Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
768개의 평가
201개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

MR

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 197개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Julio C M S

Aug 16, 2015

It's pretty good. Very interesting and easy to use. I like the examples and all the figures.

교육 기관: Basel

May 02, 2016

Great! Nice layout, good and thorough presentation of almost all the relevant matter. Also the people presenting it are really nice and not that American-ish over the top enthousiasm.

교육 기관: Kooshul J

Oct 11, 2015

nice course

교육 기관: Mingyang Z

Jun 03, 2016

Very interesting, really enjoy this course

교육 기관: Thaynara F C

Aug 17, 2016

This course is wonderful ! Its great oportunity for career evolution. I learned very much ! When I did contacting a teacher (Eva) about some specific questions, she was super helpful and helped me with the issue. I appreciate the opportunity and the creation of the course. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: José A G R

Aug 27, 2017

Un hermoso curso en el que aprendí muchas cosas nuevas acerca de las celdas solares orgánicas...

교육 기관: saikrishna b

Oct 21, 2015

Found it very useful for improving the knowledge on the Organic Solar Cells. thanks for all the Technical University of Denmark (DTU) for providing us such a vital opportunity to improve our knowledge in this domain. I am hoping for few more courses that can enhance my knowledge related to OPV's

교육 기관: BRUNO G C

May 28, 2018

Very well prepared and many relevant topics.

Just found it too focused on the chemistry of the polymers, I believe this bunch of info is not so pragmatic in the end of the day.

교육 기관: Nithin X

Aug 07, 2016

thanks for this course. everything is well explained. we wish to get a course on pervoskite solar cells too.

교육 기관: Berkay A

Aug 16, 2015

If you have some interest about that subject this videos are for you. Since first video, that guys energy come into you and you really struggle for learn it and understand them.

교육 기관: Siddharth B

Sep 25, 2017

Very good

교육 기관: 何文慧

Nov 10, 2017

The course is very interesting and helps to understand organic solar cells in depth.

교육 기관: Akrema

Nov 11, 2017

This is the most updated course on solar cell in entire online community. This helped me better understand the synthesis, characterization and printing of solar cells. This will definitely help me in near future. I appreciate the efforts of trainers and all the people who contributed for a such an informative course. I would also like to thank Coursera to have this course in its portfolio.

교육 기관: GIPHIN G

May 10, 2017

The course was very helpful for me because I am doing research in DSSC and also the way of presentation of videos and theories was very nice

교육 기관: Mouni M

Oct 26, 2016

A very challenging but interesting course. Love how we were guided to research through out the course.

교육 기관: Ricardo M

Nov 07, 2017

the course is pretty well structured and the topic is very interesting. Keep the good working guys ;)

교육 기관: 郑宁

Nov 15, 2017

课程很好,很适合希望学习了解有关太阳能电池方向的同学,感谢老师的教导。

교육 기관: Lusia k

Dec 06, 2017

is a well formulated course , and easy to be incorporated in ones busy schedules.Thank you so much

교육 기관: Alexis M

May 19, 2017

Great course.

Learned a lot thanks

교육 기관: hassan a

Oct 20, 2017

This is very good course, thanks to DTU and Instructors, I recommend it for everybody.

Can You please add a discussion Forum to this course

Thanks in advance.

교육 기관: Sandra V F A

Jul 21, 2017

The course presents an excellent visual and audio materials which accompany you to the insight of Organic Photovoltaics. Explained in very practical and holistic manner. It is a great effort from the DTU community, many thanks.

교육 기관: Zack P

Sep 24, 2017

This course gives a great introduction to organic photovoltaics and solar energy generation as a whole. Anyone that has successfully completed this course comes out with a basic understanding of the processes and materials that go into making their own photovoltaic devices. The knowledge base that backs up this course on plasticphotovoltaics.com is quite extensive and will serve me greatly as I move forward with the development of my own solar cell designs. The only downside I saw to this course was the limited access to the scientific journals for the additional information. I was lucky enough to have access to this invaluable information but not everyone will and they are truly missing out.

교육 기관: Vaibhav V

Oct 31, 2017

Best course on renewable energy and has a very bright future

교육 기관: Srishti M

Jun 23, 2017

Very relevant in current scenario. The content is really very good.

교육 기관: Xianyi C

Apr 29, 2018

This course is very good for beginners with physics, chemistry or material science backgrounds to learn more specifically in the OPV area.