Chevron Left
Software Product Management Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Software Product Management Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
897개의 평가
226개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

2020년 6월 13일

Great course. You are immersed in a pseudo-realistic experience working with a real software development project. Overall very well done. One of the more enjoyable capstone courses that I have taken.

GG

2020년 11월 23일

Great learning experience. The breakdown of the course into modules is perfect for anyone to pick it up and start learning. The video and the interactive sessions worked as good learning tools.

필터링 기준:

Software Product Management Capstone의 221개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Kattia C

2017년 12월 16일

Great "graduation" project. I learned tons from this course. I want to thank the instructors for putting together this specialization.

교육 기관: Ali A

2021년 8월 6일

Fun to the point content. Diverse learning methods, including decision making. The best experience ever. Thank you Dr. Kenny Wong.

교육 기관: Christina L

2017년 2월 4일

Very fun and educating Capstone project! I can really recommend this course to everyone who is new to software product management.

교육 기관: Dragana P

2021년 4월 7일

This has been an amazing journey and I enjoyed learning with you. My recommendation for this Course and the whole Specialization!

교육 기관: Sunil C

2021년 4월 2일

Thank you, Professor Kenny Wong. It was a great experience learning from you. I appreciate your efforts in developing the course.

교육 기관: Fabian F

2017년 12월 13일

It was a good conclusion for this specialization. The tasks cover all relevant contents and offer an excellent learning control!

교육 기관: Nathan K

2020년 5월 31일

Awesome experience. This course was very interesting. I'm impressed at the quality of both the video and course notes material.

교육 기관: Maurice W

2016년 11월 5일

What an awesome course! I learned so much that I can apply to my everyday career! Thank you so much University of Alberta!

교육 기관: Giuseppe B

2019년 11월 4일

Great course to improve agile skills on a quite realistic scenario. Very clever interaction and time-based assignments.

교육 기관: Thammiris E H

2020년 4월 21일

This course is well designed and the courseware was carefully prepared, I am happy that I finished the specialization.

교육 기관: Sidney A

2016년 5월 1일

Exellent Capstone by simulating a problem and working in a solution of what was learned over the past several months.

교육 기관: Michel R

2020년 11월 23일

Great project, it gives a real experience on how the lessons in previous courses of the specialization can be applied

교육 기관: Kateryna C

2020년 2월 3일

It was a very interesting course to take. I loved interacting with other students while doing all the assignments :)

교육 기관: Fabio J G R

2017년 10월 27일

A excellent course, I learned and practiced many skills about the management project de software, Very complete.

교육 기관: Lilian A

2020년 1월 23일

Good delivery of the lessons and assignments. Practical approach to the course was very friendly and manageable

교육 기관: Isabelle P

2022년 4월 30일

I had great fun and, was reminded of previous learnings, and learned new things to help me in my current role.

교육 기관: juan v c

2020년 6월 4일

Very good and insightful. The methodology is easy to follow and information is clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Andrés O H

2020년 9월 27일

The course is really well structured and it's an excellent introduction to the field of product management.

교육 기관: Nabil A

2020년 6월 9일

Excellent! Very interesting course content. The pacing was perfect. Really makes you think for yourself.

교육 기관: Obioma O

2020년 8월 20일

this on another level. it was hard but every bit worth it. I gave me the experience I needed. Thank you

교육 기관: Eshan B

2020년 12월 21일

I loved this course. Thanks for helping me to learn core principles of Software product management.

교육 기관: Federico N

2017년 12월 18일

This has probably been the most exciting part of the course, I definitely enjoyed the whole thing.

교육 기관: Joao P A

2020년 11월 22일

Very interesting module of Software Product Management.

I've learned a lot !

I really recommend it!

교육 기관: Dave E

2020년 5월 12일

I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in Agile-based software product management.

교육 기관: Eduardo A P

2019년 7월 3일

Nice capstone. Sometimes is hard to get graded the assignements, but the material is pretty good