Chevron Left
Software Processes and Agile Practices(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Software Processes and Agile Practices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,703개의 평가
763개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

최상위 리뷰

KC
2017년 8월 11일

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
2016년 2월 5일

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

필터링 기준:

Software Processes and Agile Practices의 754개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Kai B K

2016년 2월 11일

I highly recommend this entire specialisation. It's clearly taught and requires your practical application throughout. I've learned a great deal and thoroughly enjoyed the process. Many many thanks Uni of Alberta.

교육 기관: Umesh M

2017년 7월 25일

Well taught !! Was simple and to the basics.

Would help if some background slides with some key points presented while the speaker is speaking. Ex: Principles, or Advantages or drawbacks of a specific methodology.

교육 기관: Lucas D P

2016년 11월 27일

The knowledge acquired with Software Process and Agile Practices will completely change the way you deal with your daily routine. Thanks to this course, now I have a better way to manage and deal with projects.

교육 기관: Stamatis-Christos S

2020년 12월 15일

one of the most demanding and at the same time well documented courses someone can take in Coursera. The course leads in the full understanding of the Agile practices used nowadays in software development.

교육 기관: Nishant K

2018년 1월 8일

I am very thankful to Coursera and university of Alberta who taught me lots of things related to SPM.

This course is really beneficially for me.

I am very thankful to Kenny Wong and the other professors

교육 기관: Rakesh M

2015년 11월 18일

Excellent course!

Very easy to follow, and the notes were really good! I believe that this course delivers critical knowledge to any Business Analyst, Product Manager and Product Development Manager.

교육 기관: Go D I

2015년 11월 9일

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

교육 기관: PAVAN K D

2020년 5월 27일

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

교육 기관: Hiren J

2020년 8월 1일

This is a very good course. Bradley and Morgan explain the concepts very well. Bradley starts with analogy makes the course interesting from start. Morgan also explain Agile in very good way.

교육 기관: Raul M

2019년 11월 16일

Excellent course, the explanations are clear and the resources provided give the necessary information to obtain the knowledge and develop the skills required to manage a software project.

교육 기관: milton d

2015년 11월 20일

Great course, now i have a really clear idea about the many choices in processes to make a better software in a quality and timely manner. I´m enjoying so much this specialization, Thanks!

교육 기관: Matthew B

2017년 6월 2일

Very well done! The instructors covered a lot, their course notes are incredibly helpful, and plenty of supplementary material is provided. One of the better Coursera courses I've taken.

교육 기관: Ahmad I S

2020년 7월 18일

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

교육 기관: Adekunle L

2020년 7월 14일

Exactly what I wanted to get a head start before the commencement of my internship as a Product Manager. I will definitely take the course on Client Needs as a follow up to this course.

교육 기관: Rivaldo L S

2020년 6월 9일

This course taught me about Agile and its predecessor deeply. No one ever teaches me about agile like this course. This course is highly recommended. Don't believe it? Try by your self.

교육 기관: Oliver G

2016년 2월 26일

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

교육 기관: Ryandhika F M

2020년 9월 4일

The course is perfect for absolute beginners. It's easier to understand and the use case in this course it's beneficial because it based on the real world in the industry right now

교육 기관: César M

2015년 12월 29일

Good course. Information is concise and well structured. I have completed the assignments spending approximately 1.5 hours a week on it and found the course difficulty to be easy.

교육 기관: Usma B

2020년 7월 27일

It has been very useful and experienced and learnt about the working environment of the software and product acceptance along with the team involvement in the software product.

교육 기관: Reza S

2020년 5월 13일

For me, it was a great learning opportunity, the content provided and the way they taught was great, and it helped a lot in my understanding of software development management.

교육 기관: Ahmad S

2017년 9월 8일

This course is very helpful and it provides a lot of information about software processes and agile practices. I recommend anyone interesting in development to take this course

교육 기관: Ramon L R

2020년 10월 27일

The course is very helpful for me in understanding agile practices. So many software methodologies were discussed in the course. Thank you University of Alberta and Coursera.

교육 기관: Vittorio D

2020년 4월 28일

Very broadband overview of the main software processes and agile practices. Very well explained with helpful graded tests and additional sources to go deeper in some aspects.

교육 기관: Pedro M

2019년 12월 28일

I've worked with agile methodologies throughout my career as a PM, but the course gave me a better understanding of where they came from and how they have evolved over time.

교육 기관: Diogo R B

2017년 4월 14일

This course is very objective and accomplish the basic objectives of anyone that need a better understanding/revision of concepts about software processes and good practices