Chevron Left
Software Processes and Agile Practices(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Software Processes and Agile Practices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,703개의 평가
763개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

최상위 리뷰

KC
2017년 8월 11일

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
2016년 2월 5일

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

필터링 기준:

Software Processes and Agile Practices의 754개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Al A A

2020년 8월 4일

Was quite nice to brush up on all those software engineering methodologies long after the undergrad. A concise and well organized course.

교육 기관: Lounette

2019년 8월 9일

This course covers a wide range of software management processes for various use cases. Good examples help to explain difficult concepts.

교육 기관: Laureta H

2019년 7월 15일

Excellent content and delivery. Loved the extra resources at the end of each module. Succinct without sacrificing variety and complexity.

교육 기관: Fabio J G R

2016년 8월 31일

Muy buen curso, se aprende mucho sobre practicas ágiles y las diferentes metodologías de desarrollo conociendo sus ventajas y desventajas

교육 기관: Rafał B

2016년 1월 5일

I really enjoyed the course. Clear and concise. I recommend for the beginners as well for more experienced people as a great refresher.

교육 기관: Akinkunmi A

2019년 9월 23일

Awesome Course. Easy to understand. I learnt about software processes without having a background in software engineering. Insightful!

교육 기관: alex c

2021년 1월 25일

Great overivew of Agile and Software Processes. Also did a very nice job of covering multiple methodologies under the Agile umbrella.

교육 기관: HANNA V S M

2020년 12월 29일

Excelentes instructores y recursos. Habían algunos links que estaban rotos, por favor corregir. Gracias Coursera por esta oportunidad

교육 기관: Lu T

2020년 9월 29일

Love it! I knew many of the concepts but having the opportunity to learn in detail about them made my skillset stronger. Thank you :)

교육 기관: sanugondla a

2019년 9월 4일

Course material and videos are very informative it helped me to learn the course easily and complete the course quickly thankyou team

교육 기관: Luis C G R

2020년 9월 30일

Excellent course! Now I know so much more about Agile methodologies and I'm sure it will be very useful in my career as a Developer!

교육 기관: Arun C

2020년 5월 3일

I have an experience of more than 2 years in IT industry. Being an Agile practitioner, this course helped me in revising my topics.

교육 기관: Dave C

2016년 2월 7일

Great course for becoming more process oriented and having a more detailed understanding of multiple product management processes.

교육 기관: Luiggy A

2021년 1월 16일

Excelente curso para aprender las distintas formas de implementar una metodología ágil en un proyecto de desarrollo de software.

교육 기관: Peter P

2020년 8월 19일

The concepts were explained in simplicity and in a way that enhanced comprehension. It has enhanced my knowledge on the subject.

교육 기관: Luis A G E

2019년 4월 28일

clear, concise and very effective explanations of processes and practices for building software products. Highly recommendable!!

교육 기관: Gavin C

2015년 11월 1일

It is no surprise that a course that emphasises quality is of the utmost quality.

An enjoyable and valuable learning experience.

교육 기관: Rohit C

2020년 9월 24일

This is the best course for software processes and agile practices, this helpful for understand the process model of software.

교육 기관: Joao P A

2020년 8월 5일

Muito bom! Apresenta as características dos processos de software tradicionais e os compara com os métodos ágeis.

Ótimo módulo!

교육 기관: Gouthaman P

2020년 4월 17일

The course was effective enough to understand the concepts behind software process models and significance of Agile practices.

교육 기관: Kateryna C

2019년 12월 1일

Simple and interesting course that gives a detailed insight in variuos Agile practices used to manage the software development

교육 기관: Alexandra S

2018년 11월 13일

That was amazing!

I learned lots of new useful information!

Never thought the product manager does so much work on the project:)

교육 기관: Mona H

2015년 12월 13일

This is such a great course and I am sure that it will impact my career greatly. I am glad I decided to pursue it on Coursera.

교육 기관: Tran D B N

2020년 10월 18일

This is an imformative and useful course that can enhance the necessary skills which relating to my career path in the future

교육 기관: Karani G

2020년 10월 27일

Amazing course and a dedicated team. The materials are well explained. I have gained tonnes of information from this course.