Chevron Left
Software Processes and Agile Practices(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Software Processes and Agile Practices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,742개의 평가
770개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

최상위 리뷰

KC
2017년 8월 11일

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
2016년 2월 5일

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

필터링 기준:

Software Processes and Agile Practices의 761개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Kamal K P

2020년 5월 25일

Yes, Absolutely Amazing, The explanation is impressive and easily understandable. Thanks a lot.........

교육 기관: Md. A S S

2020년 5월 13일

I really enjoyed the course module and I would like to thanks to my instructors.. They are just awesome

교육 기관: Rubén H

2018년 6월 1일

This is just high qualirty content. I am so happy I decided to give it a chance. I really recommend it.

교육 기관: Padmanjali D

2016년 5월 2일

This was a great learning experience! The course covers the basic concepts of SDLC processes very well.

교육 기관: Dinh T K H

2015년 11월 19일

Great course. I have learn a lot. Thanks to University of Alberta and professors have teach this course

교육 기관: Ugwuoke E O

2020년 7월 20일

I am so glad I took this course, now I know how to serve my client well as a full-stack web developer.

교육 기관: Misha S

2019년 6월 4일

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

교육 기관: Maaz

2016년 7월 15일

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

교육 기관: Dipto M

2020년 5월 23일

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

교육 기관: Alison Z

2019년 11월 7일

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

교육 기관: Nahuel A F

2017년 8월 14일

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Md T

2020년 7월 19일

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

교육 기관: Eyal T

2019년 12월 9일

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

교육 기관: David G F

2017년 7월 1일

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

교육 기관: Zeenat W

2020년 10월 17일

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

교육 기관: Martin P

2020년 4월 24일

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

교육 기관: Claudio C

2018년 2월 22일

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

교육 기관: Sofiia R

2020년 9월 30일

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

교육 기관: Sunny L

2016년 12월 5일

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

교육 기관: Marcel P C

2019년 9월 7일

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

교육 기관: Deborah P

2020년 9월 29일

Good course overall - very nicely presented and presented.

Supplemental URLs did not always work.

교육 기관: Trong T P

2021년 6월 18일

This course is so so well-organized. I love the instructors and the way they deliver knowledge

교육 기관: Achmad M

2020년 1월 29일

A course well built and delivered. Great for people with minimal context on software industry.

교육 기관: Jenna C

2016년 4월 10일

Great overview of Agile Software Development Processes. Good foundation for the entire course.

교육 기관: Jorge A C G

2020년 8월 17일

Muy buen curso aprendí metodologías que no sabía como Scrum, programación extrema, Lean, etc.