Chevron Left
소프트웨어 보안 (으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 소프트웨어 보안 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,487개의 평가
337개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course we will explore the foundations of software security. We will consider important software vulnerabilities and attacks that exploit them -- such as buffer overflows, SQL injection, and session hijacking -- and we will consider defenses that prevent or mitigate these attacks, including advanced testing and program analysis techniques. Importantly, we take a "build security in" mentality, considering techniques at each phase of the development cycle that can be used to strengthen the security of software systems. Successful learners in this course typically have completed sophomore/junior-level undergraduate work in a technical field, have some familiarity with programming, ideally in C/C++ and one other "managed" program language (like ML or Java), and have prior exposure to algorithms. Students not familiar with these languages but with others can improve their skills through online web tutorials....

최상위 리뷰

GB
2019년 5월 26일

Was prepared and presented in a very special and superb way. I am glad I took and completed it. Thanks to my tutor Michael Hicks and special appreciation to coursera for making this possible for me.

PR
2016년 11월 19일

Content is really valuable and actionable with a specific comeback for the student in terms of secure development, security and how to understand the origin of exploits and other cyber attacks

필터링 기준:

소프트웨어 보안 의 335개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: bizbons m

2019년 11월 13일

the course is well structured for intermediate and advanced learning, thanks Michael and the entire coursera.org

교육 기관: Douglas H

2017년 9월 16일

Great course. The project assignments are challenging and a great way to learn about software vulnerabilities.

교육 기관: Shirobokov I

2016년 9월 9일

The course consider wide area of themes of Software Security, but not deep. Generally, It's really good course.

교육 기관: Adri J J J

2020년 6월 10일

The course was really great and the projects are really good. I loved working on the Badstore.net. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kfir A

2016년 10월 17일

Very good course about security, especially if you are looking for details about the low-level of C and C++

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2018년 7월 3일

the course is Good but it needs a person has highly technical skills to study the concept of the course...

교육 기관: Amit R

2017년 4월 8일

This is among the best courses i have taken on Coursera. Thank you so much Prof. Michael Hicks.

Regards

Amit

교육 기관: Sebastian W

2017년 5월 22일

Great course. Everything is well designed and explained. Projects and interviews are very good idea also.

교육 기관: Praveen K S

2020년 2월 4일

I Learned lot of things about security field and some specific topic are in depth and i learned a lot

교육 기관: Eddy T

2020년 10월 23일

I had learned alot from this course, being able to know the security aspect in software environment.

교육 기관: Sherlok H

2018년 9월 24일

Awesome course, very helpful, enjoyed it very much. Gives hands-on experience, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Alex B

2017년 6월 8일

Really interesting materials, specially the week 5. Lots of information to research and improve.

교육 기관: Dario G

2016년 8월 12일

Loved the way the material was presented. The homework projects were amazingly insightful, too!

교육 기관: Pooja k

2021년 5월 23일

I love to learn with the talented faculties of Coursera, they are awesome. Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Radoslaw K

2018년 8월 9일

Great introduction to broad range of cybersecurity attacks and ways to protect the programs.

교육 기관: Cedric D B

2017년 8월 8일

Great course.

Unfortunately it is already a few years old, so some of the facts are outdated.

교육 기관: Kevin Z

2020년 5월 19일

Lectures are clear and useful. Projects are very interesting and inspire me thinking a lot.

교육 기관: Trivikram P

2016년 11월 18일

Great course. Intensive yet informative and extremely critical for any software developer

교육 기관: Matthias H

2021년 7월 19일

G​reat introduction to software security, especially appreciated the hands-on material.

교육 기관: Yenier V

2018년 4월 1일

Es un gran curso que aporta valioso conocimiento para el desarrollo de software seguro.

교육 기관: Ro g

2021년 3월 28일

소프트웨어 보안에 대한 기초지식과 폭넓은 이해에 도움이 되었습니다.

특히 VM환경에서 실습은 이론적인 것 뿐 아니라 , 실제적으로도 많은 도움을 받았습니다.

교육 기관: Steffen K

2020년 12월 17일

I

e

a

l

l

y

e

n

j

o

y

e

d

t

h

i

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

I finally understood how stack smashing and nop-sledges work!

교육 기관: Primanshu

2020년 11월 4일

It has been a great learning experience. I am very delighted to complete this course.

교육 기관: Andi S R

2021년 3월 13일

I just missed to see more recent attacks and vulnerabilities analyzed and explained.

교육 기관: Amit B

2018년 9월 15일

Excellent. Was able to review the course and catch up my peers in a security course.