Chevron Left
Spanish for Successful Communication in Healthcare Settings(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Spanish for Successful Communication in Healthcare Settings 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
226개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to Spanish for Successful Communication in Healthcare Settings! This course is structured in four modules, each one revolving on a topic related to the physician-patient interaction. Each module contains four lessons; on grammar, vocabulary, the dynamics of the spoken interaction, and aspects of sociocultural relevance. The video lessons are unlike regular “lectures” in which you are just listening. Instead, you should think of them as virtual classes where you are supposed to reflect, complete activities, and even get extra practice on your own time. The videos are a roadmap that will provide what you need to complete the activities on the student handout. Each module is followed by a 10-question quiz. It is important that you complete the lessons sequentially, as they build upon each other....

최상위 리뷰

AC

2020년 9월 21일

Muy buen curso, te da la realidad actual con el contexto que estamos llevando y eso te ayuda a canalizar mejor todo el aprendizaje.

LM

2020년 7월 11일

No es un curso dirigido para un nativo del idioma español, porque aprendes cosas muy mínimas.

필터링 기준:

Spanish for Successful Communication in Healthcare Settings의 68개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Susan C

2020년 5월 8일

The Professora, Maria Victoria Abad Rabat, was an excellent teacher (with a lovely madrileño accent), and the content of the course will be very useful to me for my part-time medical interpreting. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Patrícia L d L V

2020년 6월 18일

Um curso didático, com uma excelente professora, com assuntos muito relevantes e úteis no contexto médico e que te inspira a estudar para sempre dar o seu melhor para o paciente. Foi incrível essa experiência. Recomendo a todos.

교육 기관: Yuliia L

2022년 8월 4일

​It was a great experience, thank you very much indeed. The course has provided me with numerous insights and useful ideas which I will apply in my professional activities.

교육 기관: MPearsall

2019년 5월 27일

Dear Mrs. Abad, I truly enjoyed the course, the videos and the activities of the course were informative, practical, and well structured.

I appreciate your time.

Maria.

교육 기관: Kiya S

2019년 7월 14일

This course was great! The professor was awesome and did a great job of making the course as interactive as possible even though it was a self paced course.

교육 기관: Angelica D

2020년 12월 13일

This course is really helpful to those who has previous knowledge of Spanish and wants to learn how to use the language in healthcare settings.

교육 기관: Syrlane A

2021년 12월 29일

One of the best online classes! The material is challenging and fun. I am so excited to put into practice everything I learned in this class!

교육 기관: ANTONY M R C

2020년 9월 22일

Muy buen curso, te da la realidad actual con el contexto que estamos llevando y eso te ayuda a canalizar mejor todo el aprendizaje.

교육 기관: Marcelo P

2022년 8월 10일

If your Spanish is good and you have an academic background, then you probably won't learn much. But the course is good.

교육 기관: Jameela R

2020년 11월 9일

Overall a very well structured course. The knowledge I have acquired will be valuable in my future endeavors.

교육 기관: Sultan C

2020년 12월 28일

Todo es perfecto. Muchísimas gracias profesora. Aprendi muchas cosas sobre la medicina y terminología. :)

교육 기관: Amina K E

2020년 8월 11일

Muchísimas gracias, fue un buen trabajo.. lo pasé bien con usted señor Abad. Gané muchas palabras nuevas.

교육 기관: Gabriela N B

2020년 10월 24일

I really liked the instructor and her handouts. I can go back to the handouts every time I need them.

교육 기관: James T

2020년 10월 4일

Great course for the intermediate Spanish speaker, would highly recommend.

교육 기관: Keren G

2020년 12월 23일

Love this course, I learned so much even though I already knew Spanish!

교육 기관: Camilla B

2021년 8월 16일

Focuses on the important conversations required in the medical field.

교육 기관: Harrison Q

2022년 6월 12일

it was very applicable to the healthcare field. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Lu P

2022년 6월 5일

Aprendí mucho a través de este curso. Fue muy informativo. Gracias

교육 기관: Abigail M

2020년 6월 7일

Great content, easy to follow, and easy to work at your own pace!

교육 기관: Marie Z

2020년 8월 25일

este curso me encanto! aprendi muchisimo. Gracias a la profe!

교육 기관: Arci G

2020년 12월 23일

Overall, excellent course if you are up for the challenge!

교육 기관: Andy C

2020년 4월 22일

Great teaching and very well put together course!

교육 기관: Olumba N

2020년 7월 7일

Really good course. Very thorough and engaging.

교육 기관: Samuel M

2022년 5월 24일

Muy gostoso elcurso....

Soy de Moçambique.

🥰

교육 기관: Alex A

2020년 7월 9일

Curso muy entretenido y didactico