Chevron Left
Software Product Management Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Software Product Management Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
895개의 평가
225개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

2020년 6월 13일

Great course. You are immersed in a pseudo-realistic experience working with a real software development project. Overall very well done. One of the more enjoyable capstone courses that I have taken.

GG

2020년 11월 23일

Great learning experience. The breakdown of the course into modules is perfect for anyone to pick it up and start learning. The video and the interactive sessions worked as good learning tools.

필터링 기준:

Software Product Management Capstone의 221개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Prashant R

2020년 6월 15일

Educational!

교육 기관: eshaan c

2020년 5월 30일

Great course

교육 기관: Joerg A

2021년 3월 30일

Well made!

교육 기관: Kehsa B

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Mitesh V

2020년 5월 21일

Wonderful!

교육 기관: Enmanuel P

2017년 11월 21일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Denys P

2017년 11월 6일

Very good!

교육 기관: Arsad A

2022년 6월 22일

very good

교육 기관: Dayo O

2017년 2월 22일

Excellent

교육 기관: Raghu K V

2016년 3월 28일

Nice one.

교육 기관: Tobiasz G

2021년 1월 4일

Amazing!

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

2019년 11월 9일

Thanks

교육 기관: Dmitry

2018년 4월 4일

thanks

교육 기관: Claudio C

2018년 8월 15일

Great

교육 기관: Alexandre F S

2018년 2월 19일

great

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 11월 25일

good

교육 기관: Souhardya G

2020년 10월 2일

good

교육 기관: KARMANYA D

2020년 6월 21일

nice

교육 기관: AMANDEEP S

2020년 6월 13일

good

교육 기관: Andre S

2019년 2월 1일

1. About what I have learned There a lot of things from concepts to practical exercises. I believe the Agile and its concepts while development processes were a highlight and the last course about Metrics was other great too. I think to speak a little bit more about Scrum and Kanban could be a great benefits for the next learners. Another point is about the needed to have more video bring a deep guidance "how to do" some artifacts as burndown chart, unit test, and so on.2. My favorite parts The capstone project was a the best course experience where each all artifacts were developed using the concepts learned before.3. Overall experience I can really say it is great and I recommend the specialization because of the material quality (quiz, papers, tests, and so on). I had a concern about peer reviews because some times there are no one to review my job and when there are some points to fix or to improve unfortunately the feedback was gave almost deadline.. 4. Improvements... I think to talk about DevOps into Agile Practices is needed today. So, I have as suggestion to add this subject in the course Agile process and Metrics as well to explore a little bit more about Scrum as well other agile methodologies.

교육 기관: Ibrahim S M

2020년 7월 5일

Meet with shareholders to get requirements as much as you can

Know the straight of your team by understanding them

Ask question base on what you don’t know for better clarification

Start with user stories that are high risk with high priority to know the possibility of the project

Daily stand up helps the team a lot

Always write down acceptance and criteria testing before writing source code

Client demo help both the development team and shareholders to be on the same page

Sprint and project retrospectives are the most awesome part I enjoyed most

Lastly, the iteration burndown chart with the prediction line is the part I find difficult doing which I have to find a better way to lean it more.

The course has enhanced my knowledge and skills base

교육 기관: sumit b

2020년 4월 22일

Great course! Lets you create requirements document, charts, plans which is reviewed by your peers. Although it does have room for improvement, like they could have included lot of different concepts instead of being repetitive on few things. The specialization course could have included a course or section on latest practices and method applied in different environments. They could have included a section about technology stacks playing an important role for a product manager and a section to crack a Product Manager interview at a company.

교육 기관: Daniel G G

2021년 6월 6일

The course is fantastic and very well prepared. the actors on the videos are very convincing and the options to choose are sometimes very difficult (which is the point, so its fantastic).

The evaluation mechanics can be improved a bit, and no members of the university nor Coursera seem to be monitoring the course as much as the students would like to; so that is something that definitely needs improvement.

Ultimately, this was a good first introduction to the realm of SPM and from here, is just up and up!

교육 기관: srikanth b

2020년 7월 22일

One of the best way to understand Agile ceremonies for some one who is totally new to agile practices should definitely take up this course which provides and hands on activities at every level.

A interactive session makes you feel you are part of a team through connected virtually, good way to start learning on agile.

교육 기관: Dirk S

2020년 9월 5일

The course is well prepared. Some topics should get more insights for example writing acceptance criteria and tests. Some of the lecture videos need an update and a calmer voice would make the learn experience more enjoyable. All in all a recommended course.