Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,017개의 평가
262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

KP
2020년 7월 31일

Teachers explained amazingly and it was a very interesting course and may be beginning of my research career. thank you so much coursera atleast now i have a direction.\n\nLonging to learn a lot more.

DM
2016년 7월 26일

It shows you how OPV works (which is a breakthrough technology) in a simple way without leaving the technical aspects of it.\n\nIt's a serious course that requires full compromise to achieve it.

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 257개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: MOHIT S

2020년 1월 11일

The course was really helpful in understanding the working and life cycle of organic solar cells and its applications.

교육 기관: Elie B

2016년 5월 14일

Absolutely brilliant course, excellent content. Only problem is that it is impossible to get help if you need support.

교육 기관: Lance W

2015년 10월 13일

Great introduction to the state, opportunities and challenges associated with Organic Photovoltaic systems.

교육 기관: Pavan A B

2015년 8월 19일

This course is really great.Enjoyed learning organic solar cells. Thank you for such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Mandeep S

2017년 7월 23일

This course is more for students who like chemistry than for students studying electrical engineering.

교육 기관: HUGO J C M

2020년 9월 23일

Creía que se enfocarían un poco más en la instalación, sin embargo aprendí varias cosas.

교육 기관: Julio C A S

2017년 12월 6일

It is a good starting point for understanding the possibilities of energy creation.

교육 기관: Johnny S

2016년 11월 9일

Pretty good, worth doing to learn the ins and outs of this promising technology.

교육 기관: Dr. T J

2020년 9월 23일

It was very informative course, I enjoyed learning about organic solar cells

교육 기관: Rubén G R

2016년 1월 31일

Algunos capítulos no están claros para resolver alguno de los ejercicios.

교육 기관: Akash P

2018년 2월 4일

Nice course. Theory and practical application showed very beautifully.

교육 기관: Ethanol J T

2017년 1월 9일

Very interesting, good balance between theory and field technical info

교육 기관: Vidit D

2020년 6월 25일

overall the course was good but informationpart could be much better

교육 기관: Rajani K

2019년 11월 8일

The teachers are good. And the course started a new phase in my life

교육 기관: Saptam G

2015년 12월 27일

A few more technical aspect input will make the course better....

교육 기관: Neerajreddy

2020년 6월 4일

The overview theory of the solar cells was previewed effectively

교육 기관: Michael D T

2015년 10월 2일

I like this but there is quite a bit of data and info to cram.

교육 기관: Oleksandr M

2019년 10월 16일

Would like to get more information about physics behind OPVs

교육 기관: Babu K N

2015년 8월 30일

Too much formula based. Needs to be little more interesting.

교육 기관: David J D

2015년 8월 23일

FOR THE SOLAR LOVING PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD !!! LOVIN IT !!

교육 기관: Beatriz M M

2016년 1월 15일

A good introduction to the Organic Solar Cells world.

교육 기관: Ebrahim F

2020년 9월 11일

Hope we can get PART II of this course.

Thank you DUT

교육 기관: Zhen Y

2017년 7월 22일

Exceptional tutorials for getting to know the area

교육 기관: Alberto

2015년 10월 9일

Great introduction to a very promising technology!

교육 기관: Ms. S D

2020년 6월 19일

it is useful to know about solar cells in detail