Chevron Left
Introduction to solar cells(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Introduction to solar cells 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
725개의 평가
239개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do solar cells work, why do we need, and how can we measure their efficiency? These are just some of the questions Introduction to solar cells tackles. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in solar, “Introduction to Solar Cells” is an excellent starting point. The course is a tour through the fundamental disciplines including solar cell history, why we need solar energy, how solar cells produce power, and how they work. During the course we cover mono- and multi-crystalline solar cells, thin film solar cells, and new emerging technologies. The course includes hands-on exercises using virtual instruments, interviews with field experts, and a comprehensive collection of material on solar cells. At the end of the course you will have gained a fundamental understanding of the field. This will allow you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career....

최상위 리뷰

AP

Dec 12, 2017

Very concise and to the point. Stable and calm teaching. Was my first foray into renewable energy and absolutely loved it. The course instructor was brilliant and had a stable command over the topic.

CC

Apr 16, 2018

I have B.Sc and M.Sc in mechanical engineering and I will say that I'm really happy with taking this course.\n\nAs its name, the course provides a great introduction to solar cell technology.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to solar cells의 237개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Namitha N

Oct 25, 2017

It's really helpful for the beginners as the basics has been explained crystal clear as well as has given brief overview of the advanced technologies in the field of solar cells.

교육 기관: Andrew M

Jan 30, 2018

A good balance of technical and theoretical. While realistic, the hopeful outlook was appreciated. I have a much better understanding of solar cells and their application now.

교육 기관: shaik a

Jan 29, 2019

excellent APP

교육 기관: daniel

Jan 19, 2019

Very very good.

교육 기관: Parag R P

Jan 23, 2019

Amazing course.

교육 기관: Marianna N

Dec 16, 2018

It is a well-structured and implemented course that give a very good introduction to the solar cells history, technology and theory. I like the diversity of the materials - video, reading, external videos - and the presentation of the topics by several experts.

교육 기관: Juan P R G

Feb 23, 2019

Such an amazing and interesting course, me as electrical engineering student learned a lot about what it probable could be the future ways to produce energy, I'm so pleased with this great knowledge of the solar cells and new technologies, thanks teacher!

교육 기관: Mary p V

Feb 25, 2019

best course i ever experienced

교육 기관: Omar B

Feb 25, 2019

Very clear and informative course. Ranges from technical details to broad knowledge.

교육 기관: Orlando V

Feb 28, 2019

Clear about the topics. Also the explanation was understandable.

교육 기관: Edisson M J

Mar 09, 2019

The basics of this science, so well and didaticatically covered in this course, will be very important to my start as researcher in this promising, but also challeging, field of investigation.

교육 기관: Zain A K

Mar 13, 2019

best experience

교육 기관: olga t

Mar 18, 2019

I really think the teacher has made an excellent effort to teach about solar cells as a whole. A great synthesis work , very clear and very comprehensive. Congratulations.

교육 기관: vandana c m

Mar 20, 2019

I am really happy about my results after this course.

교육 기관: Sergio T O

Mar 21, 2019

Totalmente recomendado!!!

교육 기관: AYUSH N

Mar 14, 2019

You get to learn many new things this course is definitely beneficial for electrical students

교육 기관: Dr. P P

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent Course framed methodically

교육 기관: Daniel A H T

Apr 06, 2019

Excelente curso, una muestra general de como funcionan las celdas fotovoltaicas y de los avances actuales sobre las tecnologías utilizadas para su fabricación.

교육 기관: Andrés R T

Apr 07, 2019

Congratulations and thanks to the DTU teachers envolved in the course specially to Dr. Morten V. Madsen, regarding my industrial engineering background I found the course quite interesting and I would recommend it to anyone interested in photovoltaics. I would encourage the DTU teachers team to continue with this labour and propose additional courses including more complex and real cases for problem solving.

교육 기관: Akram M A H A - R

Apr 07, 2019

The best course I took for him

The professor is excellent in ateaching

교육 기관: Javaid A R

Apr 10, 2019

very interesting

교육 기관: Shubham M

Apr 10, 2019

ff

교육 기관: Marta C

Feb 06, 2019

A great course which covers all types of solar cells, their history, fabrication methods, advantages and problems. Clear videos and a lot of valuable illustrations, plus links to external resources. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: 赵凯

Feb 07, 2019

The materials are very interesting.