Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
754개의 평가
197개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 194개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mohamed B

Dec 29, 2015

It is a great topic to cover and attracts a lot of attention and interest.

교육 기관: Hamzah A M A

Nov 20, 2015

good

교육 기관: AFSAR H R

Apr 10, 2018

Interesting and knowledgeable for researcher and students.

교육 기관: Michael K S

Mar 14, 2018

Very Good course !

The only negative thing is the few Quizzes where we are asked to write the equation our self. Most of the times this i not working properly.

교육 기관: Shreyas W

Jun 18, 2017

very concise and informative

교육 기관: Robin S

Sep 16, 2017

These courses give all needed basis for someone who want to start in this field. Very intersesting and well designed.

교육 기관: Carlos M

Jun 03, 2017

Me gusto mucho el curso, esta bastante claro y simple. Los felicito par preparar este tipo de curso. Al igual como recomendacion, deberían de agregar un extra de foto diodos orgánicos y transistores orgánicos. Saludos.

교육 기관: Ivan S

Mar 03, 2018

Extraordinary course which will guide you and explain you the world of organic solar cells. This is our future and I reccomend you to learn about it. Many thanks for the professors who put such an effort to discover all of this and present it to the world.

교육 기관: Tania K M J

Feb 03, 2017

magnifico

교육 기관: José B d M V

Sep 14, 2017

Perfect

교육 기관: Kamakhya P M

Dec 06, 2017

very good

교육 기관: John N M

Jan 28, 2016

Superb course

교육 기관: Juan R O

Feb 06, 2016

Fenomenal course, you learn all the basics of organic solar cells in great detail, you have extra material to read, tutorials, and live sessions. I think it should have more exercises or peer reviewed assignments so that you can explain processes and get parameters of the cell.

교육 기관: y c

Feb 28, 2016

难度适中,讲解清晰,深入浅出,解决了一些困扰我很久的问题。值得推荐

This course is of great help to me. As an undergraduate majoring in applied chemistry, there is no course set in my home school covering this area, though I have some experiments related to do. Thus, I got confused and this course really frees me from that.

교육 기관: Heli R Z

Nov 10, 2015

Excelente curso

교육 기관: David G C

Nov 19, 2017

A well laid out course explaining the wonderful potential of OPVs. Good overview on many important aspects and very applicable examples! Really enjoyed!

교육 기관: kalyani c

Aug 06, 2017

Very nice course to learn the basics on OPV.

교육 기관: Abhishek R

Aug 15, 2015

This is an exceptional course which will let you know all the basics required.

교육 기관: Ai V

Mar 11, 2016

Very informative course

교육 기관: Burak E

Nov 27, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Yash M

Jun 05, 2018

nice course !

교육 기관: Pristher A M

Sep 28, 2015

Very good!

Thank you.

교육 기관: Nelson P J

Jul 28, 2017

I liked the course. A lot of thanks for the teachers and supporters. God bless the team for the initiative and efforts.

교육 기관: SURENDRA L

Sep 25, 2017

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Prof. N K

Sep 30, 2015

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!