Chevron Left
Software Processes and Agile Practices(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Software Processes and Agile Practices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,741개의 평가
769개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

최상위 리뷰

KC
2017년 8월 11일

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
2016년 2월 5일

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

필터링 기준:

Software Processes and Agile Practices의 761개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Diogo R B

2017년 4월 14일

This course is very objective and accomplish the basic objectives of anyone that need a better understanding/revision of concepts about software processes and good practices

교육 기관: Vasudevan V

2021년 3월 10일

Well paced, structured, intent to make committed candidates knowledgeable, good facilitation -- applaud all of them

Learning is structured enabling being Creative and Agile

교육 기관: Fabian F

2017년 12월 13일

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on Software Processes and Agile Practices. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager and other related roles!

교육 기관: Vitaliy B

2018년 2월 2일

I have found a lot of interesting and practical information. Also I want to mark an article “How to manage 7 wastes in software development”. It was very helpful for me!

교육 기관: Abhishek P

2020년 7월 14일

A great course by the team, it covered all the important topics in a lucid way. It helped me to understand the work which I have done in the office in a whole new way!

교육 기관: Jason M

2016년 2월 17일

This is a very good lecture to introduce the Agile software development process. It's very clear and the length is good for me. I like it very much! Recommend to all.

교육 기관: Kiel D D

2019년 5월 6일

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,

교육 기관: OMAR R

2016년 2월 6일

This is so interesting. Even though I knew some of the concepts, I think the lecturers were able to organize an amazing course and I could learn some new concepts.

교육 기관: huangli

2015년 12월 9일

The lean and scrum helps me a lot, I wish there could be more user cases, product manager could share more insights about the product. Anyway, it's really helpful.

교육 기관: Bruno H

2020년 5월 6일

Definitely a great course, explanations are simple to follow which makes easier to understand. I recommend this courser to anyone in the software management area.

교육 기관: Kaiquan M

2016년 6월 24일

I like the clear explanation provided in the lectures by Morgan and Bradley.

Morgan also answered my questions pretty promptly and gave great practical solutions.

교육 기관: Daniil M

2018년 1월 18일

I like this course very much. Information is well structured, it's interesting to read and watch and I think it'll be heplful in case of leading real projects.

교육 기관: Tatjana Č N

2020년 7월 3일

Great course for those that want to learn about software processes and agile practices. However, I find the course knowledge useful for all project managers.

교육 기관: Guiscardo U

2017년 11월 11일

Very easy to follow but comprehensive at the same time. I love the additional resources and material because they allow you to go deeper and learn more.

교육 기관: Denny G

2020년 4월 19일

Great course to have knowledge about different approach on software product management, excited to dive deeper into the actual practice for each model.

교육 기관: Jackelyne F

2019년 4월 6일

Really good course, very informative and detailed information. The teachers don't make the course get boring. Really good additional material to study.

교육 기관: Befkadu B

2021년 5월 13일

The training is very interesting, the material you uploaded and the lecturer video all are very good. but add more Quizzes after each chapter. Thanks

교육 기관: Hieu D

2017년 11월 19일

Finally grab what Agile, Extreme Programming, Scrum and Lean development means. Even Kanban, WaterFall, V-model, SawTooth, TDD,... are also explained.

교육 기관: Cristóbal A S V

2019년 6월 8일

Very good course with interesting a useful information, i liked the way they explain the concepts but some examples are a little hard to understand

교육 기관: Javier M C

2019년 6월 24일

The course is very specific, it is general and detailed at the same time. It is very clear and allows you to understand all the content clearly.

교육 기관: Aldo M

2020년 6월 9일

Quite specific course on the different methodologies still in force for software development.

Muy bueno, sólo faltó el certificado al finalizar.

교육 기관: Sameera W

2019년 2월 5일

A very detailed and informative course on the Agile development practices. Covered almost every aspect of agile development that is used today!

교육 기관: Greg P

2015년 12월 5일

The course is a very good explanation of what processes are, as well as a nice introduction of the agile approach to manage software projects.

교육 기관: Ankita S

2020년 9월 25일

Enough and descriptive materials to learn the Software process using Agile. Thanks, Coursera and Team of Alberta University for this course.

교육 기관: Shubham P

2020년 7월 9일

I'm very much satisfied after completing this course. The way they explained can be understandable by anyone. Thanks Morgan and Kenny Wong.