학생용
Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Careers and Social Events(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Careers and Social Events 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
162개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! This fourth course will introduce new vocabularies in the areas of dining, fashion, professions and careers and will bring you ever closer to the 500 word threshold for beginning Spanish. The course will also introduce the subjunctive and the future tense so that you can begin to speak about future events, things they desire and pursuing professional goals. This is the final course before you will undertake a project that showcases your mastery of basic Spanish vocabulary and grammar....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 10월 28일

Learning a language is a time consuming process, But the expertise you handled is appreciable.\n\nBuena suerte, Gracias

AG
2019년 7월 16일

I thank Dr. Blake for devoting his time to let us learn more about Spanish Language and Culture

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Careers and Social Events의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Ahmad G

2019년 7월 17일

I thank Dr. Blake for devoting his time to let us learn more about Spanish Language and Culture

교육 기관: Jayrome N

2017년 5월 29일

I have learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Oleksandra S

2018년 11월 26일

Evaluation of the final task should be improved. It would be beneficial it there was an option to be evaluated by Coursera (professor) instead of relying on the other's learners knowledge and then fail because of their mistakes.

교육 기관: Ana R P

2017년 12월 23일

Thank you so much to my instructor(s) for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you, Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Bryan C

2018년 6월 1일

More satisfied with this course than the first three in the same series, mainly because I found less mistakes. I am still thinking that there could be a bit more presentation material to drill some concepts home, but the exercises now come with some additional guidance to help the student understand what they missed when they got a question wrong.

교육 기관: Sarah M R

2020년 8월 1일

I just completed 4 courses of this specialization. Being almost brand new to the Spanish language, these courses were a great way to "dive deep" and be exposed to most commonly used vocabulary and many of the most commonly used verbs and verb tenses. You will not be "spoon fed" and will definitely need to look toward other sources for more instruction on concepts which are difficult to understand (I found some of the explanations way to brief for me), but there is so much material online now, you can easily look on Youtube to get further information (for instance, on the different verb tenses and when they are used). Learning a foreign language is a marathon, not a sprint, so this is only the beginning for me, but was a great set of courses and I learned so much! I would recommend it to anyone who is ready to work hard and enjoy the process of language learning!

교육 기관: Kathleen S

2020년 12월 5일

I love this language and appreciate the opportunity to learn it.

As a Floridian, I can appreciate the historic legacy of the Spanish that

remain in our present day landscape. ­¡Señor Blake, muchas gracias!

Clase numero cinco sera amable conmigo.

교육 기관: Linda G

2020년 12월 29일

This was very useful and interesting course. Many thanks to the creators of this programme. ¡ Muchas gracias! Ojalá tomar otros cursos también.

교육 기관: Thomas R T d O

2020년 7월 23일

This course is amazing, I feel really glad that I'm doing it. On my way to the third language.

Muchas gracias, profesor.

교육 기관: Ajay K S

2020년 10월 29일

Learning a language is a time consuming process, But the expertise you handled is appreciable.

Buena suerte, Gracias

교육 기관: Ayoub T

2020년 9월 24일

Este curso es muy bien, puede ayudarte a hablar español y conocer algunas reglas para comunicar fluidamente.

교육 기관: KAKARAPARTHI G C

2020년 10월 10일

I thank Dr. Blake for devoting his time to let us learn more about Spanish Language and Culture

교육 기관: Rajmalla J

2017년 12월 1일

Very interesting, challenging but rewarding

교육 기관: Nyasha G

2018년 7월 6일

Challenging but interesting.

교육 기관: PAPPU S V T

2020년 11월 13일

Great Experience.

교육 기관: Balam J

2020년 9월 25일

nice course

교육 기관: Nirvana M

2021년 1월 11일

great job

교육 기관: Pamela J V

2020년 2월 3일

loved it!

교육 기관: Rohini

2020년 10월 7일

I am enjoying this course. Now I have to complete 1 course of this specialization series. everything is good. grammar is difficult. They should give more practice quizzes on grammar section. I recommend this Spanish Vocabulary series courses. Thank you !

교육 기관: Huang N

2020년 4월 5일

Excellent arrangements, maybe a little difficult for those who dont have any other experience in SPanish.