Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
763개의 평가
200개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 196개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Hamza R

Nov 06, 2018

Interesting learning and very enjoyable.

교육 기관: Enoch S

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

교육 기관: Muhammad H

Nov 17, 2018

I would like to thank DTU and Coursera Platform for providing this opportunity to learn and discover the amazing world of plastic photovoltaics. The course material is very interactive, arousing the learner's interest by asking quizzes straight in the lesson video.

교육 기관: jose n b

Oct 11, 2018

Extremely good quality.

교육 기관: ABHIROOP D

Nov 30, 2018

Loved this course, the quizzes very medium difficulty and the instructors were very nice too!

교육 기관: Ionut M C

May 14, 2019

Great instructors and plenty of resources. Well done.

교육 기관: Antonio C R

Sep 30, 2019

Excelente, porém estou com dificuldade para resolver os cálculos.

Onde está o fórum?

Obrigado.

교육 기관: Caio d N F

Sep 27, 2019

Muito bom!!

교육 기관: Brobbey K J

Sep 23, 2019

A comprehensive course on the production of organic and polymer solar cells with adequate emphasis on both theory and practical.

교육 기관: Gokul P

Nov 09, 2019

great

교육 기관: Julio C A S

Dec 06, 2017

It is a good starting point for understanding the possibilities of energy creation.

교육 기관: Alberto

Oct 09, 2015

Great introduction to a very promising technology!

교육 기관: Beatriz M M

Jan 15, 2016

A good introduction to the Organic Solar Cells world.

교육 기관: Shrivaas S

Dec 02, 2015

Really liking it though am still in week one :)

교육 기관: David J D

Aug 23, 2015

FOR THE SOLAR LOVING PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD !!! LOVIN IT !!

교육 기관: Seba P

May 29, 2017

muy buen curso

교육 기관: Johnny S

Nov 09, 2016

Pretty good, worth doing to learn the ins and outs of this promising technology.

교육 기관: Saptam G

Dec 27, 2015

A few more technical aspect input will make the course better....

교육 기관: Babu K N

Aug 30, 2015

Too much formula based. Needs to be little more interesting.

교육 기관: Sagar S

Dec 30, 2015

The course is great and the instructors very very knowledgeable. I am grateful to have been able to take this course. , but in the recorded session in quite a few places, the voice either fades away or is muted. It feels like we are missing some important stuff.

교육 기관: Michael D T

Oct 02, 2015

I like this but there is quite a bit of data and info to cram.

교육 기관: Rubén G R

Jan 31, 2016

Algunos capítulos no están claros para resolver alguno de los ejercicios.

교육 기관: Robert D

Sep 16, 2015

The most valuable insight was at the end.

We can be so focused on efficiency of solar conversion that we forget it is not the only factor in producing a useful product. I know this but the specific example embeds the insight to better use it in other situations.

Overall the course gave a good overview, though it was a mixture of the very simple (calculations) and difficult (the explanation of the polymers) that needed more pointers to appropriate further reading.

Useful to know that the effect of cell shadowing in the series cells has a small effect on output. I hope the project gets funding to continue the research.

교육 기관: Samarth A

Oct 28, 2015

Excellent course to understand the course from scratch on Organic solar cells . Generates huge interest and builds great curiosity to find solutions to some of the limitations that are there with photo voltaic cells..

교육 기관: Ilias A S

Apr 21, 2017

I feel like the courses have been too close to the information you can get through their linked website. I think this is overall a very good introduction and was very helpful.