Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
763개의 평가
200개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 196개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: M R

Oct 24, 2015

From the child hood i am interested in photo voltaic s but i didn't get the right place to know about the solar energy.

now my quest for the knowledge in this field is going to full fill through this course,the DTU course team put tremendous efforts to bring forward this course to the course era community,excellent job.

교육 기관: AFSAR H R

Apr 10, 2018

Interesting and knowledgeable for researcher and students.

교육 기관: Hamzah A M A

Nov 20, 2015

good

교육 기관: Caelum A

Oct 13, 2018

Fun to learn about a new and exciting topic. Thanks for opening this to the world :)

교육 기관: Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2018

Awesome course with detailed inquisitive into the field of renewable energy, particularly OPVs and their amazing underlying science and technology.

교육 기관: Ionut M C

May 14, 2019

Great instructors and plenty of resources. Well done.

교육 기관: Brobbey K J

Sep 23, 2019

A comprehensive course on the production of organic and polymer solar cells with adequate emphasis on both theory and practical.

교육 기관: Antonio C R

Sep 30, 2019

Excelente, porém estou com dificuldade para resolver os cálculos.

Onde está o fórum?

Obrigado.

교육 기관: Caio d N F

Sep 27, 2019

Muito bom!!

교육 기관: Gokul P

Nov 09, 2019

great

교육 기관: Camilla S

Sep 10, 2018

Final quix should contain new questions

교육 기관: Phạm D L

Oct 09, 2018

A Great course with practical view. Also a course reveals a bright future of organic solar cells. However, it would be better if the course exams have more questions.

교육 기관: Zozimus D L C

Nov 12, 2018

Good explanation on each headings

교육 기관: Laura A D P

Sep 28, 2016

Es un curso muy bueno

교육 기관: Maharaja J

Jan 29, 2017

An Excellent Course

교육 기관: Mandeep S

Jul 23, 2017

This course is more for students who like chemistry than for students studying electrical engineering.

교육 기관: Jon M

Aug 15, 2017

Fun, informational course. There was a good deal of insight and information. There were some problems however with the quizzes and in the reporting of answers that led to a decrease in the overall quality.

교육 기관: Sathy H R

Jul 14, 2017

Though in the start of this course, I felt some what that the course is slightly premature. But as the course goes on I learnt a lot of things which are quite useful.

교육 기관: Pavlo B

Dec 07, 2016

Interesting and perspective course

교육 기관: Ilias A S

Apr 21, 2017

I feel like the courses have been too close to the information you can get through their linked website. I think this is overall a very good introduction and was very helpful.

교육 기관: M S S K

Jan 21, 2018

The course is good unless you are keen learner, but some of the quiz question needs improvement or hint that will help us to pass.

교육 기관: Akash P

Feb 04, 2018

Nice course. Theory and practical application showed very beautifully.

교육 기관: meet

Nov 10, 2017

Great Course!

Can be taken up by Chemical Engineering, Electronics and Electrical Engineering students. It would help you understand the technology of OPV to a greater level. Some lectures like the working of OPV would have made and presented in a better way by using some live models or some working prototypes. This was the only thing that lacked but overall the speakers were great and the content what they provided was excellent. The study material provided was decent enough to crack the tests. Thanks a lot for this course. Have a nice day!

교육 기관: Andy C

Sep 22, 2015

The course gave me a good, in-depth understanding of OPVs and how further developing the technology surrounding them could help solve the energy crisis. The material was thorough and the quizzes were challenging without being frustrating and encouraged you to learn more about the topics discussed. My only problem was that I was unable to access a community forum so a few times I was stuck on an assignment and had no way to find out information to help me. Instead I just had to guess and work through it alone which wasn't horrible but I would have like to have been able to discuss it with other people taking the course. Overall a good course that has gotten me very excited about OPVs and the future of solar technology.

교육 기관: Ethanol J T

Jan 09, 2017

Very interesting, good balance between theory and field technical info