Chevron Left
공급망 소싱(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 공급망 소싱 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,749개의 평가
373개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2020년 6월 23일

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

GB

2019년 6월 11일

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

필터링 기준:

공급망 소싱의 369개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Aung L N

2017년 10월 26일

This very great course gives me a lot of knowledge in product sourcing, suppliers segmentation and management with better strategies.

교육 기관: Thomas L M

2017년 9월 29일

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Sourcing, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

교육 기관: Adesoji D A

2020년 2월 3일

This was an engaging and elucidating course that has greatly influenced my understanding of business practices and operations

교육 기관: NGUYEN D T T

2017년 11월 14일

The course is very interesting overall. Learners will be able to capture a lot new insights and can apply to daily work life.

교육 기관: Sudhir K

2020년 7월 31일

Interesting Introduction of Sourcing with a very lively example. Really liked it and it satisfactorily cleared my doubts.

교육 기관: ROBERT F

2019년 4월 29일

Professor Rudi does an outstanding job with his delivery and course content! I would recommend this course to anyone

교육 기관: Sinisa S

2018년 4월 27일

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

교육 기관: Shuo P

2019년 10월 8일

Course is pretty boring

교육 기관: Jesus D A G

2020년 5월 24일

Just excellent! The way Rudolf transfers his knowledge throughout the course, will make you want to continue learning so much more. The course is interactive, easy to go and has tons of valuable information to learn about Supply Chain Sourcing: Purchasing, Procurement, Supplier Relationship Management, etc. 100% recommended!

교육 기관: Hritik K

2020년 6월 28일

Supply Chain Sourcing is one of a course which gives your mind to do brainstorming about the most suitable sourcing. I had been able to learn the benefits of in sourcing and outsourcing. Perspective and decision making had been improved a lot. All in all a great course to deal with real life problems in sourcing.

교육 기관: Balaji N (

2021년 7월 4일

The course content and methodology was structured well. The time for learning and doing assignments were adequate. I liked the process of evaluating Peer's assignment which provided a different perspectives for the same theme and help to enhance our thought flow.

Overall a nice experience and effective learning.

교육 기관: Zin K P

2021년 12월 30일

Some people argue that e-learning is not an effective way to learn new skills, but I understood it was wrong while I was taking this course. I accumulated lots of knowledge of supply chain management from this course, and I immersed myself in SCM. Special thanks to Professor, Rutgers, and Coursera.

교육 기관: Charles A H

2021년 4월 13일

This was an outstanding course with a lot of great things to learn for novices and experienced professionals alike. I highly recommend working through the entire Supply Chain Management specialization courses. Rudolf Leuschner, Ph.D. is very knowledgable and enjoyable to learn from.

교육 기관: Krishnamurthy S

2020년 6월 4일

An interesting learning experience. It made by look for various practical problems and present a solution. It also helped me to understand the importance of various sourcing policy and also made me look for sustainable sourcing policies of major companies.

교육 기관: Selvam J

2020년 6월 11일

It was really a wonderful course to have basic knowledge in Sourcing and the lecturer was fantastic. I will suggest my friends to take this course too. Also in this moment, I thank Coursera for helping me by providing this platform and financial aid.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 10월 22일

Great course and I pay my gratitude for the professor and for the courserra team for offering this valuable course. I was able to broaden my knowledge in supply chain management (Sourcing) here with good logical understanding of the overall process.

교육 기관: Aleksandr B

2021년 8월 10일

An excellent course - a lot of necessary and important information, work both with video material and on your own. Everything is fine and easy to tell and show. The tasks are not difficult, they force to analyze a lot in the right direction.

교육 기관: Nakul D J

2021년 9월 22일

I loved the course as it explained about building relationship with customers , supplier, retailer etc. Different types of suppliers , the quality aspects to be seen.

how to outsource , how to check about company profile everything was good.

교육 기관: Faisal A A

2020년 9월 18일

What I like about this course is bringing real examples for different brands and connecting it to live. Also the variety of the content between videos, assignments, quizzes and external reading materials.

교육 기관: Andrea E L M

2020년 11월 30일

It was an interesting approach for the sourcing procedures. It's kinda unusual to find best practices and instructions that fit well in all types of systems, yet, this course provides a good insight.

교육 기관: Rinat M

2020년 11월 12일

It was very thorough course with a lot of useful information and tekeaways, which can be implemented in current work. Thank you Coursera and Rutgers University for this training.

교육 기관: MARYLIN B

2020년 9월 28일

I liked this course besause it is very useful in supply chain, specially in supplier selection and segmentation, and te relationship we should keep with each one for a win-win.

교육 기관: Luisa F G H

2020년 11월 9일

This is my 4th course with the professor Rudolf and each time he provides excellent examples and easy ways to practice the lesson. This by any far, is one of the best.

교육 기관: Bohdana N

2021년 2월 15일

Sehr guter Kurs mit verständlichen Praxisbeispielen! Die Artikel sind auch mega interessant und helfen die erworbene von Videos Kenntnisse zu erweitern! Vielen Dank!

교육 기관: Oshane G

2021년 10월 3일

I've learned alot from Sourcing and being Strategic about it. Partnerships, new technologies and focusing on critical items can help to reduce sourcing costs.