Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
770개의 평가
201개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 197개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mingyang Z

Jun 03, 2016

Very interesting, really enjoy this course

교육 기관: Thaynara F C

Aug 17, 2016

This course is wonderful ! Its great oportunity for career evolution. I learned very much ! When I did contacting a teacher (Eva) about some specific questions, she was super helpful and helped me with the issue. I appreciate the opportunity and the creation of the course. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: José A G R

Aug 27, 2017

Un hermoso curso en el que aprendí muchas cosas nuevas acerca de las celdas solares orgánicas...

교육 기관: GIPHIN G

May 10, 2017

The course was very helpful for me because I am doing research in DSSC and also the way of presentation of videos and theories was very nice

교육 기관: Shreyas W

Jun 18, 2017

very concise and informative

교육 기관: Michael K S

Mar 14, 2018

Very Good course !

The only negative thing is the few Quizzes where we are asked to write the equation our self. Most of the times this i not working properly.

교육 기관: Robin S

Sep 16, 2017

These courses give all needed basis for someone who want to start in this field. Very intersesting and well designed.

교육 기관: Abhijeet P

Aug 07, 2015

Very good for getting an overview of the field.

교육 기관: Hammad A A

Jan 03, 2017

Great insight into solar cells especially in regards to polymer and organic solar cells. The video lectures were clear and easily understood.

교육 기관: DIogo P

Aug 18, 2015

Great teachers, great course, strongly recomended

교육 기관: Joel J A C

Sep 13, 2015

The course was a very nice introduction to OPV, the material is pretty good and the lessons were punctual. I have just three tings to take into consideration:

1- I am colorblind, so, I recommend you to identify each line on the lesson "Characterization of Polymers" because I had to ask somebody which color was each curve.

2- I recommend you to add a little bit more information about conjugated polymers.

3- It would be amazing if you make a document in pdf with all the reading materials (I would pay for it even though the information is free in your page, because is more easy to check a document than a webpage).

교육 기관: Juan P P S

Jan 22, 2016

I learned new skills and theory about OPV. It's a very comprehensive and well structured course. I recommend it to every person who wants to improve their knowledge in solar panels technology.

교육 기관: Funda G

Jan 13, 2016

I find the course very helpful. I'm a climate&energy officer at WWF but sometimes even I couldnt find enough arguments to discuss the silicon use in PV and convince people on fast developing PV techs. Thank you so much for introducing the world 3rd generation solar cells.

Note: It would be very helpful if next time instructors can talk more clearly and show more examples.Thanks for you efforts.

Cheers.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

Jul 31, 2017

Thanks for providing this great course. I'm starting to work on OPVs and Perovskite cells in lab and this was very helpful for me

교육 기관: Felice V

May 23, 2016

Thank you for the opportunity to learn. The material is foreign to me but explained simply. I plod forward.

교육 기관: Eric S

Oct 23, 2015

Very informative, and presented in such a manner that the instructors' passion is evident throughout the course!

교육 기관: Mustafa N Y

Dec 10, 2016

Rather useful

교육 기관: Rafael B R

May 29, 2018

The course is really good to introduce people in the solar cells environment. All the study is very well done, I could understand the explanations and the exercises were a very good idea to maintain the focus and test the students. The only thing that I would like to see is a more detailed approach about the modeling mechanisms and a more discussions towards the physics during the process.

I would also like to thank all the professionals involved in the elaboration of this amazing project. My sincerely thank you!

교육 기관: Diogo A

Aug 14, 2015

For any person that wants to learn more about clean energy this is the course you might want to grow your knowledge

교육 기관: Martin-Pierre R

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

교육 기관: Daniel V

Jun 07, 2016

Excelent course

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Aug 23, 2017

Interesting and useful course. Fascinating and well taught. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Arthur E

Oct 04, 2015

I learned so much in this course!

교육 기관: Oscar P C

Sep 15, 2015

Fantastic course. i would like to have some certificate of acomplishment

교육 기관: Raíssa C M

Nov 19, 2016

Excellent for people who want to have a basic and solid knowledge about organic solar cells in all its aspects. Great material and great tutors!