Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
768개의 평가
201개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

MR

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 197개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ABHIROOP D

Nov 30, 2018

Loved this course, the quizzes very medium difficulty and the instructors were very nice too!

교육 기관: Arpit B

Feb 21, 2019

I really loved the course and the teaching way ....

This is a must do course for all who are knowledge seekers ...

thank you course era....

교육 기관: fouriaux j

Feb 24, 2019

Very instructive introductory course with a lot of material to keep and read as reference even after completion.

교육 기관: gnaneshwar s

Mar 01, 2019

Awesome!!

교육 기관: ahmed m a

Mar 24, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: mustapha

Feb 11, 2019

merci beaucoup sur ce sujet qui' est très intéressant .merci de refaire ce MOOC en français ou bien en sous titre en français

교육 기관: tsigereda t

Apr 09, 2019

good course

교육 기관: jose n b

Oct 11, 2018

Extremely good quality.

교육 기관: Aurangazeeb A K

Oct 30, 2018

An interesting course on Renewable energy. A totally different teaching approach.

교육 기관: Hamza R

Nov 06, 2018

Interesting learning and very enjoyable.

교육 기관: Enoch S

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

교육 기관: Muhammad H

Nov 17, 2018

I would like to thank DTU and Coursera Platform for providing this opportunity to learn and discover the amazing world of plastic photovoltaics. The course material is very interactive, arousing the learner's interest by asking quizzes straight in the lesson video.

교육 기관: Akrema

Nov 11, 2017

This is the most updated course on solar cell in entire online community. This helped me better understand the synthesis, characterization and printing of solar cells. This will definitely help me in near future. I appreciate the efforts of trainers and all the people who contributed for a such an informative course. I would also like to thank Coursera to have this course in its portfolio.

교육 기관: Srishti M

Jun 23, 2017

Very relevant in current scenario. The content is really very good.

교육 기관: Zack P

Sep 24, 2017

This course gives a great introduction to organic photovoltaics and solar energy generation as a whole. Anyone that has successfully completed this course comes out with a basic understanding of the processes and materials that go into making their own photovoltaic devices. The knowledge base that backs up this course on plasticphotovoltaics.com is quite extensive and will serve me greatly as I move forward with the development of my own solar cell designs. The only downside I saw to this course was the limited access to the scientific journals for the additional information. I was lucky enough to have access to this invaluable information but not everyone will and they are truly missing out.

교육 기관: Vaibhav V

Oct 31, 2017

Best course on renewable energy and has a very bright future

교육 기관: Xianyi C

Apr 29, 2018

This course is very good for beginners with physics, chemistry or material science backgrounds to learn more specifically in the OPV area.

교육 기관: Ivan S

Nov 01, 2016

Quite interesting course which I definitely recommend to follow. The material is explained well and supported by series of real-life examples which motivate you to follow the lectures till the end. If want to know more about clean and cheap organic photovoltaics energy as alternative to traditional silicon-based technologies, that course is for you!

교육 기관: Siddharth B

Sep 25, 2017

Very good

교육 기관: 何文慧

Nov 10, 2017

The course is very interesting and helps to understand organic solar cells in depth.

교육 기관: Jennifer P

May 17, 2018

This course included a very detailed look at the process and hurdles of creating organic solar cells. The instructors are passionate about their subject and present the information in a clear, in-depth manner, explaining each concept without assuming prior knowledge. The course is a good follow-on course to Introduction to Solar Cells.

교육 기관: Tauno T

Aug 08, 2016

I highly recommend this couse for everyone, who are interested in Organic Solar Cells. The videos are thoughtful and taking notes while listening, is easy. The additional reading materials are well written and insightful. If you are familiar with basic organic chemistry, chemical bonds and conjugation and with band theory, the course is pretty easy to master.

교육 기관: DAI Z

Nov 08, 2016

A nice course introducing you to the world of organic solar cells

교육 기관: Ali E A M

Dec 15, 2016

It was stunning course.I I have benefited greatly from my staff.It was really awesome experiment.

교육 기관: Ashley M

Mar 29, 2017

Best course ever!!! the proffessor's are so amazing!!! My favorite so far!!!