Chevron Left
Digitalisation in Space Research(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨 공과 대학교 (TUM)의 Digitalisation in Space Research 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
66개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course provides an overview of the most important digital applications in the field of aerospace research. The course instructors discuss how digitalisation is impacting and changing both satellite-based and manned spaceflight research. One unit is specifically devoted to exploring the use of artificial intelligence in the evaluation of satellite data....

최상위 리뷰

LO

2021년 12월 29일

Thanks to all instructors for making such good videos. I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn about space research. Never stop learning about space research! :D

AN

2022년 1월 24일

The course itself is fine. But maybe the topic is a bit niche and difficult to have peers can timely evaluate the written assignment(s). Say at least a week's time.

필터링 기준:

Digitalisation in Space Research의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Aayush S

2021년 3월 19일

The course was very well designed and extremely informative wrt Digitalisation trends in the industry, I identify myself as an aviation enthusiast and the course helped me broaden my area of interests and opened new areas of learning. I would recommend this to everyone, irrespective of the industry they work in.

교육 기관: Danial A

2021년 4월 18일

The course has really great curriculum with a wonderful set of resource persons. The level of experience shared in this course surpasses any technical conference and is thus a great source of learning for aerospace aspirants.

교육 기관: Spapaioa

2022년 2월 1일

r​eally really helpfull course. Very intresting lectures. i took so much knowlege from that helpfull for my Master. i would like to mension that if you are reading 3 hours per day is possible to finish the course in 8 days

교육 기관: Alastair

2021년 7월 26일

I​ strongly recommend you move this course to a platform better than coursera.

교육 기관: Buğrahan Y

2021년 8월 8일

T​his course has really helped me to pass a milestone for my studies and my future job. It was a huge pleasure to take an important course from one of the best universities in Europe and also in the world. So, I really appreciate the efforts that are given from every person behind and in front of the cameras.

교육 기관: Hünkar S

2020년 12월 23일

This course is really incredible! It is clarified well and details as to future digitalization subjects of aerospace systems learning facility. It also provides new perspectives about space researchers for the next applications of industries

교육 기관: Laily

2021년 12월 30일

Thanks to all instructors for making such good videos. I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn about space research. Never stop learning about space research! :D

교육 기관: Au Y K N

2022년 1월 25일

The course itself is fine. But maybe the topic is a bit niche and difficult to have peers can timely evaluate the written assignment(s). Say at least a week's time.

교육 기관: Neil C D

2020년 10월 16일

Brilliant course. Top-notch teaching and valuable insights gained into Digitalisation in Space Industry, Satellite Performance and AI!

교육 기관: Enrico B

2021년 3월 27일

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

교육 기관: AVINASH K Y

2021년 10월 10일

Students and professional should go through this course at once. Amazing Course

교육 기관: Joel A

2021년 4월 6일

A great way to gain tons of insights about digitalization and tech in space!

교육 기관: Mohammed F

2022년 3월 2일

As a space tech start-up I found this course very interesting and helpful.

교육 기관: Eshwar B B

2021년 4월 6일

Like the course structure and content, it covers in short durations.

교육 기관: Siddhant J

2022년 1월 19일

e​njoyed the whole course.informative.

교육 기관: Walter F

2022년 1월 13일

Excellent content

교육 기관: YASH M

2021년 3월 7일

excellent

course