Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
766개의 평가
201개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

MR

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 197개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Yogesh

Jul 02, 2017

Thank u.. it was very useful!

교육 기관: suraj k s

Jun 15, 2017

good

교육 기관: Juan C

Jun 23, 2018

Es un excelente curso y deja muy clara las posibilidades y los beneficios de la tecnologia de las celdas solares organicas

교육 기관: Manish K

Jan 04, 2018

Very informative course.. useful for research scholars as well

교육 기관: Mouni M

Oct 26, 2016

A very challenging but interesting course. Love how we were guided to research through out the course.

교육 기관: Carlos M

Jun 03, 2017

Me gusto mucho el curso, esta bastante claro y simple. Los felicito par preparar este tipo de curso. Al igual como recomendacion, deberían de agregar un extra de foto diodos orgánicos y transistores orgánicos. Saludos.

교육 기관: Ivan S

Mar 03, 2018

Extraordinary course which will guide you and explain you the world of organic solar cells. This is our future and I reccomend you to learn about it. Many thanks for the professors who put such an effort to discover all of this and present it to the world.

교육 기관: Tania K M J

Feb 03, 2017

magnifico

교육 기관: Kamakhya P M

Dec 06, 2017

very good

교육 기관: José B d M V

Sep 14, 2017

Perfect

교육 기관: Ricardo M

Nov 07, 2017

the course is pretty well structured and the topic is very interesting. Keep the good working guys ;)

교육 기관: 郑宁

Nov 15, 2017

课程很好,很适合希望学习了解有关太阳能电池方向的同学,感谢老师的教导。

교육 기관: Lusia k

Dec 06, 2017

is a well formulated course , and easy to be incorporated in ones busy schedules.Thank you so much

교육 기관: Alexis M

May 19, 2017

Great course.

Learned a lot thanks

교육 기관: hassan a

Oct 20, 2017

This is very good course, thanks to DTU and Instructors, I recommend it for everybody.

Can You please add a discussion Forum to this course

Thanks in advance.

교육 기관: Wahyu F R

May 31, 2017

It's really good course. We can learn many thing about organic solar cell, it's challenges and how to overcome also up scaling it. Love it so much.

교육 기관: Sandra V F A

Jul 21, 2017

The course presents an excellent visual and audio materials which accompany you to the insight of Organic Photovoltaics. Explained in very practical and holistic manner. It is a great effort from the DTU community, many thanks.

교육 기관: Srikanth D

Oct 19, 2017

It will provide detailed information about the organic solar cells

교육 기관: Dheeraj S B

Jun 02, 2017

Wow, i really enjoyed the course. The Interpolation was bit tough. It got such long interpolations and was not clear how to solve it exactly, that was the most enjoyable mystery to solve. I though I will learn about working principles of OPV, but the course offered some interesting topics about which I was not aware before like Printing of solar cell, ISOS standards, Coating, Decaying. Also, in the section about the materials involved in solar cells, the mentions of requirement of comb like structure in the solar cell to improve the quality was something to be appreciated. To study and improve the materials and thus solar efficiency is a heavy research work, still it was very precisely mentioned, what is the obstacle in improving the efficiency of the cell. one can start there own research on it and write papers because problem is very clear. Also, special Thanks to Coursera and DTU team for accepting my request for financial aid, otherwise I had left this course 2 years ago. I got stuck for a while in the interpolation problem and reported it to the team also but later solved it. I will still give it 5 STARS. You will also enjoy the course when you figure out the solution of that interpolation problem. It is simple and quite easy, little tricky. ^_^

교육 기관: Abang A b A R

Jan 07, 2016

You can really feel the passion and experience the facilitators have on this OPV subject, even via the videos. This course is a must for people interested to delve into OPV, especially as a starting point for research. The course covers into detail almost from cradle to grave about OPV, and what I like most is that they highlighted a lot of previous and current experiments and research regarding OPV. Some of the quizzes can be a bit challenging as a few of them require 100% to pass. But all in all, 5 stars for me. Congratulations on a course well done.

교육 기관: Akshay J

Aug 26, 2015

Great learning experience. A new way of learning things which interests you most.

교육 기관: Sepehr A

Feb 11, 2017

it was so useful and interesting

교육 기관: Krishnamanohara

Sep 22, 2015

Wonderful course. Learnt a lot. Covered every aspect of cheap environment friendly energy option in this new technology of organic solar cell.

교육 기관: Yiliang J

Oct 21, 2015

Pretty hard, but you can really learn a lot from it.

Make you time worthy.

교육 기관: Galib H K

Jul 30, 2017

I'm very glad to finish this superb course on Organic Solar Cell. The instruction method was awesome. Exams could be more hard but overall it was awesome! I'll try to use the knowledge acquired in this course in future. Thank you!