Chevron Left
Municipal Solid Waste Management in Developing Countries(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Municipal Solid Waste Management in Developing Countries 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,390개의 평가
517개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

최상위 리뷰

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

필터링 기준:

Municipal Solid Waste Management in Developing Countries의 496개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nadia A

Jul 14, 2019

I enjoyed the course, it was very informative and illustrated and explained of processes well. Thank you for sharing the knowledge!

교육 기관: Edwin J E S

Jul 13, 2019

Lots of information and examples. Very useful!

교육 기관: Luis D D

Jul 09, 2019

exelent

교육 기관: Marcel B S A

Jul 08, 2019

Ce cours est très intéressant et parle vraiment de la réalité de la gestion des déchets solides dans les pays en développement

교육 기관: César G P T

Jun 25, 2019

It is a very prepared course. In my opinion one of the best courses I have ever taken in the area of solid waste management. I am a mechanicha engineer with a speciality in sanitary engineering and during my speciality studies, I took subjets related with urban solid waste but the information that I got it was not enough useful like you are offering to us. So, in conclusion, it was a pretty well course, and I enjoyed it. The videos and information is so great to understand.

교육 기관: Arslan A

Jun 18, 2019

Course was really helpful and I will surely apply the things I learned in near future. I thank all my teachers for their best. Thank You

교육 기관: Abisai M R

Jun 11, 2019

Muy bueno.

교육 기관: JOSÉ M G F

Jun 06, 2019

Excelente aprendisaje que realicé durante todo este tiempo, no fue fácil pero ahi salimos con un proceso grandioso e importante para el buen manejo de los desechos sólidos.

교육 기관: Pascal B

Jun 06, 2019

merci infiniment , ce beau d'apprendre avec vous

교육 기관: Gustavo A V

May 30, 2019

This a very important course in my life, i'm ready to start a new career, and this is a powerfull arm to reach my goals and help to my community.

교육 기관: laura e f r

May 28, 2019

excelente curso, he aprendido un monton.

교육 기관: Jennifer S

May 27, 2019

Este curso es muy bueno, no solo por el tema. Los profesores son muy buenos y el material es bastante claro, los ejemplos utilizados son acertados, acercan a las situaciones para mejorar el aprendizaje y brindan la oportunidad de comprender mejor las alternativas para solucionar dichas problemáticas.

En mi caso, este curso es una herramienta útil en el ámbito profesional. ¡Gracias!

교육 기관: Edwin P A

May 25, 2019

Excelente curso. De muy buen nivel técnico y muy útil para las realidades de mi país.

교육 기관: Julio C F S

May 14, 2019

Fue un curso completo! aprendí cosas nuevas.

교육 기관: Wouter V

May 10, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed participating in this course. The reading material was abundant to the extent that it was in some cases too much for the time that I have available, but I downloaded it all for future references. It was only in the last week that I noticed that I could download also the videos which I found to be a very useful means of instruction. The quizes were not that easy for me. I probably did not take sufficient time to study all material. Since I am actively involved in a waste management facility in Rwanda as well as an ICT refurbishment company in the Netherlands, the course came in very valuable. Thanks very much to the team,

교육 기관: Martins O

May 08, 2019

Great course for those that are interested in Solid Waste Management

교육 기관: Apoorva S

May 07, 2019

The course content is well thought out and exhaustive.

교육 기관: Ziqi Y

May 06, 2019

This course gives a very comprehensive and practical overview of municipal solid waste management in developing countries. It also provides many helpful additional resources for further study. Overall, I learn a lot from the course and have a better understanding of my surroundings. It is an important topic but not many people concern about this environmental aspect. Time to help improve waste management in our cities together!

교육 기관: Amanda E C

May 01, 2019

SUPER CURSO, ME HA DESPEJADO MUCHAS DUDAS Y ME HA ESTIMULADO A SEGUIR LUCHANDO POR EL MEDIO AMBIENTE Y TODO LO QUE LO RODEA. EL UNICO PROBLEMA ES QUE DEBE USARSE SIEMPRE EL TRADUCTOR PARA LOS DOCUMENTOS QUE DAN COMO MATERIAL DE ESTUDIO, Y SE PIERDE MUCHO TIEMPO, ADEMAS LOS CUADROS Y ESTADISTICAS QUE SE DAN NO SE COMPRENDEN PORQUE SON IMPOSIBLES DE TRADUCIR.

AGRADEZCO MUCHISIMO A TODOS LOS PROFESORES Y SU DEDICACION Y PACIENCIA EN LA ELABORACION DE TODO ESTE CURSO. EL CUAL ES UTIL EN TODOS SUS ASPECTOS Y CONTENIDO.

CREO QUE TAMBIEN PUEDEN DAR UN DESCUENTO A QUIEN APROBE EL CURSO, PARA QUE OBTENGAN EL CERTIFICADO DEL CURSO

BUENO MILES DE GRACIAS

교육 기관: ALEXANDER A F D

Apr 30, 2019

Curso que entrega conocimiento acerca de los métodos para implementar planes de gestión de residuos sólidos y contribuir con lecciones para reducir el impacto del cambio climático.

교육 기관: Naved S

Apr 28, 2019

Happy to complete the course

교육 기관: Nirjhar B

Apr 23, 2019

It is a very nice course.

교육 기관: Karina V

Apr 21, 2019

El curso está cargado de información valiosa y datos, además se ofrecen lecturas para ampliar por cada tema. Los profesores que lo imparten son amenos, colocan ejemplos y datos a lo largo de cada módulo.

교육 기관: deepali p

Apr 17, 2019

This course was a great help in my understanding towards garbage management.

교육 기관: Do T V H

Apr 16, 2019

This is an amazing course!