Chevron Left
공급망 소싱(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 공급망 소싱 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,750개의 평가
374개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2020년 6월 23일

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

GB

2019년 6월 11일

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

필터링 기준:

공급망 소싱의 369개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Domingo L

2021년 1월 5일

Even the course level is introductory for somebody like me with no previous experience in supply chain sourcing it's a very interesting and exiting course.

교육 기관: Megha P D

2020년 10월 14일

Very interesting and it helps me in my further career, very good video lectures and others reading materials. Many thanks for coursera and my company

교육 기관: Nasir S M

2020년 7월 7일

Excellent course on Sourcing. You do not need to have any background knowledge. The professor makes it very easy for you to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Aayush T

2021년 1월 2일

After completion of this course, one can have an idea about the purchase, procurement, and supplier relation, and risk evaluation is known.

교육 기관: Manuel B

2020년 6월 4일

This course helps you establish good relationships with other companies, or how to manage all other relationships in the supply chain.

교육 기관: Helga K

2020년 11월 28일

this course is very good. I learn about how to make decision about sourcing strategy and how to maintain or evaluate it.

교육 기관: Aayush P

2020년 4월 27일

Dear Mr. Rudolf, I loved the way you presented the entire course and very well curated course for people in the sector.

교육 기관: Mohammed A A

2021년 12월 24일

A very intuitive foundation of the supply chain course. The best way to enjoy it is to take the full specialization.

교육 기관: Karnchanok C

2020년 9월 17일

This is a good course. This course is quite easy to understand and each topic provided briefly not too much details.

교육 기관: Arka K

2022년 4월 15일

Excellent insights on Supply Chain strategic sourcing, evaluation and assessment of supply chain. Must recommend

교육 기관: Aleksander

2022년 2월 3일

Excellent content, clear and easy to follow video instructions. Well balanced, learned some really nice things.

교육 기관: Dhaval S

2020년 11월 11일

Well designed course for the learner, and very well explained by using the practical cases rather than theory.

교육 기관: Baille

2020년 4월 7일

Very interesting course. I was able to understand a lot of things about purchasing and procurement strategy.

교육 기관: Iftekhar H

2020년 6월 12일

It was a great experience learning from a person like him. He's one of the best instructors I've ever seen.

교육 기관: María J M S

2021년 3월 28일

Excelente curso, me ayudo mucho a comprender los conceptos del Abastecimiento de la Cadena de suministros.

교육 기관: BG V K

2020년 7월 12일

amazing course, it is delivered in crisp and clear. it only pushes me to keep exploring more such courses

교육 기관: Kagisho M M

2018년 6월 11일

If you are looking for anything to sharpen your sourcing skills this is the course you don't want to miss

교육 기관: akash r

2020년 10월 4일

Exceptionally well covered course. I love to do assignments and help me to research in detailed manner.

교육 기관: Kanchan P

2018년 11월 20일

Beautifully designed course which touches all aspects of sourcing - right from basics to strategies

교육 기관: Mohamad W B B H A

2022년 2월 23일

This course really helped me to understand the basic skills and knowledge of Supply Chain Sourcing

교육 기관: Santosh P

2020년 6월 5일

Very usefull course

A must for every supply chain professional have learnt a lot from this course

교육 기관: Jesus Q

2017년 12월 5일

This course improve my knowledge about sourcing, it opened my brain and I so grateful for this.

교육 기관: Ganesh S

2021년 9월 24일

Its was very nice learning journey by Coursera. This course helpful for me to build my carrier

교육 기관: Elena Z

2020년 1월 6일

very good courses. Learned basic knowledge for supplier management. Very useful for beginners.

교육 기관: Sameer K

2019년 4월 23일

Was easier than Supply chain planning. More reading assignment is recommended for this course.