Chevron Left
Software Requirements Prioritization: Risk Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Software Requirements Prioritization: Risk Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
90개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Risk Analysis, Assessment, and Prioritization looks at how you can manage conflicts at system levels, but it can also be applied to lower level assessments. How do you manage and document conflict, along with alternatives? In analyzing alternatives, you must consider risks. In this course, we'll look into how to analyze risk, evaluate risk, document risks, and use this information for prioritization of requirements. Qualitative and Quantitative approaches will be covered....

최상위 리뷰

MM
2020년 2월 15일

Excellent course. The information was presented clearly. The quizzes captured the essential points documented and stated by the instructor.

MS
2020년 6월 28일

Thank you, the material provided is quite simple and easy to understand. Hopefully it will be useful in the future, amen.

필터링 기준:

Software Requirements Prioritization: Risk Analysis의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: mary a m

2020년 2월 15일

Excellent course. The information was presented clearly. The quizzes captured the essential points documented and stated by the instructor.

교육 기관: Slavisa D

2020년 1월 3일

Great course: it covers techniques like defect detection prevention, value-cost prioritization and analytic hierarchical process.

교육 기관: Mukhamad R G S

2020년 6월 29일

Thank you, the material provided is quite simple and easy to understand. Hopefully it will be useful in the future, amen.

교육 기관: mario s

2020년 9월 12일

Excellent course. Introduces legit techniques and tools. Some of the documents in the links are difficult reading.

교육 기관: ARGO D R

2020년 7월 4일

material and explanation is very easy to understand!

교육 기관: Muhammad F A P

2020년 7월 19일

Very Nice Course about Software Requirements

교육 기관: Alexis B S

2020년 4월 16일

Amazing and very well explained. Thanks!!!

교육 기관: AMRUTA V P

2020년 8월 1일

good course

교육 기관: Shakil

2019년 6월 6일

it was nice

교육 기관: SHAIK A A

2020년 3월 7일

good

교육 기관: Aren T

2020년 1월 6일

A solid course with some very interesting readings/papers selected. A good, concise, brief overview as to the domain of risk analysis with a particular emphasis on software engineering risks.

교육 기관: Max M

2020년 7월 8일

This course needs more visual examples

교육 기관: José F A

2020년 11월 12일

A bit too much theory

교육 기관: Antoni G P

2021년 3월 30일

Lack of clarity and translation into other languages such as Spanish. Too much reading.

교육 기관: Maria G C

2018년 12월 3일

The professor isn't didactic at all. She is messy, comes and goes and many times you miss the point of the video. The slides are poor; I really think that at an online course, she should focuse very much on doing great slides, because that's almost our online study material. Also, if we don't have the chance to make questions in person, she should make an extra effort to be herself clear and make documents complete and understandable; these are neither of them. The estimate hours of the course are ridiculous; before enrolling, and also on the certificate, it says 1-2 hours a week, and then she gives two papers that are estimates on 3,5 hours both on the same week! That without counting the videos, the quiz, etc. And every week is like that. A total liar. Honestly, I've just finished the course because I started it, but I think is really bad.