods and Tools(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Software Design Methods and Tools 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
88개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Since many software developers are compulsive coders, they have created software over the years to help them do their job. There are tools which make design and its associated tasks easier. The course introduces some basic tools and techniques to help you with design. Tools aren’t always tangible, however. The last two lessons of this course discuss questions of Ethics in software development. The purpose here is, as with tools, to equip you to better carry our your responsibilities as a designer. Students will be required to have a prior knowledge of writing and delivering software and some programming knowledge in java....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 4월 18일

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

AK
2019년 6월 21일

Highly informative subject and well taught by the instructor

필터링 기준:

Software Design Methods and Tools의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Aglaia F

2020년 2월 8일

I very much enjoyed this short course though I think it's the most rushed out of all the courses in the specialization. I would have enjoyed a deeper look at UML, though thankfully I was already acquainted with it previously and there are many free sources on the subject online.

교육 기관: AravindaKumar G

2020년 4월 19일

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

교육 기관: Abhishek K

2019년 6월 22일

Highly informative subject and well taught by the instructor

교육 기관: Slavisa D

2019년 10월 28일

Nice overview, could be more about UML.

교육 기관: Adarsh s

2018년 4월 6일

Really good and worth your time.

교육 기관: Sumit R

2020년 5월 11일

Very insightful and detailed

교육 기관: SHUVAM G

2018년 7월 3일

very easy to get knowledge

교육 기관: Maria K

2018년 7월 16일

Very interesting content.

교육 기관: Dr. A R D

2020년 7월 13일

Wonderful experience.

교육 기관: Hezekiah E A

2020년 9월 3일

Very informative

교육 기관: Aiswarya

2019년 11월 1일

GOOD explanation

교육 기관: mansi g

2018년 7월 3일

it is easy

교육 기관: 葛耀林

2020년 4월 15일

Practical

교육 기관: Kishan d

2020년 5월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Wayne C L

2018년 12월 11일

Great for people new to mid experience in designing, needing that expanded insight.

교육 기관: Divyansh U

2018년 4월 3일

Thanks for helping me learn so much

교육 기관: Anderson F e S

2019년 7월 22일

Good insights about Ethics. Could be demonstrated open source UML tools as ArgoUML or another. Junit superficial approach.