Chevron Left
Solar Energy Basics(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교의 Solar Energy Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,031개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course gives you an introduction to the fundamentals of solar power as it applies to solar panel system installations. You will learn to compare solar energy to other energy resources and explain how solar panels, or photovoltaics (PV for short), convert sunlight to electricity. You will be able to identify the key components needed in a basic photovoltaic (solar panel) system, such as is found on a house or building, and explain the function of each component in the system. You will also learn how to calculate the electrical demand of a building, how to reduce the overall demand, and then how to design a solar panel system that can meet that annual demand at a given location. You will also compare the different types of pricing models that are being used and key regulatory considerations for grid tied systems (where a house or building is connected to the electrical grid and also generates electricity from solar panels). A capstone design project that entails both the simple audit of a building to determine demand, and a selection of components to design a solar panel system to meet that demand....

최상위 리뷰

A

2020년 6월 17일

I would like to thank you and your team for this great course, I'm really appreciated, it was very helpful as starting in this field, and I will be the first one who will take all your next courses

J

2020년 9월 26일

I'm an electrical engineering student in 6th semester. In this course I learned many new things regarding, a pathway to PV specialization, special Thanks to coursera authorities and respected Sir.

필터링 기준:

Solar Energy Basics의 686개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Kai R

2020년 11월 12일

I enjoyed this course! Just one wish - please include more regional information in regards to Europe, Asia etc.

교육 기관: Ankesh T

2020년 7월 16일

It was a great experience in learning this course. I have learnt many things and this course is really awesome.

교육 기관: Fahad V

2020년 7월 8일

Thank you very much. The way of presentation is excellent

It is really helped to enhance my Knowledge

Thank you

교육 기관: Vaidehi D S

2021년 4월 4일

It was really informative and fun to learn. Very descriptive and detailed out curriculum covered every topics.

교육 기관: Abdulrahman A

2020년 11월 7일

Excellent course with valuable information and clarification with smoot instrocture explanoations and quizes

교육 기관: Suhas J

2020년 8월 3일

Right from beginning of course to end. I totally satisfactory,

I thank you to all for such excellent course.

교육 기관: VICKY K

2020년 5월 21일

one of the best course i have ever done...

everything is explained perfectly.

love you sir..

love you coursera

교육 기관: Sylvie B

2020년 4월 16일

Very very good course. Interesting. Better than any book to explain the basics and learn to do the math.

교육 기관: Chia C L

2020년 4월 12일

The instructor really make it pretty easy to go through!

Hope there is more advanced course on solar soon!!

교육 기관: Jirasak P

2021년 4월 13일

This course is very important for the fundamentals of solar power and for the basic design of PV systems.

교육 기관: Sreejesh P

2020년 7월 20일

Very useful and helps to calculate all important calculation required for installing the PV.

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Gadaram M

2020년 6월 9일

Solar Energy Basics course is worthy. from this course i have experienced in practical thinking.

thank you

교육 기관: Emir ç

2020년 5월 13일

it was a very good course while I have learned a lot of solar power technology from this course thank you

교육 기관: Ilayaraja P

2022년 4월 25일

Very good basics course for beginner or those who wanted to understand solar energy. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: DANIEL A A G

2021년 3월 18일

Very complete course about the basics of photovoltaics. The lessons are understandable and very thourogh

교육 기관: Mashhour A B

2020년 11월 19일

Excellent instructor, material, presentation, and exercises. Easy to follow, clear, and good knowledge.

교육 기관: Andres R C

2020년 8월 11일

Excellent course for system design residential, commercial, industrial level, for adding battery sizing.

교육 기관: Hasnain A

2020년 5월 6일

The way of teaching is fantastic. I hope he'll make new videos fit those who have completed this course.

교육 기관: SUDARSHAN D S

2020년 9월 21일

THIS COURSE GAVE AN INCITE OF THE SOLAR WORLD WHICH MADE LOOK INTO MORE ABOUT RENEWABLE ENERGY SOURCES.

교육 기관: Rajaswi G

2020년 9월 17일

Good course for a student like me and being a farmer child it is knowledgeable can utilize on our farm.

교육 기관: Francisco J C T

2022년 7월 10일

Excelente curso, con este material pudo empezar a conocer el mundo de la generación de energía solar..

교육 기관: hussam h

2022년 5월 22일

An excellent course and I benefited a lot from it and I would like to thank everyone who organized it

교육 기관: Neeraj K

2020년 8월 24일

I learned pv systems basics which will help me in building new career afterwards.

I liked this course.

교육 기관: Kumaresh P

2020년 6월 16일

Extremely well experience. Now I can go for designing my PV System for my residence.

Thankyou so much.

교육 기관: Premvignesh S A

2020년 5월 24일

Excellent Course!! Thank you very much Professor and Team members.. Happy and Gained Good Knowledge..