Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
765개의 평가
201개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

MR

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 197개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Lucas T

Mar 27, 2016

muito informativo e de fácil entendimento, mesmo com a barreira do idiota a legenda facilita a compreensão do que o(a) professor(a) está dizendo

교육 기관: David E S M

Jul 27, 2016

It shows you how OPV works (which is a breakthrough technology) in a simple way without leaving the technical aspects of it.

It's a serious course that requires full compromise to achieve it.

교육 기관: Sagar A

May 07, 2016

the course is very helpful,easy to understand ,reading materials were good too.

교육 기관: Utku K

Feb 06, 2016

Good course with very good cause and reference material.

교육 기관: hamzara a

Nov 29, 2015

this is a nice course

교육 기관: Rudolf U

Nov 26, 2015

Excelente, gente muy comprometida haciendo una gran labor.!

교육 기관: Arashgeet K

Apr 21, 2018

The course covered stuff i have never had the chance to read in any of my University course books, this course is quite progressive. the layout was nice, and never too much to handle for a week. best thing is the quizzes, well formulated questions.

Glad that i took up this course!

교육 기관: Dmytro V

Aug 19, 2015

Very recommended course for beginners in Python and programming. 100% satisfied =)

교육 기관: Wahyu F R

May 31, 2017

It's really good course. We can learn many thing about organic solar cell, it's challenges and how to overcome also up scaling it. Love it so much.

교육 기관: Nwankwere T

Jan 07, 2016

very enlightening and easy to grasp

교육 기관: Abhijeet P

Aug 07, 2015

Very good for getting an overview of the field.

교육 기관: Hammad A A

Jan 03, 2017

Great insight into solar cells especially in regards to polymer and organic solar cells. The video lectures were clear and easily understood.

교육 기관: Diogo A

Aug 14, 2015

For any person that wants to learn more about clean energy this is the course you might want to grow your knowledge

교육 기관: Ignacio B G

Nov 13, 2016

I like it is a really complete and innovative course. Giving the broad and precise overview of OPV, which is a big field of development today. I would like it to be a little more alive, as the main topic is evolving really fast. Altough it was good for me not to have a fixed schedule to complete it, I would like it to be more up to date and maybe making a bigger course or other parts for more specialised parts or new applications or research the team is doing. Thanks anyway for the course. It was really worth it for somebody interested in PV.

교육 기관: Daniel V

Jun 07, 2016

Excelent course

교육 기관: Juan P P S

Jan 22, 2016

I learned new skills and theory about OPV. It's a very comprehensive and well structured course. I recommend it to every person who wants to improve their knowledge in solar panels technology.

교육 기관: Funda G

Jan 13, 2016

I find the course very helpful. I'm a climate&energy officer at WWF but sometimes even I couldnt find enough arguments to discuss the silicon use in PV and convince people on fast developing PV techs. Thank you so much for introducing the world 3rd generation solar cells.

Note: It would be very helpful if next time instructors can talk more clearly and show more examples.Thanks for you efforts.

Cheers.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

Jul 31, 2017

Thanks for providing this great course. I'm starting to work on OPVs and Perovskite cells in lab and this was very helpful for me

교육 기관: Felice V

May 23, 2016

Thank you for the opportunity to learn. The material is foreign to me but explained simply. I plod forward.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Aug 23, 2017

Interesting and useful course. Fascinating and well taught. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Oscar P C

Sep 15, 2015

Fantastic course. i would like to have some certificate of acomplishment

교육 기관: Raíssa C M

Nov 19, 2016

Excellent for people who want to have a basic and solid knowledge about organic solar cells in all its aspects. Great material and great tutors!

교육 기관: Fernando T C J

Aug 09, 2015

I learn a lot. My objective is manufacturing this OPV and I found everything that I need to put in action my plan.

Thanks for all.

교육 기관: Mario

Nov 17, 2017

It was a really for interesting course, I learned a lot of things of photovoltaics that I would like to put in practice in my future as engineer. Thank you so much for the course!

교육 기관: Carlos J G

Sep 13, 2016

Very interesting course, about the innovation on solar cells.