Chevron Left
소프트웨어 보안 (으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 소프트웨어 보안 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,527개의 평가
345개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course we will explore the foundations of software security. We will consider important software vulnerabilities and attacks that exploit them -- such as buffer overflows, SQL injection, and session hijacking -- and we will consider defenses that prevent or mitigate these attacks, including advanced testing and program analysis techniques. Importantly, we take a "build security in" mentality, considering techniques at each phase of the development cycle that can be used to strengthen the security of software systems. Successful learners in this course typically have completed sophomore/junior-level undergraduate work in a technical field, have some familiarity with programming, ideally in C/C++ and one other "managed" program language (like ML or Java), and have prior exposure to algorithms. Students not familiar with these languages but with others can improve their skills through online web tutorials....

최상위 리뷰

GB

2019년 5월 26일

Was prepared and presented in a very special and superb way. I am glad I took and completed it. Thanks to my tutor Michael Hicks and special appreciation to coursera for making this possible for me.

PR

2016년 11월 19일

Content is really valuable and actionable with a specific comeback for the student in terms of secure development, security and how to understand the origin of exploits and other cyber attacks

필터링 기준:

소프트웨어 보안 의 345개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Yongpyo H

2017년 3월 14일

I can make sense very exactly because professor explain the focus of Software Security very well.

It's good for me to understand that what is the Software Security.

교육 기관: CIRIELLO V

2021년 4월 2일

Fantistic course! i worked in past in Cyber Security but with this course i learned a lot of new things! The project exercises are very very nice. BadStore mainly

교육 기관: Lambros Z

2017년 7월 25일

Very informative course, which gives you the basics needed to go further into any of the subjects presented. It is quite challenging but well worth the effort.

교육 기관: Степанков Д В

2017년 10월 28일

That was great opportunity to shake my understanding of how safe software should look like. This really advances my understanding of software security issues.

교육 기관: Aimee S

2020년 7월 13일

I really appreciated all of the knowledge checks during this course. It kept me engaged with the material which was very new to me. Excellent instructor!

교육 기관: Mahmoud H

2018년 6월 27일

i really liked the course contains and the tutting, and it was actually very beneficial for me to develop my skills in software testing thank you again

교육 기관: Priyank R

2017년 6월 6일

Great course. A lot of developers or Tech Leads should take this course as they need to understand concepts related to Software Security. Very crucial.

교육 기관: Andrew

2016년 7월 5일

Very informative. A great place to get started understanding buffer overflow attacks, symbolic analysis and concepts related to software security.

교육 기관: Abiven J C

2016년 8월 7일

A lot of interesting stuff there. Un cours intéressant, cependant il y a tellement de choses qu'il vaut mieux continuer à approfondir chez soi.

교육 기관: Faisal S

2020년 6월 25일

Very nice and informative course with practical challenges to solve to get hands on idea of the topics learned during the lectures. Thumbs up.

교육 기관: claudio m

2016년 10월 23일

Very good material. I am a software proffesional and there were topics that I really did not know and it is a very good starting point for me.

교육 기관: jitesh k

2020년 5월 23일

This course was very long. I could have been shorten to few hours.Apart from this, Each lecture teaches something related to secure software

교육 기관: carlos g

2016년 6월 8일

Excelent work thanks for all the information, you should give more practice in the fields or put more links to labs so we keep practicing

교육 기관: Brahim L

2021년 2월 19일

Great course for a Software Developers. It help us to get essential knowledge of Cybersecurity So we can impove our code quality. Thanks

교육 기관: Anish S D

2020년 2월 25일

very nice course to learn about the basic setting in software security.

Also it is very helpful to development of my technical skills.

교육 기관: Rishikesh

2016년 8월 27일

Excellent course. Good mix of theory & practical. Covers all aspects including vulnerability, detection, prevention, secure coding.

교육 기관: Adriano R P

2016년 5월 16일

Great course, but not reasonable amount of time between quizzes attempts.

49 Days is too long time to wait if you fail in the quiz.

교육 기관: fabrice k

2019년 7월 30일

This course is the best course about software security. The content is really well organised and the instructor put a lot on it.

교육 기관: Sahil S

2021년 4월 18일

Absolutely enjoyed the learning process i've had here. Technical as well as in-depth theoretical knowledge was provided, 5/5

교육 기관: nicolas d o r

2021년 3월 12일

el poder descargar el contenido es magnifico así puedo dedicarle todo un día y en las noches contestar las tareas excelente

교육 기관: Sjir B

2018년 2월 25일

Really a great course and so far the best in the serries. I enjoyed the interviews most it was very usefull information.

교육 기관: Vincent L

2019년 12월 16일

Gives a good overview of software security, you can also dig deeper by reading and practicing the additional materials

교육 기관: Cuong L

2018년 7월 7일

This is an excellent introductory course to cyber security! The projects are well designed with detail instructions.

교육 기관: Mohamed M K E

2022년 2월 8일

It was very helpful, took my sfotware development skills to the next level to always think about software security.

교육 기관: Mohamed M Z

2020년 5월 30일

inspirational content with extreme powerful interviews , and thanks to Micheal who delivered all content perfectly.