Chevron Left
Software Product Management Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Software Product Management Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
897개의 평가
226개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

2020년 6월 13일

Great course. You are immersed in a pseudo-realistic experience working with a real software development project. Overall very well done. One of the more enjoyable capstone courses that I have taken.

GG

2020년 11월 23일

Great learning experience. The breakdown of the course into modules is perfect for anyone to pick it up and start learning. The video and the interactive sessions worked as good learning tools.

필터링 기준:

Software Product Management Capstone의 221개 리뷰 중 201~221

교육 기관: Ahmad I S

2020년 7월 21일

This course can bring as the real project that suitable both of beginner or experienced professional. And this course has a lot of peer grade assessment, maybe this peer grade can give you great feedback or no. But overall this one of my favorite course.

교육 기관: Madhuri D

2020년 6월 11일

Great course with real-life simulation and interactive videos. Assignments helped to effectively assess my learning.

I would have given 5 stars if the content included Product Roadmaps, Capacity Planning and Feature Prioritization techniques.

교육 기관: Z H

2017년 8월 8일

This SPM course is good with all the necessary theories and a good practice assignment as the final course. It is definitely valuable to have such a course as a beginning or middle level for agile management.

교육 기관: Raimanu S K

2017년 5월 25일

Great course to get grounded in Software Product Management. Learn the nuances of agile and lean. There are right ways and wrong ways to use these tools. Know the right way!

교육 기관: Nicolas V

2019년 3월 4일

Content is great and useful for practising. Progress is slow due to having to wait for other students feedback to validate assigments and complete course

교육 기관: Zain K

2020년 6월 22일

Indeed an amazing experience to learn from the best in Tech. Moreover wide range of examples discussed to make this course a must.

교육 기관: Elizabeth A

2020년 10월 16일

It was an excellent course, but it was very difficult to get all of my assignments graded by the peer reviewers.

교육 기관: prasanth

2019년 4월 26일

good learning. learnt product management with out any difficulty. Will suggest for others as well. thanks

교육 기관: Sasha K

2018년 9월 19일

Overall it was rather good but there were some tedious parts too it that just felt like time wasters.

교육 기관: Marcelo M

2016년 5월 12일

Well planned and with exciting activities, the capstone was a great final step for the course!

교육 기관: VIDHU S

2020년 4월 22일

Very good course which needs your full dedication. But you learn very much in very less time

교육 기관: Christos K

2018년 9월 22일

A fine capstone project that summed up most important points in a hands on simulation.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

2017년 8월 8일

The last course of specialization should be taken!

교육 기관: Sneha A

2018년 12월 12일

Peer reviews delayed my completion upto 10 days

교육 기관: Miguel V

2016년 10월 25일

Exelent simulation!

교육 기관: Dmitriy K

2022년 5월 14일

The course is very informative and really taught me a lot, but there are too many peer-review assignments that take 2-3 days to get graded (yes, I've sent my shareable link to discussions and when reviewing others' works too).

Besides, in my 6th course "Capstone" I met a bug that didn't allow me to submit a peer-review assignment before I finish the previous one, which I did (I resubmitted it 2-3 times), so it really did stop me for 3 days, as I had to contact support. There are like 15 peer-review assignments in the Capstone course, which I deem an absolutely unreasonable amount

교육 기관: Meyissan L

2020년 7월 17일

Excellente formation !

À propos de la Spécialisation Gestion des produits logiciels, je souhaite terminer la Spécialisation et obtenir mon Certificat du projet pratique

교육 기관: Aditya V

2016년 6월 12일

Could have made it more interesting

교육 기관: Mert T

2019년 3월 1일

Peer reviews takes too long.

교육 기관: Sourabh P

2019년 9월 24일

Too many assignments

교육 기관: Bashayer S A

2021년 1월 25일

Tooooooooooo long